We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites

Photo: Pool

From Review : Not the best of Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Not the best
Bad Moments Intrude!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Not the best
Good Stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
View deal
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Great Hotel!
May 2022
No breakfast
May 2022
Meg M wrote a review Apr 2017
Quebec City, Canada209 contributions105 helpful votes
I went to Best Western in march 2017 - it wasn't the best place. First of all, the guy at the reception charged me more for the deposit so not professional at all plus it took a few days before it was refunded to my credit card, which I did not appreciate since I did not plan
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017
Response from Shankar N, General Manager at Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Responded Apr 13, 2017
Dear Meg M, I want to thank you for taking the time to post your comments on our Tripadvisor page. Whether a positive, or a negative feedback, we value all our guests comments. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay to the fullest. A deposit is held for incidentals, which is fully refundable at the end of the stay. The credit card company may take up to two business days to release the hold, which is beyond our control. Our front desk team is trained on a regular basis to deliver best customer service. I am sorry to hear that you did not find our staff friendly. Also, our housekeeping and maintenance team do their level best every day to clean and upkeep our hotel for an exceptional experience. A small gym and on-site laundry services are provided for our guest's convenience. As you mentioned, Free Wifi service is available for all our guests. Our hotel is walking distance to the public transit and malls, and is also very conveniently located next to the highway, which makes it a short drive away from wonderland, subway station and other major highways. It has ample parking, available for free for all our guests. Our hotel was recently updated and all the rooms totally renovated. I am surprised that you found the furniture old and worn out. I hope you will stay with us again, and give us another chance to meet and exceed your expectations. From our Best Western family to yours we welcome you back with open arms, have safe & happy travels!
Read more
Been to Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites? Share your experience!