We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta

Save
Share
Blvd. Costero 800, Flamingos, Nuevo Vallarta 63732 Mexico
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$203
View deal
Booking.com
$258
View deal
Destinia.com
$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/24/22
Hotels.com$203
Travelocity$203
Priceline$193
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2202)
360
Panoramas (2)
Pool & Beach (473)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 01/19/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Updated 01/19/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#5 of 5 hotels in Flamingos
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.1
Service
4.0
Value
3.8
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Aerobics
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Fitness classes
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Business Center with Internet Access
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Bay View
Languages Spoken
Spanish
3936Reviews267Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,639
  • 866
  • 650
  • 380
  • 402
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Maps282582 wrote a review Aug 17
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Well 2 days left on our vacation, the rooms need to be updated, the AC needed to be better. Our room view ,of the pool and ocean is amazing. The food was ok, the special restaurants were not consistent at all. The staff at all the outlets were fantastic, very friendly, accommodating and helpful. Our pool side guy Carlos was awesome, always made sure our drinks were always full, always smiling and very positive. We loved the solitude of this place /area, nice pools, steps to the beach, best part of it was the hard working staff. Need to update rooms, better consistency in the food department.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from E- Concierge, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded yesterday
Dear Maps282582, Receive a warm greeting from the entire Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta family. We appreciate the time you have taken to share your opinion with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the property as well as your stay thanks to our service and facilities, we are pleased to read that you return home relaxed and happy thanks to the excellent service provided. On the other hand, we regret to know that there were some aspects that did not satisfy you during your stay. Rest assured that we will take your kind comments into account to continue improving. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you again soon. Best regards, E Concierge,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruthless wrote a review Aug 10
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Awesome service from Juan. Attentive to us. Very polite, friendly person! Always new when we needed a refill on our drinks! He recognized me daily and greeted me! I would recommend if coming to Krystal in Nuevo Vallarta to look up Juan for great service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 2 days ago
Dear ruthless, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. The opinion of our guests is very valuable, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay as well as the service offered. It will be a pleasure to share your congratulations with our colleague. We hope to have the honor of welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, E-Concierge
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah V wrote a review Aug 6
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I had a great time at the Krystal Grand! Nice size, affordable accommodations, delicious dinner options, and incredible hospitality! One especially kind staff member, Trini, warmly greeted my friend and me by name each time we saw him. I enjoyed my stay and would definitely recommend this resort!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Karina Corona, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Sarah, Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts. We sincerely appreciate your words towards our co-worker Trini who is characterized by his kind and helpful manner. Thank you again, we are looking forward to welcoming you soon in your home away from home. Karina Corona Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Taylor wrote a review Aug 2
26 contributions22 helpful votes
We visited Krystal Grand from Vancouver, Canada in July 2022. Right off the bat, staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs the minute we arrived, but there were many cons to our trip. Here is a list of the pros and cons of our stay: Rooms: - Cons: We had upgraded our rooms on our West Jet Vacations before arrival which costed us a few extra hundred dollars. Upon arrival, we were placed in a room that was not our upgrade, and we were then charged again another $800.00 (CAD) for the upgrade we wanted. Even then it was not considered an upgrade as we were placed in a very outdated, old, dirty room. We were placed in that room for 3 days that had barely working AC and the phone did not work. The room was filthy with dirt all over the floor, dirt in the bed sheets, the jacuzzi on the patio was full of dirt too. Due to our phone being broke, anytime we wanted to order room service or ask for assistance, we would have to walk to the lobby and ask for assistance. Every night for 3 nights we were told that the phone was going to get fixed and it never was. - Pros: The only pro to our rooms was the bell boy service was provided by the concierge. Very attentive and friendly. On our 4th day, we were finally moved to another room in the resort that had a working phone, but still very bad AC. At night, our room would read 29-30 degree C. Food: -Cons: I hate to say it but