We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Kamelya Fulya Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Kamelya Fulya Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

127 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 34: English reviews
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just returned from honeymoon from fulya kamelia. Pro's: great entertainment, good food, good service, room was always cleaned, full minibar all the time, friendly staff, free wifi, good service overall. Con's: the a la carte fish restaurant was a bit dissapointing, expected more and the special treat for honeymoon was overlooked, poor english for the staff but could get along.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cosmin L
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I visited Kamelya Fulya in July accompanied by my family. As you may know (or not) it is part of a hotel chain consisting of three hotels which are found right next to each other. Every customer has the right to use the facilities of the three of them despite for the food in the main restaurant considering the number... More 

Helpful?
Thank sweetpaprika
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

I and my wife just returned from a 7-days vacantion at Kamelya Fulya. The complex is huge and the hotel itself is very big, there are lots of bars, pools and plenty of activities to do.The beach is large there are lots of shezlongues,the sand and the sea are superb and the bars on the beach are ok.Rooms are large(for... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Adrian S
Cenk C, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Adrian S, Primarily, we would like to thank you for your kind review and evaluating our hotel. We are happy to know you were satisfied with overall sevices. However, we are sorry to learn that you have experienced such a problem with a'la carte reservation. Theme restaurants that we have in the hotel are both open buffet and a'la... More 

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2016

Had a wonderful week in the gorgeous Fulya Hotel. Beautifully clean and spotless in every area. Staff very attentive and friendly. Wonderful pools and waterpark, although small, kept us all entertained. Food was amazing, both in the restaurant and pool bars. Everything was very well presented and varied. Free scuba lesson went down well with our Son and the Instructor... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank NickyCox21
Cenk C, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear NickyCox21 thank you for your review. The aim of our team is to ensure our guests a comfort like being home and to achieve to have you as our regular guest. The return of all endeavours leading to that aim is to hear the complete satisfaction of our guests. More 

Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 5, 2015

Just returned from Fulya hotel from 1 week vacation with my 4 year old son. Overall its fine hotel. Biggest drawback from my point was that that stuff don't know English (most of the guest are Russian and German) and that is not problem when you are on the bar or in restaurant but at least on reception someone should... More 

Helpful?
Thank maksimilijan
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Elverum Municipality, Norway
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed October 4, 2015 via mobile

Small room, beds are hard. Looks like the rooms need painting and a real cleaning. the reception are not helpful. Came last night, no one tells you where things are like the breakfast area or anything. The roomcard dont work. Aquapark when we found it looks ok. Many beds so you dont need to get it early in the morning...

Helpful?
Thank lpetters
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn... More 

West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015

We have spend such a beautiful holiday in kamelya world hotel. Our children were having so much fun in the kids club and water park. My husband and me enjoyed the SPA . There is nothing missing in this hotel, everything is just beautiful. We will come back next year!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank Clauboclau
Cenk C, Misafir İlişkileri Sorumlusu at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice comments you made about our hotel. We want to see you again soon. Sincerely,, More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015

Our room was big, clean and beautiful. The whole area is lovley. Food is delicious. The best is the beach , it's huge and clean no stones at all. The staff is firendly and helpful alwazs with a smile in their face. We would love to come back next year!!!

Helpful?
2 Thank naschu1978
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

I saw many 5* hotels, so this was not the worst. Some have better rooms and awful beaches, some other cons. Let's be concrete. In main season this is definately not a hotel for jung pairs or for old ones. Due to nice and comfortable beach (shallow water, nice sand) too many children, which means - you know what. Food... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gabriel P
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, More 

Slovakia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2015 via mobile

Hotel, which we have had visited for the third time we won´t visit again. It was just a pure disappointment for us. This is the first time I have to be critical about this hotel although it was our favorite hotel til this year. The truth is that Fulya needs soon or later some reconstruction, at least reconstruction of some... More 

Helpful?
Thank StelushiQ
Cenk C, Yönetici at Kamelya Fulya Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

234 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (129)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (105)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colakli
1.6 mi away
Kamelya Selin Hotel
Kamelya Selin Hotel
#12 of 39 in Colakli
4.0 of 5 stars 202 reviews
2.4 mi away
Aydinbey King's Palace Spa & Resort
1.6 mi away
VONRESORT Golden Coast
VONRESORT Golden Coast
#5 of 39 in Colakli
4.0 of 5 stars 477 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
SENTIDO Turan Prince
SENTIDO Turan Prince
#3 of 39 in Colakli
4.5 of 5 stars 698 reviews
1.5 mi away
Royal Alhambra Palace
Royal Alhambra Palace
#4 of 39 in Colakli
4.5 of 5 stars 593 reviews
4.6 mi away
Crystal Sunrise Queen Luxury Resort & SPA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Kamelya Fulya Hotel

Address: Colakli Side No: 51, Colakli 07620, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Colakli
Price Range: $123 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kamelya Fulya Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 244
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Kamelya Fulya Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fulya Hotel Colakli
Kamelya Fulya Hotel Turkey/Colakli
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Colakli
#7 Spa Hotel in Colakli
#10 Luxury Hotel in Colakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay