We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balcony - Picture of Cedar Creek Lodges, Tamborine Mountain

Photo: Balcony

From Review : I expected more... of Cedar Creek Lodges
I expected more...
Condition of the room- worst than 2 stars motel
I expected more...
I expected more...
Master bedroom, not clean and bring your own linen or pay another $30 per person to have the bed
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
KEM21 wrote a review Jun 2017
Brisbane, Australia8 contributions
Stayed in a 2b'room creek lodge. Was very small. Bathroom tiny. Freezing due to glass shutters throughout. Very creaky floors. No aircon. View & fireplace lovely! Expected a lot more for $383 for 1 night.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017
Response from TamaraMoore, General Manager at Cedar Creek Lodges
Responded Jul 18, 2017
Thank you for your review. Our apologies if your recent stay did not meet your expectations. Our Creek Lodges were architecturally built to provide natural air flow throughout the lodge, with the slow combustion fireplace to provide heating in winter. We were unaware of creaky floors and we will have our Maintenance Team look into this. My apologies if this was an inconvenience during your stay. We appreciate that you thought the price was high, however, the rate you quoted was for 3 guests including cooked buffet breakfast.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
Been to Cedar Creek Lodges? Share your experience!