the food was atrocious at this resort. The only good meal that we had was when we had our dinner reservation for "The Grill." Otherwise, we only ate dinner at the resort maybe 3 times in the whole 8 days. The remaining dinners we left the resort to go into town at Bucerias or downtown PV to enjoy a meal. The buffets were very lacking in all areas. In order to get into the restaurants on the resort, you must line up at the concierge desk at 7am to book your reservation. Some mornings there was a 1 hour wait just to put your name down. Another con is that all restaurants close at 10pm and there is no late night snack bar. The only way to get food after 10pm is to order room service which provides a very little menu. -Pros: The omlettes were very good in the morning and there was a good selection for fruit. The room service food is 10x better than most of the restaurants on the resort and buffets combined. Service in the restaurants and buffets from staff were always great. There is 2 areas by the pools during lunch time that service tacos, ceviche, nachos, and snack food throughout the day that were also very good. Pools/Beaches: -Cons: The hotel was at 90% capacity we heard from staff during our stay. Every morning, no matter if you woke up at 5am or 6am, people already had towels or personal belongings on pool and beach chairs to "save their spot." It was very difficult to find a chair in the morning, especially a chair with shade in the crazy heat. The pool was packed everyday with kids and families, no room to really swim around and cool off. The beach was packed everyday too, hard to find chairs. -Pros: There is an adult pool that was a nice change without kids but everyday kids still seemed to make their way into the adult pool jumping around and screaming. Most of the time, staff allowed it. The only pro to the pools/beach was the staff that always provided amazing service with drinks. Fantastic service. Hotel Activities: -Cons: There was no night life or "shows" at this resort which was really disappointing. We have been to many resorts that offer entertainment like this and were hoping to see this here too. We traveled into downtown Puerto Vallarta multiple nights to experience music, night life and entertainment shows. -Pros: The roof top "Sky Bar" is open from 5pm-1am every night (weather depending) which provided the only night life. The Sky Bar offers an amazing view, a few run down cabanas and chairs, a bar, and a tiny pool. Our server Jamie was amazing here. Staff: -Pros: no cons to say here about the staff. The staff here are amazing, but they are so overworked. We saw the same workers (maids, bartenders, servers, bell boys) every single day that we were there. Sunrise to sundown. They were working in very hot weather with a smile on their face everyday. MIRDA (our amazing server by the pool deck everyday), you were fantastic and we thank you so much for all you did! The highlights of our trip were the experiences that we had OUTSIDE of the resort. We rented jet skis twice right on the beach in front of Krystal Grande, we rented a fishing boat through the booking agent of the excursions at the hotel, and we got multiple taxis that were very safe and effective all trip to Bucerias ($6 USD) and downtown Puerto Vallarta ($24 USD). We love Nuevo Vallarta and we have been a dozen times before, but unfortunately we will not be returning to Krystal Grande again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: The rooms with ocean front views and Jacuzzis on the patio are older and more run down.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Karina Corona, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Taylor; First of all, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us, There seems to have been a number of deficiencies encountered which are very atypical and not reflective of our brand experience; we can only renew our apologies and assure you that we have in the meantime briefed the team at great length of your comments. Please receive our apologies for falling short of your expectations. We do however hope that, as we continue to work towards enhancing our product, you may decide to give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Cordially, Karina Corona Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patricia M wrote a review Aug 1
7 contributions1 helpful vote
My family and I booked 5 club altitude rooms the rooms itself were nice, ocean view, dining room area, sofa area nice size bathroom. The hotel service, food, pool, beach loungue chair access was another story. The food was not good quality the service was slow, the air conditioning in the restaurants was not strong you would feel hot, the servers would not be attentive. There was no night entertainment. Worker wouldn’t remember your name or even greet. To get decent service we had to tip great amounts. The only restaurant with decent food was the grill. Locals overpacked the hotel and did not behave in orderly manner. People would leave shoes, bags, shirts in every lawn chair and even though they were not at the beach or at the pool every lawn chair was taken. Trash everywhere. Dirty beach. Club altitude pays a little extra I would have thought there was more attention but there isn’t, whomever wakes up the earliest to leave their crap, a shoe here and there on a lawn chair wins. Room service food was better than restaurant. Every time we asked for a drink there was “ no more” if we tipped a server then drinks that we asked would magically appear. We made the best of it because it was a family of like 12 traveling. There no beach service you can lay in the sand and have someone bring you drinks only if you arrange it with a server before hand and promise them a good tip then you can get good service. We will not be returning to this hotel in the future. The staff needs ample training in customer service. We don’t mind tipping, just give us good service from the start. A smile, a “hello” goes a long way.