We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Eftalia Resort Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eftalia Resort Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

510 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 321: English reviews
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

5 of us have just returned from here, me my partner mum dad and my 2 year old daughter. The hotel is always kept clean you cant fault the cleaners, fresh towels and bedding are done daily if you leave your towels on the floor in the bathroom. The food, well what can i say? Ive never known chicken to... More 

Helpful?
Thank siennafaith0911
Suleyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

hello Siennafaith, Sorry to hear us that your stay with us not fulfilled your expectations. Thank you for your response to this response we are trying to improve the service and amenities of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback is greatly appreciated and will take this to heart. With kind regards Guestralation Manager Suleyman Tekiner More 

Cwmbran, United Kingdom
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 1 week all inclusive in May 2016. Hotel is in great condition, rooms are a good size and always kept clean. Air conditioning was amazing also. We enjoyed the relax pool although the area was still quite noisy due to entertainment and other hotels nearby. Rooms were also quite noisy during the nights and we... More 

Helpful?
Thank ohavelot
Suleyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear 'ohavelot' Thank you for choosing our hotel for intended holiday and for taking the time to share your review following the most recent stay. It is a delight for us to realize that you had a beautiful time at Eftalia Resort during the holiday. We are happy to know that you have already decided to return the next year... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We ve been there from 3rd till 12 th of august , we arrived there around 11:40 quick check in , we looked around the went for lunch.we ve been alocated our room just after 12:30 , clean and size ok. Busy pool very hard to get sunbed, kids well entertain, stuff very friendly very helpful, food with a lot... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Southkilburn
Suleyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear “Southkilburn”, Thank you for taking the time to share your kind review. Your pleasant memories of the holiday at Eftalia Resort are a delight for us. We are looking forward to seeing you as our guests again. Kind regards, Suleyman Tekiner More 

Warminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Do not believe half of what you read about this hotel. This is an excellent value for money hotel the staff of which never stop trying to make the guest happy. We have just returned from 2 weeks all inclusive through Thomas Cook and really had very little to complain about. The whole place is ultra clean with everything being... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank lorrymanjohn
Suleyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

hello lorrymanjohn Thank you for your nice hotel reviews always welcome With kind regards Guest Relation Manager Suleyman Tekiner More 

County Durham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we had a double family room, twin room and 2 sofa beds, kids had these and were fine on them, hubby thought his bed was hard but I liked mine. spacious living area with a small balcony with 4 plastic garden chairs. safe in the wardrobe, which was €14, may be more for longer, we were there for a week.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank BusyMum3939
Suleyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Hello BusyMum Sorry to hear us that your stay with us not fulfilled your expectations. Thank you for your response to this response we are trying to improve the service and amenities of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback is greatly appreciated and will take this to heart. With best regards, Guest Relation Manager Suleyman Tekiner More 

Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel was lovely , a bit dated but very clean , staff was very friendly , entertainment team was great , always something going on , 3 pools one with water slides , plenty of sun beds , the food was just amazing although if you wanted frys with your meal u had to join a mile long que ,... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank cazncol
Suleyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

hello Cazncol Thank you for your nice hotel reviews always welcome With kind regards Guest Relation Manager Suleyman Tekiner More 

Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

stayed here for a week on my own,hotel lovely, everywhere clean, bed made up & towels changed everyday. the hotel has its own pvt beach not far away with cafe serving food & drink all part of the AI. staff very friendly. only downside was the entertainment at night was very lacking unless you were a child.

Helpful?
5 Thank kazzyb14
Suleyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

hello Kazzyb Thank you for your nice hotel reviews always welcome With kind regards Guest Relation Manager Suleyman Tekiner More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for two weeks with family, four children aged 8,9,12+13 nothing for kids to do entertainment didn't go near kids one bar open in full hotel had to que for drinks at night food not great not much entertainment none on a sunday would definitely not recommend this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank nothappy36
Suleyman T, Guest Relations Manager at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Mrs Thanks for your response. Sorry to hear us stay in our hotel did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback is greatly appreciated and will take this to heart. With best regards, Guest Relation Manager Suleyman Tekiner More 

Travelers are raving about these Konakli hotels

Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks with my mum, 2 children 12 and 8 and my friend and her 11 year old child. I was worried with the recent reviews before setting off. On arrival the hotel was clean and staff were pleasant . 3 large pools and a water slide pool. Only draw back was if you wanted a sun... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Pinkorr1
Suleyman T, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

thank you very much For hotel reviews More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

My husband, 11 year old daughter and I travelled. Hotel is a bit dated but it's clean, the service was excellent and we always got a lounger which are free at pool & beach. Food- good variety also Fresh bread. Cakes, ice cream and waffles daily. Maid changes sheets and towels everyday. Main pool and slides pool are lively during... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank me s
Suleyman T, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Eftalia Resort Hotel, responded to this review

thank you very much For hotel reviews More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

705 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (314)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (49)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (51)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (27)
Viewed
Dining (36)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (121)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (391)
Viewed
Amenities (142)
Viewed
Beach (31)
Viewed
Children Pool (7)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Main Pool (18)
Viewed
Relax Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (78)
Viewed
Standard Room (46)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Konakli
0.6 mi away
Villa Augusto
Villa Augusto
#9 of 65 in Konakli
5.0 of 5 stars 83 reviews
0.2 mi away
Titan Garden Hotel
Titan Garden Hotel
#15 of 65 in Konakli
3.5 of 5 stars 193 reviews
8.3 mi away
Eftalia Aytur Hotel
Eftalia Aytur Hotel
#70 of 371 in Alanya
3.5 of 5 stars 413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Numa Konaktepe Hotel
Numa Konaktepe Hotel
#14 of 65 in Konakli
4.0 of 5 stars 150 reviews
1.8 mi away
Club Sun Heaven
Club Sun Heaven
#4 of 65 in Konakli
4.5 of 5 stars 109 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quattro Beach Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Eftalia Resort Hotel

Address: Talatiye Mevkii, Konakli, Alanya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya > Konakli
Price Range: $58 - $344 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eftalia Resort Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 325
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your Eftalia Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eftalia Hotel Alanya
Hotel Style:
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Konakli
#22 Luxury Hotel in Konakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay