We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Eftalia Holiday Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eftalia Holiday Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

824 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 555: English reviews
North West England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Just got back from eftalia village with mixed feelings good was good but bad was very bad. Firstly the good the rooms were great clean and very comfortable,the pool was good and u would always find space the food choice at the island was great,the entertainment was good. Patisserie drink service great hotel and village.the bad staff some were very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Eren I
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Eren I, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us here on TripAdvisor. Great that you highlighted your positive as well as your critical impressions of our hotel. That way we know in which areas we still have to improve – thank you! Your suggestions about our staff are very disappointing because... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Upon arrival we were offered an upgrade (£810) with Thomas cook - hotel did it for €150 Worth every penny! Hotel was spotless, staff were helpful but slightly "I'll do it in a minute" attitude .. Rep (Dale) was outstanding, very helpful and couldn't fault his attitude to making the holiday a great one. Air Con was hit and miss... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TeamCD
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear TeamCD, We would like to say “thank you” – for staying with us and sharing your thoughts about our hotel here on TripAdvisor. It’s terrific to hear that we could offer you a nice relaxing holiday and meet all your demands. We are more than happy that you especially liked our great food offer and that you have enjoyed... More 

Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Myself and my children arrived very early on 3/8/16 and were met with the rudest receptionist i have ever seen, after politley turning down the room upgrade we were taken to our room (booked a double room and got a double bed and a single) we told another bed would arrive in 10 minutes it turned up 14hrs later and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Laure B
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Laure B, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some areas. Your helpful comments are much appreciated and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services... More 

Travelers are raving about these Konakli hotels

Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I hate these reviews where everything is negative and where they seem to be in stark contrast with other experiences. This is the first time I have written a review and this may come across as simply expressing a complaint. There are good and bad parts to any holidays and I wanted to honestly highlight what happened so people can... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank RobTrAd
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear RobTrAd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us! First of all we are very happy that you liked the mosst of our staff as well as that you kids liked Eftalia Island with many slides for young and old. Your feedback about some negative points are helpful. It is through... More 

Essex
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived early morning on the 5th August, Reception was great, check us in quickly and had us to our room 5 minutes later, room was clean and modern, double bed and large single, best nights sleep I have had in a hotel. Hotel is a low level development made up of three story building with 12 rooms per floor, Food... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mls8466
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear mls8466, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for spending the time to share it with future travelers here on TripAdvisor! The entire team would like to kindly thank you for such a wonderful review on our hotel, staff and our services. We thank you for staying with us. Our biggest reward is hearing that our guests have a... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi we arrive at the weekend can anyone tell me if we get towels to use outside?...do we have toiletries in bathroom? And a hair dryer ...sorry just don't want to pack all these f not needed ThankYou....I hear we have to pay for safe never heard f that when ya all inc but hey ho

Helpful?
8 Thank Michelle F
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Mıchelle F, Please contact us directly if you have any questions about our hotel. info@eftaliahotels.com We wish you a good fly and a good holiday in advance. Kindest regards, Guest Relation Hotel Eftalia Village More 

Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

After a long Airport Transfer we were greeted on reception by friendly smiling faces who could not do enough for us, with juices and drinks on offer. We spoke with reception about an upgrade on our room and the staff were very obliging giving us a great price in comparison to the amount we would of paid when originally booking... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Matthewprice1978
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Matthewprice1978, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! It is a pleasure to read that you had a "perfect summer holiday" with us and that went home with nice memories from Alanya. We appreciate your kind words about our staff & hotel very much will forward this to our entire team because praise is a great motivation for... More 

Milford Haven, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 2 weeks from 16th July. Have to say we had no problems other than it was very hot ☀️☀️☀️. Staff was helpful an always polite with us. Like I always say if you are polite to them they will be back. The Germans an Russians were very rude to them, no manners at all! Rooms were... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank lisa281
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear lisa281, Thank you for taking the time to post on our TripAdvisor page. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We have already showed our staff your kind remarks to our team members. They were very happy and proud. Every guest is important to us and we value each and every comment.... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went to eftalia village in July . Pros staff v friendly especially staff at pool bar Good was good for what you pay for Island is great lots of slides and stuff for younger kids Plenty of shops at good prices On site slides great fun Drinks quite good Cons .good was good but 2 weeks it gets repetitive Cocktails... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank John M
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear John M, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Alanya and for taking the time to share the details surrounding your experience. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. We work hard to maintain the highest guests' satisfaction; we are glad to know we were... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,176 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (625)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (110)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (158)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (17)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Other (230)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (126)
Viewed
Beach (209)
Viewed
Family Room (47)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Main Pool (17)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Relax Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
Standard Room (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Konakli
0.6 mi away
Alan Xafira Deluxe Resort & Spa
2.7 mi away
Villa Augusto
Villa Augusto
#10 of 65 in Konakli
5.0 of 5 stars 82 reviews
4.0 mi away
Quattro Beach Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.1 mi away
Otium Eco Club Side
Otium Eco Club Side
#17 of 241 in Side
4.5 of 5 stars 1,014 reviews
2.1 mi away
White City Resort Hotel
White City Resort Hotel
#5 of 371 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 stars 265 reviews
3.3 mi away
Eftalia Aqua Resort
Eftalia Aqua Resort
#7 of 13 in Turkler
3.5 of 5 stars 819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Eftalia Holiday Village

Address: Turkler Kasabani, Konakli, Alanya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya > Konakli
Price Range: $57 - $526 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eftalia Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 372
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotwire, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Eftalia Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eftalia Holiday Village Konakli
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Konakli
#4 Luxury Hotel in Konakli
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Konakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay