We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Food - Picture of Inni Kraal Restaurant, Colesberg

Photo: Food

From Review : Mr Paul de Vos of Inni Kraal Restaurant
Mr Paul de Vos
Lovely setting - disappointing lamb chops

Other Recent Reviews

Acceptable food
October 2021
Top Restaurant
September 2021
TAMMY D wrote a review Dec 2018
Hoedspruit, South Africa8 contributions1 helpful vote
We have visited the restaurant previously. We called well in advance to explain that we might be a few minutes late,travelling from Hoedspruit. The receptionist mentioned that the kitchen closes at 21h00 but we can place our order and all will be cooked on our arrival. We were
Read more
Date of visit: December 2018
Response from HeinPiek, Manager at Inni Kraal Restaurant
Responded Dec 16, 2018
Good day Paul de Vos. First off we'd like to point out that you first state that you were informed of our closing time and then you allege that you were uninformed of our closing time. So we are not entirely sure what you intend to say with prior statement. We saw on our call records that you phoned at 20:50 saying that you'd arrive at 21:15 and we were willing to process your order at closing time in order to accommodate you in spite of having our own schedule to adhere to. According to our camera footage you arrived at 21:30. We had your order freshly prepared and ready at your given arrival time. We refuse to be held responsible for your own delays. Furthermore we'd like to point out that you told our receptionist that you would have rather gone to Spur because you wanted to sit down, Spur closes at 9pm. We went the extra mile for you and if you feel that any franchise type restaurant would have done that for you, be our guest to try that the next time you run late. But we highly doubt that. We pride ourselves in going the extra mile for our guests where possible, we are sorry that you were unable to notice that. Kind Regards Inni Kraal Management 064 651 1127
Read more
Been to Inni Kraal Restaurant? Share your experience!