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Karina Corona, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Patricia, Thank you so much for your comment and for letting us know about the experience you had during your stay at our hotel. All comments, bad or good, are really important to us since they provide us with valuable information about where we need to improve our services and/or installations. We would like to apologize for all the inconveniences that you had to experience during your stay. We want our guests to feel comfortable and satisfied with our services and installations. Once we where informed ,our security and the local authorities were contacted to make the corresponding report and to take the guests out from the property due to there behavior. We have read all your comment and we can assure you that we took note of all the points you mentioned in your review. With kind regards. Karina Corona Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YYC traveler wrote a review Jul 2022
Calgary, Canada2 contributions4 helpful votes
Hi fellow Canadians/Travellers, We recently had the opportunity to stay at the Krystal Grand in Nuevo Vallarta for 2 weeks. That hotel did not provide the 4-star status that it was advertised as when we purchased our vacations. First on the one hand, I need to establish that every single employee that we received a service from did their VERY best. They are very.friendly and hardworking. Unfortunately this hotel is so understaffed that at times employees just cannot provide the services needed. We were told that there was only one maintenance person on duty for the entire hotel! The beach itself is great. The Mexican and Caribbean theme nights are also great with good food. Close proximity to supermarket in case you want to purchase drinks outside of the hotel. Also good pools. On the other hand, the hotel is so runned down! I am certain that in 1990 this was a great building but half of it has not have any significant maintenance or upgrades. The newer tower is better than all the other 6 smaller towers. I have multiple examples of the terrible condition of this hotel The Air Conditioning DOES NOT work. We had to sleep in a room at 28 degrees. Outside was a bit cooler and the fans in the room were so old that were making a rickety noise on top of it all. Many of the guests that we spoke to were in the same uncomfortable situation. Our room was not a one off. We had to waist a lot of time and effort pursuing a change of room and in our case the initial solution was worst. The beach chairs were very dirty! Quire discussing in fact. The beach is not cleaned up where the chairs are located and you find all kinds of garbage on them. Their "safety deposit boxes" in 6 of the towers are not mounted onto the wall. It would be so easy to carry them outside of the room! You do not feel that your valuables are safe. Unfortunately even some of the boxes in the new tower were broken down. As for the food I think 3 stars are a bit generous. Fo not wait your time going to the Mexican or Italian restaurants. The buffet has better options. We spent so much of our holiday moving rooms. Unless you are on a tight budget and aware that this is not a 4-star hotel as advertised, I strongly encourage you too look for other options to avoid a constant room changes and enjoy your precious time during your holiday to beautiful Puerto Vallarta.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Karina Corona, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Andry, Thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed overview of your stay through this mean. Our guest’s feedback is truly appreciated in our constant commitment to improve our service levels. We regret to learn that your experience was far from pleasant. We have taken your comments very seriously and you can be assured that the necessary re-training measures are being instituted to prevent recurrences in the future. I remain at your service. Karina Corona Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hannah wrote a review Jul 2022
Phoenix, Arizona5 contributions
Daniel from the time out bar is amazing!!!❤️ he made us drinks and we fell in love with them for life! he was so nice and cleaned up my friends mess twice 😂 Thank you daniel! he was also super sweet when i didn’t like a drink!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Karina Corona, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 2 weeks ago
Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts. We sincerely appreciate your words towards our staff Daniel who is characterized by his kind and helpful manner. Thank you again, we are looking forward to welcoming you soon in your home away from home. Karina Corona Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julieta_garces wrote a review Jul 2022
Monterrey, Mexico7 contributions4 helpful votes
I liked the place, but it had several small things that make your experience not as pleasant, first the check in is at 3pm, thats fine but if you arrived early you have to wait until 12pm to received your bracelet so you can consume. We wanted to make a reservation for the restaurants, but they say everything is full all the time like..I mean i get it but as people come people go, so we only made one reservation and one of the guys at the front desk helped us to make another one because of a birthday celebration. The food at the restaurants its good, but very limited they don’t have a lot of options to choose from but it was great.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Karina Corona, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 2 weeks ago
