We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Frustrated! of Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa
Frustrated!
Spa break
Spa break don't go
Spa night for partners birthday... Bit disappointing
Relaxing Weekend Away
Supposed to be 4 star (I dont think so )
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests 
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$276
View deal
Tripadvisor$276
Priceline
eDreams$276
Agoda.com$276
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Ian J wrote a review Aug 2015
Paignton, United Kingdom15 contributions4 helpful votes
+2
Great as a hotel the service was amazing and food is spectacular BUT customer aftercare is shocking me and my now wife booked our wedding package with formby hall golf resort back in April last year and there was no communication until February 2015 for the tasting then again
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015
Response from Georgia W, Manager at Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa
Responded Sep 10, 2015
Dear Ian J Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent wedding at Formby Hall Golf Resort and Spa. Firstly, congratulations on your wedding. I was delighted to hear from our Duty Manager that you had such a fabulous wedding day with us. With regards to your comments about our Wedding Sales Manager I am sure if you read through other comments on Trip Advisor you will see that she has been mentioned by name on numerous occasions and commended for her planning and help to other brides and grooms. We have checked our systems to see if the level of communication you received was at our consistently high standard and I can confirm that the correspondence level was the same as what is offered to other brides and grooms. I do apologise if you felt this wasn't enough. Regardless, I am very happy that your day ran so smoothly and congratulations again. Yours Sincerely Georgia Whelan Customer Service Manager
Read more
Been to Formby Hall Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experience!