We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pictures of WOW Simply Japanese - London Photos

London: Pictures

From Review : Do not order from here of WOW Simply Japanese
Do not order from here
Dishes served at Wow Simply Japanese
Dishes served at Wow Simply Japanese
Dishes served at Wow Simply Japanese
Dishes served at Wow Simply Japanese
Dishes served at Wow Simply Japanese
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered

Other Recent Reviews

A ‘must go’
April 2023
O2767 wrote a review Apr 2018
London, United Kingdom46 contributions11 helpful votes
I ordered a takeaway and it was 25 minutes late (I ordered an hour before I wanted it delivered). When it showed up the driver said what did you order because I don’t have a receipt! When we opened it there were two HUGE black hairs inside and what seemed like a bit of toilet
Read more
Date of visit: April 2018
Response from Wowsimplyjaoanese, General Manager at WOW Simply Japanese
Responded Apr 9, 2018
Thank you for your comments and returning our food. It is our policy to collect back all our food for investigation and improvements before we can issued any refunds. We are sorry we cannot allow customer's to keep the food for consumption and to get a refund. I do no know where the long hair you mentioned which was out side the packed food came from as I was the one who packed the food and I happened to be a guy with no long hairs.As for the paper mentioned, it puzzled me as we found no match for it in the restaurant. Delivery time given is an approximate, as we do not know the traffic conditions between our restaurant and its destination. We may at times be early or late. Thank you and best wishes in your future orders from other restaurants
Read more
Been to WOW Simply Japanese? Share your experience!