We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Garden Court Hotel Aylesbury

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Mmmm what can I say ... 😟 of Garden Court Hotel Aylesbury
Mmmm what can I say ... 😟
holiday inn garden court
Mmmm what can I say ... 😟
Room
1 star because I cannot give it zero!
1 star because I cannot give it zero!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Jo D wrote a review Dec 2015
Salisbury, United Kingdom185 contributions25 helpful votes
+1
Nothing like the website says!!! The 1st picture on the website isn't the hotel, it's the health club next door - as we saw from our room window (pic4) The decor in the room was very orange and very dated. Crisps on the floor(pic2) spillages on the side by the bed (pic 3). There
Read more
Date of stay: December 2015
Response from C M, General Manager at Garden Court Hotel Aylesbury
Responded Dec 28, 2015
Dear Jo, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I do apologise that your stay did not meet with your expectations, your room of course should have been clean and fresh. We pass on guest comments to all our staff so housekeeping will be informed of this mistake. It is our hotels policy on checking in that a card is preauthorised or a deposit is given when paying by cash, this is mostly so a guest has the option of putting the bill for any extras on your room to pay at the end and then if no extras are purchased the extra money is returned to your bank account or cash in person. I am sorry this was not explained to you on check in, I hope this has been helpful to you. Again, thank you for your comments, all feedback is passed on to all our staff so we can improve the experience we offer our guests. Kind regards, Carlos Maio
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Garden Court Hotel Aylesbury? Share your experience!