We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Garden Holiday Village, Majorca

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Disappointed in areas of Garden Holiday Village
Disappointed in areas
Garden Holiday Village
Garden Holiday Village
Garden Holiday Village
Garden Holiday Village
Garden Holiday Village
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Priceline
FindHotel
StayForLong
Destinia.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

Other Recent Reviews

SHassell
October 2020
Could be better.
January 2020
Shazbear wrote a review May 2019
Dinnington, United Kingdom120 contributions59 helpful votes
To start with we liked the hotel room and the hotel location. Pool was a good size but we didn’t use it due to it being way too cold, water and weather. Due to arriving on the first day of the hotel opening back up for the season, it was dead, maybe 20 people? This was a Tuesday
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019
Response from Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Garden Holiday Village
Responded May 8, 2019
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a detailed review of your recent time here. We take all comments seriously to see where we can better our service. It is great to know you enjoyed our hotel and the location. We believe it is important to have a well located hotel for the comfort of our guests. Our staff looks to accommodate our guests the best way possible. We apologize you were inconvenienced with the location of your room. It is great to know you were offered an upgrade. We are sure the receptionist must have told you it had an extra cost before changing your room. We are always willing to relocate our guests to another standard room if one is available, but if not there is always an extra cost. At this time of year we often get very windy and downcast days. Unfortunately the weather is out of our control. At summer time all the outdoor activities are more enjoyable and entertainment is on for our guest. Our meals are cooked fresh daily and elaborated with good quality products. We are sorry we did not satisfy you with our cuisine. We hope you found something to your liking. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us. We look forward to hosting you here again in the near future. Regards, all the team at Garden Holiday Village
Read more
Been to Garden Holiday Village? Share your experience!