لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
المسافر (5)
الغرفة والجناح (4)

نبذة

رقم 4 من بين 16 فنادق مبيت وإفطار / فنادق صغيرة في ‪Gallarate‬
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
إنترنت مجاني
خدمة واي فاي
خدمة واي فاي عامة
إنترنت
توفر وجبة إفطار
خدمة نقل بالحافلة
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء

المكان

عرض كامل
43يُوصى بسيارة
درجة التصنيف: 43 من 100
15مطعمفي نطاق كيلومتر
3معالم جذبفي نطاق كيلومتر
23تعليق
0س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 16
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
لقد كان Grazia's لمدة أربعة أيام أثناء عطلة قصيرة. Grazia هو مضيف رائع، كانت متعاون و مؤدب للغاية. كانت الغرفة لطيفة للغاية، واسعة ومريحة ونظيفة. أوصي بهذا يكون&! ! ! ! ! !
طالع المزيد
اخترنا هذا Bed & Breakfast بسبب enthousiast النزلاء على tripadvisor. لقد تفاجئنا نوعاً ما أن تحصل هذه الملاحظات. ونعتقد أنه لطيف B&B ولكن يوجد به بعض العيوب. بالإضافة إلى: - أسرة جيدة جدا - إفطار لطيف - ودود المضيف السلبيات: - غرفة صغيرة نوعا ما - الحمام في الممر. - لا يوجد مكان للاسترخاء أو/شراء مشروب كما لا يوجد ثلاجة في الغرفة. لذا عليك دائما الخروج عندما تريد شراب. اخترنا هذا المكان كأساس زيارة مدينة ميلانو. إذا كنت لا هذا، عليك أن تأخذ في الاعتبار أن هناك الكثير من حركة المرور من وإلى ميلانو، لذا سوف تحتاج إلى السفر خارج ساعات الذروة.
طالع المزيد
مريحة جدا، نظيف، بالقرب من محطة 07 دقائق بالسيارة. المالك متعاون للغاية، إفطار رائع. لقد أحببنا المكان! تم بالفعل 04 مرات دائما جيدة جدا. ذو خارج مصعد يؤدي إلى المهاجع المشتركة. Gallarate مدينة جميلة، يقدم كل ما تحتاجه، بالقرب من سوبر ماركت Carrefour على بسهولة من القيام دون إنفاق الوجبات الخفيفة.
طالع المزيد
graiza المضيف رائعة, فهي تعرف كل شيء لجعل إقامتك مريحة وممتعة. الغرف كبيرة, بالمقاييس الأوروبية, نظيفة, مع أسرة جيدة. حتى أنه كان لديهم الخارج مصعد يأخذ لك تخزين ما يصل إلى الطابق الثاني! هذا هو المكان الأمثل للإقامة إذا أنت المغادرة MXP, أو إذا كنت تريد استكشاف Gallarate أو لاغو دي كومو. غاري فالنتين (01 اغسطس 2012)
طالع المزيد
أقمنا في B & B عدة مرات, وأؤكد أن ما يقدم كل ما يحتاجه المسافر. الغرف مريحة, نظيفة, مريح جدا, مؤثثة جيدا. الملاك ودودون جدا, متعاون شخص لطيف, يعطيك كل المعلومات necessay بل لي الى المطار عندما كنت متأخرا عن الرحلة. الإفطار جيد جدا. B & B بموقع ممتاز في الذهاب إلى مطار مالبينسا-بدلا من قضاء 1 ساعة في حركة المرور من مدينة ميلانو إلى المطار من Gallarate تصل إلى هناك في 10/15 دقيقة بالسيارة.
طالع المزيد
السابق
12
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎67‬ - ‪US$ ‎68‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
إيطاليالومباردي‪Province of Varese‬‪Gallarate‬
عدد الغرف
2
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

B&B Le Magnolie

Via Giovanni Segantini 2, 21013 Gallarate Italy
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$60
eDreams$60
Priceline$60
B&B.it$66
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (5)
Room & Suite (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
B&B Le Magnolie is an excellent choice for travelers visiting Gallarate, offering a charming environment alongside many helpful amenities designed to enhance your stay. The rooms offer air conditioning, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available, allowing you to rest and refresh with ease. In addition, as a valued B&B Le Magnolie guest, you can enjoy breakfast that is available on-site. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking. If you’re looking for an Asian restaurant, consider a visit to SushiOne, KYO Japanese Restaurant All You Can Eat, or NFC FAST FOOD E RISTORANTE INDIANO, which are all conveniently located a short distance from B&B Le Magnolie. There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular art museums such as Museo Maga. Enjoy your stay in Gallarate!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Breakfast available
Shuttle bus service
Room features
Air conditioning
25Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 18
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
I was Grazia's guest for four days during a brief vacation. Grazia is a great host, she was helpful and very polite. The room was very nice, comfortable, spacious and clean. I recommend this B&B!!!!!!
Read more
We chose this bed & breakfast because of the enthousiast reviews on tripadvisor. We are a bit surprised that it gets such high notes. We think it's a nice b&b but it has a few disadvantages. Plus: - very good beds - nice breakfast - friendly host Minus: - rather small room - bathroom in the hallway - no place to relax or have/buy a drink and also no fridge in the room. So you always have to go out when you want something to drink. We chose this place as a basis for visiting Milan. If you do this, you have to take into account, that there is a lot of traffic to and from Milan, so you will need to travel outside rush hours.
Read more
Very comfortable, clean and near the station 07 minutes by car. The owner is very helpful, the breakfast great. We loved! already been 04 times and it is always very good. has an outside elevator that leads to the dormitories. Gallarate is a beautiful city and offers everything you need. close has a Carrefour supermarket and is easily able to do without spending a snack.
Read more
Graiza is a wonderful host and she does everything to make you stay comfortable and enjoyable. The rooms are large, by European standards, clean, and with good beds. They even had an exterior elevator that takes you AND your luggage up to the 2nd floor! This is a perfect place to stay if you are departing MXP, or if you want to explore Gallarate or Lago di Como. Gary Valentine (01 August 2012)
Read more
We stayed in the B&B several times and I can assure that it offers everything what a traveller needs. Rooms are comfortable, clean, very homely, well furnished. Owners are very friendly, helpful and nice persons, they give you all the necessay information and even brought me to the airport when I was late for a flight. Breakfast is very good. The B&B has an excellent location if you need to go to the Malpensa airport - instead of spending 1 hour in traffic from Milan city to the airport, from Gallarate you arrive there in 10/15 minutes by a car.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$65 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyProvince of VareseGallarate
NUMBER OF ROOMS
2
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing