We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

MC Arancia Resort Hotel

Iskele Mevkii Konakl, Konakli, Alanya, Turkey
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
MC Arancia Resort Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 47: English reviews
Carlisle
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Having just returned from a 2 week stay this morning I thought I'd write my review.. I will start with the bad points we booked a 2 bed room and we're given one room with 3 beds in and a food out sofa... we complained but reception staff refused to sort it ... so me and my husband shared one... More 

Helpful?
Thank Natlaurie
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Do NOT book here, that was the worst hotel we ever stayed in. Never again, it is worse than a 3 star hotel in Europe. Staff does not speak English or German. (Neither at the reception at night.) They do not understand the problems, so they can't fix those. We changed room 3 times: uncleaned, without working air conditioner /... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank nagykoppany

Travelers are raving about these Konakli hotels

Gnjilane, Kosovo
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2015

I was here this summer with my family. A fair hotel that offers appropriate solutions, different and delicious food varieties, quiet, and very suitable especially for children also for families. Services were at almost all levels, the staff was polite in general. Cleaning Staff of the hotel: The rooms were clean but needed more importance to be given to cleanliness... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank SkenderBeg_Easy
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 19, 2015

Let me start with the good part of my experience. The food was really good. You could always find something that you liked. Salad table was great too and desert was another reason for me gaining a few pounds during our one week stay. Pool was a place to relax and enjoy. If you go to the beach you better... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Ebrahim S
mcgroup, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at MC Arancia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ebrahim. Thank you for your review. We would like to inform you that the opinion of every guest is significant for our hotel management in order to improve our hotel services and facilities in the future. We are really happy to find out that you enjoyed the food, the pool area, the entertainment and the room. Speaking about the... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

A fair hotel. The food was ok, with interesting variety. The air conditioning is not so strong, and that was disappointing. Most of the time it was pretty hot at the hotel lobby and rooms. We're not sure we will be visiting that hotel the next time we will visit the area. I believe there might be some better hotels... More 

Helpful?
Thank Guy M
mcgroup, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at MC Arancia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you for the review. We are glad that you enjoyed the variety of the food at our hotel. We would like to inform you that the opinions of every guest are important for us therefore your comments concerning the air-conditioners were reported to the hotel management. Best Regards, MC Group Hotels Family. More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015 via mobile

Everything was perfect, they have wide variety of delicious foods and beverages, the staff was friendly and the hotel's area is wonderful. The only bad thing i can say about this hotel the air conditioning is working only in the rooms but other parts of the hotel it isn't and the pool's water could be colder.

Helpful?
1 Thank Nikolett P
mcgroup, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at MC Arancia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nikolett! Thank you for the review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to inform you that the air-conditioning works in all the hotel areas due to their opening hours and the pools are heated by the sun, thus their temperature is connected with the weather conditions. We will be glad to see you... More 

Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2015

Old furniture, doors to balcony dameges, dirty, paid wifi but connection is terrible, only at night you can read some articles, bathroom very, very dirty, mildew, destroyed, pool never cleaned, noisy, Restaurant dirty, not cleaned, lack of cutlery, crowded, if you go for dinner erly you have to wait long time, if you go later then nothing good to eat,... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Ada C
mcgroup, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at MC Arancia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ada C. We are sad your stay did not come up to your expectations as our main goal is the satisfaction of our customer needs. We would like to inform you that all the guests are really important for us and the main languages used in our hotel are English, Turkish , Russian and German as the guests staying... More 

Pristina, Kosovo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

The reviewis simple dont go there dont book listen to me ;). Terrible service terrible management terrible hospitality terrible staff terrible drink quality evrything is bad except those things. Good outside pool ,good toilet condition ,animation team excellent . The rest doesnt worth it at all .thank you

Helpful?
1 Thank llollypopp
mcgroup, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at MC Arancia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! We are glad you were satisfied with the pools, the condition of the toilets as well as the entertainment team which is not a little. Would you be so kind to clarify your dissatisfaction with the other facilities and contact us for more detail via gr@mcgrouphotels.com. Best Regards, MC Group Hotels Family More 

United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2015

Absolutely disgusting staff attitude especially the day manager went to complain as we as many other have stated had food poisoning when I asked the manager are you sure this is 5 star because I paid for Internet that does not work we have food poisoning our room has no toilet roll no fresh daily water as they promised and... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Norma10666
mcgroup, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at MC Arancia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Norma. We wish you had positive emotions from your trip to Turkey. We would like to inform you that according to our records no guests from the UK/ England stayed at our hotel or are staying at the moment as a couple. Concerning the records of the Food Engineer all the samples conform to the food safety standards as... More 

Sherborn, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2015

The most positive aspect of this facility is the staff. They go above and beyond their duty to please the guests. Some guests may be very demanding and difficult to please - thus the negative reviews. In my case, I learned a few Turkish phrases before the trip, and my effort was met with a lot of appreciation and amusement... More 

Helpful?
6 Thank Melissa M
mcgroup, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at MC Arancia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Melissa M, Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your opinion of the personnel of the hotel. We will be happy to see you among our guests in the future. Best Regards, MC Group Hotels Family. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

220 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (210)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (39)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
0:13
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (95)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Konakli
1.2 mi away
M.C. Park Beach Resort
M.C. Park Beach Resort
#208 of 372 in Alanya
3.0 of 5 stars 154 reviews
1.4 mi away
Villa Augusto
Villa Augusto
#9 of 66 in Konakli
5.0 of 5 stars 81 reviews
0.6 mi away
Quattro Beach Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Royal Garden Hotel
Royal Garden Hotel
#6 of 66 in Konakli
4.0 of 5 stars 130 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Titan Select
Hotel Titan Select
#7 of 66 in Konakli
4.0 of 5 stars 147 reviews
0.0 mi away
MC Mahberi Beach Hotel
MC Mahberi Beach Hotel
#41 of 66 in Konakli
3.0 of 5 stars 65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about MC Arancia Resort Hotel

Address: Iskele Mevkii Konakl, Konakli, Alanya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya > Konakli
Price Range: $78 - $229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — MC Arancia Resort Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 470
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Odigeo so you can book your MC Arancia Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Arancia Hotel Konakli
Arancia Hotel Alanya
Arancia Resort Alanya
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Konakli
#6 Spa Hotel in Konakli
#7 Luxury Hotel in Konakli
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Konakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay