We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Middle Beach Lodge, Vancouver Island

Photo: Balcony

From Review : Beautiful Resort with a Rustic Laid-Back Vibe of Middle Beach Lodge
Beautiful Resort with a Rustic Laid-Back Vibe
Our comfortable room
A duplex cabin on the headlands
The view of our room from the doorway
Main bedroom
Quiet, ocean front cabins close to town
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jaime B wrote a review Sep 2016
Kelowna, Canada228 contributions101 helpful votes
+7
We thoroughly enjoyed our 3-night stay at the Lodge. (Unfortunately we were joining another family and booked short notice so only could get a lodge room with a small Queen bed.) The resort is a very rustic with a great laid back vibe. Our favourite part of the property is
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
Response from MBL_Manager, General Manager at Middle Beach Lodge
Responded Feb 6, 2017
Hello Jaimekelowna, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are so happy to hear you had a lovely stay and enjoyed all aspects of our lodge from our wrap-around veranda to our lovely nightly dinners. We appreciate all feedback and I will pass on your thoughts on having extra plates and what we might do to make our dinners more pleasing to all guests. We offer buffet-style so many guests are able to pick and choose their sides and the amounts because of our pre-set menu. We do understand everyone has a different dinning preference and your feedback will be taken into account. We apologize for the inconvenience with the mosquitos in your room! This is the first year mosquitos have been an issue at our lodge and we have been working on a solution to tackle this problem. Please feel free to call our lodge and I would be more than happy to discuss this inconvenience further. We are glad you enjoyed your stay despite some hiccups and we hope we can see you again soon! Warmest regards, Britt Chalmers General Manager
Read more
Been to Middle Beach Lodge? Share your experience!