We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Landscape - Picture of Landal Gwel an Mor, Portreath

Photo: Landscape

From Review : Lovely stay of Landal Gwel an Mor
Lovely stay
Master Bedroom
Treagea lodge vip nice inside just such a disappointment the heating didn't work.
Half Term Break
Fantastic resort
View from Master Bedroom
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.

Other Recent Reviews

Disappointing stay
November 2021
November 2021
Raffaela79 wrote a review May 2016
Cardross, United Kingdom99 contributions61 helpful votes
We stayed in a Vip Lodge for a week, absolutely lovely very spacious it had everything that you could need for a comfortable stay. The weather was kind to us too the view of the sea was very nice from our lodge and so was the hot tub which was checked a few times a day. We had
Read more
Date of stay: May 2016
Response from William H, Owner at Landal Gwel an Mor
Responded May 18, 2016
Raffaela, So pleased to read your lovely words, and glad you had such a nice time with us. Glad to hear our staff went the extra mile as well, they are excellent and really care about our guests so its great to hear this from you. Our hot tubs are checked several times a day, we always want them to be perfect for our guests, and I am so pleased to hear your experiences at our restaurant are all so positive as well, I love the food there myself so I totally agree! We have some great stuff to do for everyone at Gwel an Mor, our wildlife activities and farm are amazing, and have our new indoor activity centre with soft play and rock climbing as well as a cafe opening this summer, with the fishing lake and Golf course completed soon as well. Look forward to you coming back soon. Bill Haslam (Owner)
Read more
Been to Landal Gwel an Mor? Share your experience!