Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma

Traveler (313)
Panorama of the Apartment at the Ola Apartamentos Bouganvillia
360
Panoramas (14)
Estudio Big Terrace
Room & Suite (60)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, Apr 25
$70
$63
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 resort in Costa de la Calma
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.4
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan
Property amenities
Wifi
Pool
Bar / lounge
Game room
Billiards
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Airport transportation
Outdoor pool
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Safe
Seating area
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms

Location

Carrer de's Centre, 4, 07183 Costa de la Calma, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles356 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Nestled in a serene area close to the town square and beaches, Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma offers guests a lively atmosphere, with nightly entertainment that is particularly enjoyable for children, though the late-night music might be too loud for some. The apartments are clean, featuring modern conveniences, and guests appreciate the attentive lifeguards and sociable pool bar staff. While reviews of the hotel's value and room conditions show some divergences, the staff's friendliness and the overall cleanliness are consistently applauded.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Mixed
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
356Reviews30Q+A58Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 203
  • 98
  • 25
  • 18
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Georgia H wrote a review Jul 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Just got back from a 5 night stay in Santa Ponsa. The hotel was very clean and modern, we stayed in a one bedroom apartment which had plenty of space for the two of us with a large bathroom with walk in shower. The hotel was a bit of a walk away from Santa Ponsa beach/centre (15-20mins) but it was a pleasant walk down with shops and restaurants along the way. (The Royal Garden was very nice). It saves you a bit of time if the back door by the pool is left open as otherwise you have to walk all the way back round to the front of the hotel.
The pool area was nice and there was always sun beds available, there was no entertainment on during our stay however, possibly due to covid?
There’s also a bus stop at the top of the road where you can get a bus to Magaluf and Palma for a few euros each.
Checkout is at a reasonable time at 12pm and the hotel also offers a courtesy room where you can store your suitcases on the last day, it also has a bathroom with shower if needed.
If there had to be a negative it would be that wifi and use of the safe were an extra cost and on our third night our tv remote was taken from our room (guessing by housekeeping?) so had to request another which was a bit of a long process.
Overall a very pleasant stay, probably wouldn’t return to Santa Ponsa as we did everything there is to do in the 5 days we were there but would not fault the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hoteles Globales, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded Aug 19, 2021
Dear Georgia, First of all thank you for taking the time to write your review, We are very pleased that you liked our services and that the appartment satisfied your expectations. Regarding the pool door, it is an exit for our guests but not an entrance, for hotel security. We would like to clarify that the wifi is free for our guests, it is payable when they want a higher speed. We would also like to inform you that we already have a wonderful entertainment from 10:00 to 18:00. Thank you again for the wonderful review and we hope to see you soon, Angela, Assistant Manager Globales Costa de la Calma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IrishTraveller wrote a review Aug 2022
4 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here with my family recently and we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday.

The hotel is busy but not overcrowded, there was small issue with pool beds but the hotel has tried to address this by placing a new rule that any unattended towels left before 9am will be lifted. We found that if you went down around 8.30am to save a few beds and waited there until 9am there was no problem. Some larger groups did reserve multiple beds but were quite happy to give up a couple as the day went on.

Rooms were spacious and modern, our room was cleaned regularly and if we needed anything additional the cleaners were always on our floor throughout the day and very happy to accommodate any requests for towels, extra cleaning etc.

The pool bar was excellent with brilliant staff. Despite being very busy throughout the day there was never any lengthy wait for food or drinks, all of which were priced very reasonably in my opinion. Worth noting the bar is cashless so you will need to use card payment or alternatively you can preload a wristband at reception with cash.

The entertainment team were brilliant and had plenty going on for all ages, including the adults. Adan in particular was very good to our children and is a real asset to the hotel.

Surrounding area is quiet but plenty of options to eat / shop within 5-10mins. Best to book the local restaurants in advance, some evenings we had a bit of a wait to get a table. Particularly recommend El Jardin and Grill Manolos, we enjoyed both restaurants.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Use the back gate by the children’s pool for a shortcut to the shops and restaurants.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Costa de la Cama, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to read that we could meet your expectations and you enjoyed your holidays. It is always nice when people leave the hotel with nice memories. Thank you for mentioning the great work of our staff, both bar and entertainment staff. They all try to satisfy the needs of our guests. Thank you as well for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Globales Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
sara_davies4 wrote a review Jun 2022
Liverpool, United Kingdom37 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is wonderful, the rooms are spacious and clean and the price we paid was so reasonable.

