We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beach - Picture of Starfish Halcyon Cove, Antigua

Photo: Beach

From Review : Okay stay, not sure I'd come again of Starfish Halcyon Cove
Okay stay, not sure I'd come again
Okay stay, not sure I'd come again
Okay stay, not sure I'd come again
Okay stay, not sure I'd come again
Okay stay, not sure I'd come again
Antigua beach and Coconut Grove!
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Katie W wrote a review Nov 2019
Newbury, United Kingdom77 contributions34 helpful votes
+7
Our stay in May 2019 wasn't awful but wasn't quite what we had in mind. Positives: - The weather! - The beach is beautiful. - The pool is nice if not a bit shallow. - The food and drink had an okay amount of variety and tasted good. - Staff are generally quite nice and they are
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Response from ArleneM787, General Manager at Starfish Halcyon Cove
Responded Nov 8, 2019
Dear Waytek94, Thank you for choosing Starfish Halcyon Cove as your destination of choice and for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy you enjoyed the weather, the beautiful beach, the pool, the food, drinks and our services provided by the staff but very disappointed we did not meet your expectations otherwise and for this we apologize. Your comments will be shared with the team for further consideration as we are continuously making improvements to better the services provided to our guests. We always embrace feedback, positive as well as the negative as it presents an opportunity for us to review our operations and improve where necessary. We appreciate the opportunity to serve and trust to have the pleasure in welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Arlene Marsh
Read more
Been to Starfish Halcyon Cove? Share your experience!