We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Hubbard & Bell, London

Photo: Food

From Review : Not going back of Hubbard & Bell
Not going back
Great food, disgrace on sustainability
Not going back
Terrible Lunch
정말 쵀악
lemon pie

Other Recent Reviews

Tasty Brekkie
February 2020
Susan B wrote a review Jan 2017
Sydney, Australia21 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Not Soho House service by any standards Zero hospitality Had to wait to order drinks Our wine was forgotten then we were served a different Pinot Noir (slightly expensive) to the one ordered and was told that it was a bartender mistake you can have this at the price of the
Read more
Date of visit: January 2017
Response from HB199206, Manager at Hubbard & Bell
Responded Jan 25, 2017
Hi Susan B, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't have the best of times with us, we work hard towards ensuring all our points of service are as airtight as the service you experienced when it came to having desserts. Please do contact us directly in order for us to discuss this more in detail with you. I'm glad you had a good time at Cafe Monico though! Hope you enjoy the rest of your week!
Read more
Been to Hubbard & Bell? Share your experience!