We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Hotel Byblos Saint-Tropez

Photo: Pool

From Review : Over packed hotel with poor service of Hotel Byblos Saint-Tropez
Over packed hotel with poor service
Hotel Byblos Saint Tropez
Vista do quarto
Hotel Byblos Saint Tropez
Nosso quarto
Hotel Byblos Saint Tropez
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 

Other Recent Reviews

Adrian O wrote a review Jun 2018
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia35 contributions25 helpful votes
I’ve arrived at Byblos at 11.30 and have just been told that my room won’t be ready until 4.00pm. There aren’t enough loungers to cope with demand (people obviously grab loungers early like in a package holiday resort). Half the people serving by the pool and pool restaurant
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Response from GroupeFloirat, Responsable relations clients at Hotel Byblos Saint-Tropez
Responded Jul 7, 2018
Dear Mister Adrian O, Indeed, check in time at the Byblos is at 4.00pm as you have been advised at your booking. Especially on this Sunday we had a lot of our hosts leaving the hotel in the afternoon and enjoying the pool till departure. But there is always a turn over as you had experience yourself. I’m sorry to read that our waiting team did not meet your expectation on this day. We attach great importance to friendliness and perfect service and we are very often complimented for it. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again and satisfy you next time. Sincerely, Andrea Gerl Guest relation
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Hotel Byblos Saint-Tropez? Share your experience!