We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of Pembroke Hall - Dublin Photos

Dublin: Pictures

From Review : Almost excellent of Pembroke Hall
Almost excellent
Beautifully restored Georgian guesthouse in Dublin 4
Beautifully restored Georgian guesthouse in Dublin 4
Beautifully restored Georgian guesthouse in Dublin 4
Amazing
Excellent experience
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
lissibbo wrote a review Apr 2018
Sileby, United Kingdom79 contributions56 helpful votes
We stayed at Pembroke Hall for 3 nights whilst visiting Dublin. We realised upon arrival that the only available parking was on the street outside which was €3 an hour between 7am-7pm, this wasn’t ideal but we managed to plan our days around it. The guest house is decorated
Read more
Date of stay: April 2018
Response from IMCC5178, Owner at Pembroke Hall
Responded Apr 6, 2018
Thank you for your review and thank you for staying with us at Pembroke Hall. We are sorry that you had these difficulties. Pembroke Hall is a Georgian townhouse on Pembroke Road in Dublin 4 and does not provide parking to our guests. The street parking on Pembroke Road is free from 7 pm to 7 am from Monday to Saturday and free on Sunday. The streets off Pembroke Road are free from 7 pm on Friday to 7 am on Monday. Parking is also available at the RDS just a short walk away at €7 per day. We should have advised you of this facility. The cold bathroom we will attend to of course and the moving bed too! At Pembroke Hall we do provide a turnover service to our guests on request and/or for longer stays and this of course should have been the case for you. Thank you again for staying with us at Pembroke Hall. We opened on the 10th March 2018 and our guest reviews are so important to us to help us ensure we provide the best and most luxurious nights stay in Dublin. With best regards Ian
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Pembroke Hall? Share your experience!