We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Hotel La Villa des Ternes, Paris

Photo: Interior

From Review : OK to stay, but stay away from the breakfast of Hotel La Villa des Ternes
OK to stay, but stay away from the breakfast
OK to stay, but stay away from the breakfast
OK to stay, but stay away from the breakfast
Litet hotell med bra service
Litet hotell med bra service
OK to stay, but stay away from the breakfast
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$139
View deal
Booking.com
$146
View deal
Trip.com
$131
View deal
Hotels.com$139
eDreams
Destinia.com$221
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

metalurgs wrote a review Jan 2019
Riga, Latvia93 contributions13 helpful votes
+6
I was impressed by the positive reviews, but the place was disappointment for me. On the positive side - staff was friendly and nice. My room was decent looking, still cosy. Of course, if one looks closer then lots of wear & tear can be found, but that didn’t bug me. Two major
Read more
Date of stay: November 2018
Response from CORINNE P, Hotel Manager at Hotel La Villa des Ternes
Responded Feb 4, 2019
Dear Guest, We wish to thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor, and please believe it was a pleasure for us to count you among our guests for your Parisian stay. Unfortunately, it seems that your experience in our boutique hotel didn’t entirely meet your expectations. You were not satisfied with the breakfast and this makes us feel a little bit surprised. Indeed, most of the time, our guests really enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We also paid attention to your remark regarding the window and haven taken it into account in order to guarantee our guests greater comfort. However, please believe we truly appreciate the fact that you highlighted the staff, finding them friendly and nice, and we sincerely do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at La Villa des Ternes for your next trip to Paris. Yours sincerely
Read more
Been to Hotel La Villa des Ternes? Share your experience!