We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Window View - Picture of Hotel Sevilla, Cuba

Photo: Window View

From Review : Very Poor! of Hotel Sevilla
Very Poor!
Patio Restaurant
It used to be once exquisite hotel
The location of the hotel is good.
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

Yavar K wrote a review Feb 2018
Canton of Geneva, Switzerland1,183 contribution195 helpful votes
This is a 4/3 Star hotel, but they are lucky to get a star from me. 1) Arrived with 3 bags, the porter but the baggage trolley near our bags and disappeared. Had to carry bags ourselves to the room. 2) At check in, was met with an unfriendly , arrogant lady, trained by Accor
Read more
Date of stay: February 2018
Response from Sylvain C, Director General at Hotel Sevilla
Responded Feb 28, 2018
Dear Yavar K, Many thanks for letting us know your thoughts, and rest assured we would look into the matters raised. It is a real pity that you have not ask for the manager as I will be delighted to listen and rectify anything under my control. I’ll look into the points you raised personally, please do not hesitate to contact me with your LeClub Acorhotels membership number so I can check if you had an eligible stay to credit your points. We thank you for your feedback and we wish to have another opportunity to restore your trust on us. I would like to invite all future guests to write to me at the following email address for any special request and especially do not hesitate to contact me directly while you staying with us to forward me any suggestion or issues you may have during the stay – Gerardo Souto - dir.res@sevilla.gca.tur.cu Kind regards, Gerardo Souto Director Residente | Mercure Sevilla La Habana
Read more
Been to Hotel Sevilla? Share your experience!