We visited with a 2yr old and a 5 month old - the baby pool is absolutely perfect with plenty of sun beds but definitely not enough parasols and you have to get your towel down there early if you need shade for your babies!

They’ve thought of everything, the rooms had bin bags, all the pots and pans, cutlery, dishes, jugs and even a little cleaning kit with sponge and dish cloth which we really appreciated as we had lots of baby bottles to clean. We used the microwave to sterilise bottles and the kettle to make them (although it’s worth noting our Kettle didn’t turn off when it reached boiling and would just boil away until all the water disappeared- a bit dangerous!)

The pool bar was great! They sell everything from full English, salads, pancakes, pizzas, burgers, BLT’s, nachos, icecream, slush, cocktails! The prices are really good too and the chefs work SO hard all day long.

It’s a 5 minute walk away from the supermarket just up the hill which sells everything you could need. We went to the beach and the square but were largely disappointed with Santa Ponsa, it’s pretty run down with lots of places closed. It’s quite a budget resort, loads of Irish bars and not many decent restaurants but felt safe and was mostly clean!

We had a great holiday despite not loving Santa Ponsa and that is because the hotel was so great!

Oh we also read about the pool closing at 6, it wasn’t strict and was open until at least 7pm the days we were there. They were not bothered about the kids playing in the pool even once the barrier went up.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Costa de la Cama, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded Jul 13, 2022
Dear Sara, Thank you very much for leaving us a comment following your stay with us. Although according to your comments you had a good vacation and enjoyed the hotel and its facilities, we are sorry to hear that you do not want to return to Santa Ponsa. After the 2 years of struggle of the people the stores are slowly recovering, I am sure that everything will return to the way it was before. As for the hotel, we are happy to read that you enjoyed the pool, the bar with its delicious cocktails or the tasty food at the snack bar. I hope that you will give a new opportunity to the area and that you will come back to visit us soon. Kind regards, Globales Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joanna M wrote a review May 2022
4 contributions
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked this holiday as a couple but along side my brother's family, sisters family, parents, niece and nephews so it total there was 13 of us.

We arrived and checked in very easy. The hotel was very clean and smelled lovely. We got to the room and it was spacious, bright and clean. It had a kitchenette with everything we needed.

We had surprisingly high temperatures the 10 nights we were there and for the first two nights the heat in our room was unbearable. The Aircon was on but not helping. I went to reception and the maintenance man came and fixed it which made it a lot more comfortable.

I had read reviews before arrival and people had been saying to use the back gate by the kids pool to go in and out of town this was a great tip and saved a lot of time not having to walk around the hotel.

The location was great it was 5 minutes to the square and 10 minutes to the main beach. It was also a 25 minute drive from the airport to the hotel.

Breakfast was lovely in the hotel and great prices, I did get charged wrong one morning but I got a free breakfast the next morning for the mistake. Only issue about breakfast or eating at the hotel was you had to wait a while for it to arrive so it's not a good idea to get breakfast if you have something planned to head away early. Unfortunately this was due to only one cook being on and one waiter/bar man hopefully in peak times there will be more staff.

