We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pool - Picture of Banyan Tree Phuket

Photo: Pool

From Review : great private pool... of Banyan Tree Phuket
great private pool...
Restaurante
Fabulous, wonderful!
Service deserves maximum vote but location less
Complexe et villa d’exception
View from infinity pool of lagoon
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Expedia.com
$346
View deal
Booking.com
$347
View deal
Trip.com
$246
View deal
Hotels.com$346
Official Site$301
getaroom.com$410
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

Outstanding hotel
January 2022
Banyon tree OMG
January 2022
georgeshkg wrote a review Aug 2016
Hong Kong165 contributions63 helpful votes
we stayed 4 nights in Aug. Booked the signature pool villa (204). upon check-in.... the pool is gorgeous, yet, the cups were chipped...the soap dispenser in the washing basin was broken (but still functional). the housekeeping changed the cups the following days, yet, nothing
Read more
Date of stay: August 2016
Response from TheBanyanTreePhuket, General Manager at Banyan Tree Phuket
Responded Aug 21, 2016
Dear georgeshkg, We are thankful that you have rated us with a high score although there seem to have been several glitches. It is a pity that we did not have an opportunity to personalized your dining experience. We do have a number of returning guests who are vegetarian, and part of the reasons they like us is our chefs’ ability to cater to all dietary requirements and dining preferences. Please feel free to discuss with our chefs next time. Typically, upon check in, our Resort Host introduces all necessary information and familiarize our guests with the resort. Part of the welcome kit is an updated restaurant list including type of cuisine, operation hours, dress code etc. I apologize if the team did not make you aware of Tre’s temporary closure. It will reopen in the coming high season. Furthermore, there is no excuse for the mistake regarding In-Villa Dining order. I am glad our In-Villa Dining Manager has rectified it. I sincerely apologize for several oversights which we should have spotted all those details before you did. Our team have been briefed accordingly. Thank you for a reminder, although more of our guests tend to stream online movies, we will review our DVD collections. I also appreciate more suggestions which you have provided through hotel comment card. I have gladly passed on your kind compliments to our breakfast team at the noodle station. Please drop me a note at gm-phuket@banyantree.com to take great care of you anytime you return. Sincerely, Sriram Kailasam General Manager
Read more
Been to Banyan Tree Phuket? Share your experience!