We would like to thank you for choosing our resort as your host on your recent gateway to our destination. It was a pleasure having you and we appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. Despite the issues you have raised after your stay, we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in providing you with adequate service in the future. Warmest Regards, Karina Corona Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michelle K wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Just returned from a 9 day stay at the Krystal Grand with my teenage daughter. The entertainment team of Gil, Ulises, Jorge and Maggie are what made this week fabulous. We enjoyed all the activities during the day. They have amazing name recall and are fantastic at getting people involved. It would be nice to have more offered in the evenings, however, the nightly game was enjoyable as well. Food was good, a la cartes fantastic- did not have any issues with reserving a table at the restaurants. Fajita festival on Saturday was a nice little extra. It would have been nice if the snack bars had what was available written down somewhere. The food is covered with metal lids so the first couple of days I had to ask and/or watch what those in front of me were getting. We stayed in a swim out room and had zero issues with housekeeping , air conditioning or re-filling of mini bar. Lots of Mexican nationals stay here which I really enjoyed. Got to practice the little bit of Spanish I know but also they are very happy fun people!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Karina Corona, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 3 weeks ago
We are very grateful for the comments posted about our service, it is very satisfying for us to know that you were able to enjoy a wonderful stay, as one of our goals was accomplished. We will be sure to share your comments with our colleague Gil, Ulises, Jorge and Maggie , who will be more than happy to know that he was part of your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon in this home away from home. Our best regards. Karina Corona
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris L wrote a review Jul 2022
Sooke, Canada1 contribution
We travelled as a family to Krystal with our 2 teenage boys from July 2 to the 9th . Upon our arrival at the hotel check in was fine no problems there we decided to upgrade our room to a swim out suite which proved to be a great decision! . If you are worried about the food don’t be it’s fine . There is always something decent to eat but I would highly recommend the a la carte meals as they are far superior to the buffet . This resort is busy. Bars have line ups unless you tip very generous which allows you to avoid that.(this was our 5th time to Mexico) so we knew what to expect. FYI TIPS MATTER HERE! If you don’t get the service that you feel you need or desire it’s Because you aren’t tipping or you aren’t tipping enough. We spent 600$ in tips alone just to get service that would be standard at other hotels or other southern destinations. No complaints about that just be aware. The rooms are older and the resort was full so plumbing and water became an issue. We didn’t have cold water in our room for 1/2 a day we made due but no help from the front desk at all. They even started hanging up on people who were calling for explanations. The thing that was most noticeable was the staff. They are severely understaffed overwhelmed and overworked . They try their best but often just can’t physically keep up with the demand . This problem leads to inconsistency with food drinks services masking policy etc. the people and staff just can’t keep up. We have been to Cuba before and think of a 3 star in Cuba would be a fair comparison. Except the Cuban people are far happier. The teen zone was cool for the kids . The main pools have no shade so get an umbrella early or you won’t get one. The pool’s became murky after a few afternoon party’s for students celebrating the end of their school year so we ended up just hanging out at our swim out room pool. Would I recommend this resort? Not unless you pay very little money for the trip . Watch out the Canadian all inclusive vacation rates might make you regret this choice. It’s a solid 2.5 to maybe 3 star . So pay accordingly.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Karina Corona, Otro at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Chris, First of all, we would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent stay with us, please be assured that your feedback is very important to us and we will take the necessary steps to correct the issues mentioned. We appreciate your time and despite the issues you have raised after your stay, we sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in providing you with adequate service in the future. Warmest Regards, Karina Corona Quality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$213 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Reflect Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
LOCATION
MexicoPacific CoastNayaritRiviera NayaritNuevo VallartaFlamingos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
480
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta
Which popular attractions are close to Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta?
Nearby attractions include Playa Riu Palace Pacifico (0.1 miles), Flamingos Greenway Path (0.2 miles), and Marlin Bar (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Casona, El Patrón, and Trattoria Restaurant and Pizza Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Is Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Flamingos.
Are any cleaning services offered at Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Krystal Grand Nuevo Vallarta?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Parroquia de San Miguel Arcangel Church (8.9 miles).