We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Las Lomas Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Las Lomas Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

266 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 183: English reviews
Start your review of Las Lomas Village
 Click to rate
Guernsey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Been to Las Lomas before and January can be a difficult month with cold evenings. We got a super welcome on arrival at reception and the staff were very helpful. Breakfast at Deli restaurant was fine although you have to ask for fried or boiled. Then they are freshly cooked. The minibus transport system down to golf works well. Everything...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike V
London
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Boys Golf tour, what a spot, 2 bed apartment here are ideal for 4 golfers to share, we were 8 and had two, it was a great choice. Very spacious, with large balconies overlooking north golf course. Service was good, but didn't really need much once checked in. Great Italian restaurant nearby and shuttle buses to and from Golf or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonScorer
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your review regarding your recent holidays with your friends at La Manga Club. We are really happy that you and your group had enjoyed a really good time here playing the different courses and enjoying the restaurants and the appartments. It is a pleasure that we...

Reviewed January 7, 2017

I like Los Lomas Village mostly because it is inside the La Manga club resort. it includes free access to the SPA (which has a terrific swimming pool, I am a swimmer) and allow full connection to the other services such as Tennis, Golf and all the restaurants provided by the property. Cleaning service is good and frequent, every other...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giuseppe B
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback in relation to your recent holidays at Las Lomas Village. We do apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay and, we have taken good note as well regarding your reccommendations of renovation. As you mentioned, we are having one of the coldest winter in years. We are really happy...

Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

This village is nice. However, we booked as a panoramic view, which it's not, we are on the lower floors. The safe was broken upon arrival, someone came to the room and could not fix. They were to call back at 10am. We waited and had to call reception. They could not give a time so most of our first...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JenBren13
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us your review regarding your last stay at Las Lomas Village 4*. We are sorry that you have such a bad experience during your holidays at La Manga Club. We check every apartment before the arrivals of our guests. We will find out what have happened in order to have something...

Mazarron, Spain
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Los Lomas village is absolutely stunning. We had a fabulous room with panoramic views overlooking La Manga golf courses, tennis and cricket. Our accommodation was first class, very helpful in reception and lovely restaurants on site, although we didn't eat there. There is a lovely swimming pool although we didn't use it, gym and spa. We would recommend this place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glendoe61
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 22, 2016

Please do yourselves a favour and if you book here ask for a top floor apartment because being below the top floor is incredibly noisy! The chairs are dragged around on the stone floors and sound like a jet plane landing. Have people not realised chairs can be lifted and not dragged? Horrendous! Never again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stoneman1967
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for writting a review on Tripadvisor in relation to your recent stay at Las Lomas Village 4*. I am so sorry to read that you had these kind of issues during your stay. Nevertheless, If by any chance, you have any problem during your next visit, do not hesitate to request another...

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 22, 2016

Returned here again for the fourth time, party of 12. Apartments are starting to look dated. The bus transportation to and from the courses and village just cant cope with the volume of people. Buggies were 45 euros and I would question the cost. If you are in a big party you need to pre book. Mexican is closed on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spinosa1
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your time and for writting your review regarding your recent visit to Las Lomas Village. We have taken good note about your words regarding the need of renovation in some of the appartments. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to welcome you back again in the near future. Yours faithfully, Guest...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 20, 2016 via mobile

Apartments OK. Little bit tired around the edges but do the job. West golf course cracking ...very difficult. Others manicured. North greens need some work. .....but again do the job. Shame we have had to wait 35 minutes for transport to take us to the courses. Spa very nice but everything seems to be winding down so we are getting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jujubabes L
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

First trip to la manga. Las lomos is a satellite village about half a mile from the main hotel. It's a nice setup but is looking tired. Room was fine and pool great. It was great for us as a gang of lads there for golf, however, the shuttle service isn't too reliable. Spent quite a while waiting for collection...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dave H
Hampshire UK
Reviewed September 19, 2016 via mobile

I have just returned from a 3 night boys golfing trip to La Manga staying in Las Lomas Village, the guys I went with go away every year to a different resort so no one had been here before, on arrival at reception 1pm we told are rooms were not ready so we had change and store our bags in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rodneyHampshireUK
La Manga C, Guest Relations Manager at Las Lomas Village, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us your comments regarding your recent holidays at La Manga Club Resort. We would like to inform you that check in time at Las Lomas Village is 4pm. We understand that you arrive before that time and you were not able to access to the appartments as they were not ready....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

125 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (85)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Other (40)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Los Belones
0.1 mi away
Hotel Principe Felipe 5*- La Manga Club
5.8 mi away
Villas La Manga
Villas La Manga
#5 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
119 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Entremares
Hotel Entremares
#2 of 25 in La Manga del Mar Menor
1,054 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.7 mi away
NH Cartagena
NH Cartagena
#1 of 12 in Cartagena
822 reviews
10.0 mi away
525 Hotel
525 Hotel
#1 of 8 in Los Alcazares
511 reviews
9.9 mi away
Hotel Cartagonova
Hotel Cartagonova
#3 of 12 in Cartagena
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Golf course
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
4* Las Lomas Village is designed with families or those who seek greater independence and space in mind, whilst still enjoying all the resort's magnificent facilities. Located very close to Spa La Manga Club, the Village offers exceptional views across the resort towards the Mar Menor and the Calblanque Natural Park. There is a varied choice of accommodation: from view apartments and townhouses to superbly equipped studio apartments and panoramic rooms. All apartments have a terrace with a barbecue so that guests can fully enjoy their stay here. It is also possible to hire private villas. Complimentary access to the saunas, steam rooms, indoor pool and fitness centre at the neighbouring Spa La Manga Club is included, as is free Junior Club. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Las Lomas Village

Address: La Manga Club Resort, 30395 Los Belones, Spain
Location: Spain > Region of Murcia > Los Belones
Price Range: $68 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Las Lomas Village 4*
Number of rooms: 171
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Las Lomas Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Lomas Village Hotel Los Belones
Hyatt Los Belones
Los Belones Hyatt
Las Lomas Village Spain/Los Belones, Region Of Murcia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Las Lomas Village staff and other travelers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Castleford, United Kingdom
9 months ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Las Lomas Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Plan you winter stay ...”
 of 5 bubbles 31giuseppeb, Jan 7, 2017 | Read review
“Just ask before travelling”
 of 5 bubbles 536alicej, Sep 13, 2016 | Read review
“If possible search for a better alternative.”
 of 5 bubbles max51, Aug 29, 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel, anywhere but here”
 of 5 bubbles paulbL7888EW, Jul 20, 2016 | Read review
“Would recommend the two bed apartments”
 of 5 bubbles julie105, Jul 2, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question