We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Bahia Principe Luxury Bouganville, Dominican Republic

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Customer service and food let this hotel down of Bahia Principe Luxury Bouganville
Customer service and food let this hotel down
Catalina Island
Sunset at the beach
fruits at buffet
vu de la chambre, à gauche les ventilations qui tournent toute la nuit
Beautiful Resort but has pros and cons
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

Other Recent Reviews

2 weeks.
May 2022
patsyc216 wrote a review Oct 2016
london, uk499 contributions197 helpful votes
I don’t usually write reviews for bad hotel/restaurant experiences. I try to do my research beforehand to avoid such establishments. However, we were very much disappointed with this hotel and rank it as one of the two worst holidays we have ever been on. The other occasion was
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016
Response from Customer S, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Bahia Principe Luxury Bouganville
Responded Oct 28, 2016
Dear Guest, We cannot tell you how deeply we regret were not able to reach your expectations during your stay with us. We have been taken very good note about all your comments mentioned in your review to address them to our relevant department heads to take the corrective measures regarding those situations. We sincerely regret that you were not completely satisfied with our performance and we hope you could give us another opportunity to recover your trust on us. Looking forward to host you again and to have the opportunity to make you enjoy the best vacation in the Caribbean. Best Regards, Santa Guzmán Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection.
Read more
Been to Bahia Principe Luxury Bouganville? Share your experience!