We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Interior - Picture of Iberostar Laguna Azul, Cuba

Photo: Interior

From Review : Would not recommend of Iberostar Laguna Azul
Would not recommend
Ecco lo stato in cui versa l’hotel. Piatti nei corridoi abbandonati, scarafaggi, bicchieri rotti (perché consentono di portare dove si vuole cibo ed alcol) rischiando di far tagliare gli ospiti normali, muffa un tutti gli angoli e per ultimo la camera il giorno del check-in....alle 18....con il letto sfatto...
Peor que una cuadra de cerdos.. categoría de pensión
Pas de locket dans les toilettes entre le buffet et les restos à la carte! (comme à plusieurs autres salles de bain dont celle pour handicapé!).
Pas de locket dans les toilettes entre le buffet et les restos à la carte! (comme à plusieurs autres salles de bain dont celle pour handicapé!).
oups! depuis combien de temps est-ce comme ça?
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Rebekah M wrote a review Mar 2019
24 contributions17 helpful votes
+2
Solo woman travelling. Aged 27. Stayed at the iberosar Laguna Azul for 6 nights in March 2019 If you want a luxury all inclusive hotel - do not book! I have stayed in many places all over the world of different standards so I am by no means a “snob” but when you pay a certain
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019
Response from ReputationOnline, Quality Manager at Iberostar Laguna Azul
Responded Mar 8, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our stunning beachside family resort in gorgeous Varadero, Cuba. We regret that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you found discrepancies in our amenities, service, and gastronomy. Our priority is to ensure our guests enjoy a relaxing and comfortable stay in our hospitality and that the accommodation we provide suits the requirements of our guests perfectly, so it is disappointing to hear that your room was not entirely to your liking and that you found fault with are usually impeccable housekeeping service. Our guests are invited to contact our reception team with any concerns they have as our efficient team is always on hand to address matters quickly and to the total satisfaction of our valued guests. We regret if this was not your experience and if it made your stay with us less than perfect. We also regret to read that you felt a little underwhelmed with the culinary choices available for our vegetarian guests. The standard of our cuisine is very important to us at Iberostar. Our goal is to constantly surpass ourselves, continually introducing new ideas and concepts to our gastronomy whilst striving to cater considerately to the dietary needs and requirements of our guests. We are sorry if this was not the impression you received and apologise for any inconvenience caused. On the other hand, we are pleased to hear you appreciated and enjoyed our stunning beach location and excellent pool facilities In our quest for perfection, constructive critique is always welcomed so we will, therefore, pass on your disappointment to our team. Please rest assured that all the matters you have raised today will be investigated and every advantage will be taken of the improvement opportunities your observations provide. Thank you once again for your comments, we hope you had a pleasant journey home. Best Regards, Quality Manager Iberostar Laguna Azul
Read more
Been to Iberostar Laguna Azul? Share your experience!