We did have a few issues in regards to our stay. First our family was made up with a couple of teenagers and couple of younger kids, there had been no activity person or any games ect for kids until our last couple of days luckily they were entertained in the pool. The pool closed at 6pm everyday which was a Shame especially since the sun was out too late. The pool bar also closed at 6pm each day and there was no other bar in the hotel there was also no entertainment in the evenings so there wasn't a lot for kids to do and the hotel was very quiet from 6PM onwards. There was two pool tables which was great for the teenagers but unfortunately for the last 5/6 nights of our 10 night holiday we were going to reception saying our money got stuck or balls where missing then one table stopped working altogether so we were left with one table that didn't have all the balls there, we made do with this as it was the only entertainment for us in the evenings if we stayed at the hotel the last 2 nights both pool tables stopped working completely and reception just kept saying the logged it for the maintenance man but they had being saying that for nearly a week.
Other than issues with the entertainment and pool closing early ect the rooms were nice, staff were nice and it was a good location.
You also have to pay Tax on arrival it's not that expensive but just heads up as we weren't aware of this.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Use back gate by kids pool to get to town/square.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Costa de la Cama, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded Jun 4, 2022
Dear Joanna, Thank you for your insights following your recent visit. We always look for ways to improve and the feedbacks are very important to us cause allows us to continually improve the experience we create for our guests. The billiard tables belong to an outside company. When a customer informs us that something is not working properly, we refund the customer's money and immediately notify the company to come and fix the fault. We are sorry for the inconvenience and we will talk to the company to take immediate action to avoid these situations. We thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and very much look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Globales Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
David wrote a review Jul 2022
14 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is a gem, couldn’t fault anything, very nice big pool which was spotless and a very friendly atmosphere around the apartments all the time. Room was spotless and we got upgraded to a bigger room for only a small fee which was well worth it. Location is brilliant just a short walk into the main centre and very quiet at night so no problems there. Will definitely be back to visit someday!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Costa de la Cama, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded Jul 26, 2022
Dear David, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for the time you spent in sharing your experience in our hotel. We are more than happy to read that we were up to your expectations and that you enjoyed your holidays to the fullest. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon at Globales Costa de la Calma. Kind regards, Globales Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stuart R wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The missus and I went out to Mallorca for my 44th. We both found the hotel to be very nice, spotlessly clean throughout, a fantastic room with a cooking hob and utensils to make some bacon and egg in the morning. The bathroom has a really nice large shower and a hair dryer which was handy. We were lucky enough to have a room on the top floor with a nice view from the balcony which has a table and a couple of chairs to relax to sip your Sangria... Speaking of which, there is a brilliant supermarket about a 5 min walk from the hotel which had everything you would possibly need. The hotel restaurant is more of an outdoor café and bar. We had some drinks at the hotel but mainly went out to eat or cooked in our room. Santa Ponsa and the beach is a pleasant walk (takes about 15 mins) and we found the Empatheia restaurant which quickly became our favourite 'go to' place for lunch/dinner. Their full English breakfast and Paella are delicious. The only bad meal we had was at Jackie's who made us wait an hour even though there were only 2 other couples to serve for a meh beef burger. Ironically we would have had a better and cheaper burger next door to them at burger king... On the 2nd day we discovered the back door to the hotel which is a handy short cut and saves walking around the block to the main entrance. If you're looking for things to do, I would recommend the various Boat trips that depart daily, we also took a bus ride to Marine land which is about an hour away to see the Dolphin show and aquarium. Also on the last day we took a bus ride in the opposite direction to Perguera which had a beautiful long beach, lots of shops and peaceful walks along the coast with amazing views. We stayed a week and had a wonderful time, would go back in a heartbeat. Hope this helps.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Costa de la Cama, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded May 21, 2022
Dear Stuart, Thank you for your visit and for the wonderful review. We are more than happy to read that we met your expectations and we definitely look forward to welcoming you again soon at Globales Costa de la Calma. Kind regards, Globales Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark W wrote a review May 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I write this on our last night here at this great hotel. It's been a real pleasure staying here. Everyone who works at this hotel that we spoke to we're kind and courteous and very friendly. The reception staff always had a smile on their face and welcomed us every time we came back from our days out.

Our room was immaculate when we arrived and our beds were made daily and towels replaced each day.
We arrived a few hours before check in time but as we were allowed to check in early as our room had been tidied.

We didn't spend much time around the pool but it looks immaculate and well looked after. There is also a small pool for kids.

We had one issue with the shower and the maintenance guy showed up real quickly and fixed the issue within 15mins.

There is a 15min walk to the beach but this wasn't too much of an issue for us.

There is a bus stop just up the road from the hotel and we used this to get the bus to Palma. The bus was really easy to use too.

There are plenty of restaurants around the area but there is also cooking facilities too in the rooms which is great if you want to cook for yourself.

We had such a great time at this hotel and would highly recommend staying here.

Thank you the staff that made us feel welcomed
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Costa de la Cama, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded May 12, 2022
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to know that we have managed to exceed your expectations in regard to hospitality and service delivered. It has been a pleasure to serve you and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you again in the future. Kind regards, Globales Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hayley P wrote a review Sep 2021
Cardiff, United Kingdom1 contribution3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just returned from a 5 night stay at this hotel and enjoyed every minute! I was staying with my 3 children and at first was a bit dubious as a few reviews mentioned how far away it was from the centre. If anyone is feeling the same I wouldn’t worry! The walk to Santa Ponsa beach is probably around 20 minutes but there are plenty of bars, restaurants and shops along the way, and the square is literally a 5 minute walk away. Also 5 minutes from a lovely rocky beach.

The hotel is modern, well maintained and smells gorgeous and the reception staff are extremely helpful, even greeting us on the door with towels when we got caught up in an impromptu storm one evening and looked as though we’d just dived into the pool! We arrived early hours of the morning and the gentleman on reception gave me a map and highlighted places of interest and just made us feel really welcome and put my mind at ease.

