We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Shower - Picture of Sandman Signature Newcastle Hotel, Newcastle upon Tyne

Photo: Shower

From Review : FILTHY DIRTY ! Check under your sheets of Sandman Signature Newcastle Hotel
FILTHY DIRTY ! Check under your sheets
whats that locking then?
Ridiculous bathroom door
FILTHY DIRTY ! Check under your sheets
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
View deal
View deal
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
nicholamclaren wrote a review Jun 2016
Cambridge, United Kingdom73 contributions46 helpful votes
The rooms available through cheap websites are disgusting - they are tiny and filthy dirty! The room smelt of urine and upon closer inspection under the sheets, there were severe body fluid stains. Now. I appreciate what goes on in hotel rooms BUT it is the hotels job to make
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016
Response from Debbie H, Guest Relations Manager at Sandman Signature Newcastle Hotel
Responded Jun 9, 2016
Dear nicholamclaren I am sorry to hear you have had a disappointing and dissatisfied experience whilst staying with us at our property, I ensure you this is not to our usual high standards we offer to all booking suites alike, I would like to stress this is completely not in line with our 4* service and hospitality. Please can I ask that you email myself your details, I would like to discuss this in further with you either over the phone or email. My email is gsm_newcastle@sandmanhotels.co.uk Again thank you for bringing this matter to my attention. I hope we can speak soon. Kindest Regards Debbie Guest Services Manager
Read more
Been to Sandman Signature Newcastle Hotel? Share your experience!