The rooms are cleaned and towels changed daily, and the pool bar staff and food is brilliant too. The only downside was we eventually had to leave!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Costa de la Cama, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded Sep 3, 2021
Dear Hayley, We appreciate your kind words following your recent stay at Globales Costa de la calma. It was a pleasure to welcome you to the hotel. We're delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your experience especially the exceptional service you received from our dedicated staff. I will take great pleasure in sharing your generous review with the team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Angela, Deputy Manager Globales Costa de la calma.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
elianne1152 wrote a review Aug 2022
Stirling, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a week here and had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday. The apartment (1 bedroom) was spacious, modern, clean and well equipped with a large balcony. Air conditioning - much needed - was efficient and operated independently in bedroom & living area. We booked directly with Globales and the room safe and pool towels were free of charge, an added unexpected bonus.
The catering, although limited, was adequate for our needs. The food was of a reasonable standard and price. There are plenty of good restaurants in the area for an evening meal so the early closing wasn’t a problem for us.
One issue which does need to be addressed is the lack of sufficient sun beds and parasols. When we asked one of the staff about a parasol he suggested we go to the local supermarket and buy one! If it weren’t for this problem my review would have been 5*.
Overall this is excellent accommodation in a nice quiet area, away from the hustle & bustle of Santa Ponsa.
I think some of the criticisms of other reviewers are a bit unjustified. If you look on Globales website the description of this accommodation is apartments with some hotel facilities. If you want full blown hotel facilities you book a hotel that offers these, not somewhere that doesn’t then criticise it for the fact!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Costa de la Cama, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded Aug 16, 2022
Dear Elianne, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent holiday experience among us. We appreciate the kind description of the room we accommodated you in, because it is very important for us to provide our guests with spotless, comfortable and spacious rooms. Regarding the pool area, we would like to inform you that we have already increased the number of existing sun beds and have also put up information signs about their correct use. Thank you as well for pointing out that on our website is the right description of what we have and we can offer, although we always look for ways to improve guests´experiences. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Globales Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy G wrote a review Sep 2022
22 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay. The hotel was modern and spotless. The rooms had air conditioning provided, safe, hairdryer with good fridge and cooking facilities. The bed and couch were very comfortable. We were on 4th floor overlooking pool area. There was 2 pools one ideal for smaller children and there was children's entertainment, although we didn't need this it was good to watch the children enjoy themselves. The poolside bar offered a variety of drink and food which was reasonably priced. The food was cooked fresh when ordered. The staff were very helpful and lovely. We had no issues and would not hesitate to stay there again. It was 5 minute walk to the square area which had a selection of restaurants and shops and about a 15 minutes walk to the beachfront area.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Taxis around €5 to front and €10 euros to magaluf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Globales Costa de la Cama, Marketing at Globales Aptos. Costa de la Calma
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Wendy, Thank you for the amazing review . We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and services and we look forward to welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Globales Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jenny M wrote a tip Apr 11
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom191 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a gate at the back by the children’s area, turn right and there are lots of great restaurants and shops."
Read full review
Plasticscouse wrote a tip Oct 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom25 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No need to worry about sunbeds, they're always available. Ask for a Pina colada from Cyril, great barman "
Read full review
charhelen wrote a tip Oct 2023
Harrogate, United Kingdom8 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only get a contactless wristband if you only have cash Grey door (shortcut) works at any time not just until 11pm"
Read full review
Nicole C wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool area is very over crowded and not enough beds!"
Read full review
Dora S wrote a tip Sep 2023
Santa Ponsa, Spain48 contributions38 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is a laundry room with washing machine and tumble drier "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Costa de la Calma area.
PRICE RANGE
$72 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
ola apartamentos bouganvillia hotel santa ponsa
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
OLA Apartamentos Bouganvillia
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCosta de la Calma
NUMBER OF ROOMS
109
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GLOBALES APTOS. COSTA DE LA CALMA - Updated 2024 Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma
Which popular attractions are close to Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma?
Nearby attractions include The Crown (0.2 miles), Poundstretcher (0.2 miles), and The Square Santa Ponsa (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a lounge, and airport transportation.
Which room amenities are available at Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma?
Guests can enjoy a lounge, a poolside bar, and a snack bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma?
Conveniently located restaurants include Paco's Restaurant, Il Vivo Italian Urban Style, and Restaurante Grill Manolo 's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma have airport transportation?
Yes, Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Biggest Pine Tree (3.6 miles).
Is Globales Apartamentos Costa de la Calma accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars