We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Eftalia Holiday Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eftalia Holiday Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

829 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 559: English reviews
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Just arrived back from 2 weeks at Eftalia Village... What an amazing holiday we have had! How anyone can find fault with the hotel is beyond me! I travelled with 3 teenagers who have had an amazing holiday experience meeting some fantastic friends along the way! We booked a standard room which admittedly was quite small for 4 of us..(but... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dominique R
A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

We turned up for check in at approximately 0100 with a large group of families (elderly and newborn), only to be told that they had no rooms available for us. Instead they were going to relocate us to a nearby hotel which was part of their group (complete lie) called Abeydin hotel. We weren't the first that evening to be... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member

Travelers are raving about these Konakli hotels

Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Just returned from a lovely week here, was brilliant, pools and water parks are excellent, we had a family room , good maid service everyday , fresh towels, could not fault our room. Some Staff at reception can come across blunt but overall very friendly , drinks and food plentiful but mealtime between 1900-2100 was a nightmare, so busy with... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Kayleigh2002
North West England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Just got back from eftalia village with mixed feelings good was good but bad was very bad. Firstly the good the rooms were great clean and very comfortable,the pool was good and u would always find space the food choice at the island was great,the entertainment was good. Patisserie drink service great hotel and village.the bad staff some were very... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Eren I
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Eren I, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your detailed feedback with us here on TripAdvisor. Great that you highlighted your positive as well as your critical impressions of our hotel. That way we know in which areas we still have to improve – thank you! Your suggestions about our staff are very disappointing because... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Upon arrival we were offered an upgrade (£810) with Thomas cook - hotel did it for €150 Worth every penny! Hotel was spotless, staff were helpful but slightly "I'll do it in a minute" attitude .. Rep (Dale) was outstanding, very helpful and couldn't fault his attitude to making the holiday a great one. Air Con was hit and miss... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank TeamCD
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear TeamCD, We would like to say “thank you” – for staying with us and sharing your thoughts about our hotel here on TripAdvisor. It’s terrific to hear that we could offer you a nice relaxing holiday and meet all your demands. We are more than happy that you especially liked our great food offer and that you have enjoyed... More 

Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Myself and my children arrived very early on 3/8/16 and were met with the rudest receptionist i have ever seen, after politley turning down the room upgrade we were taken to our room (booked a double room and got a double bed and a single) we told another bed would arrive in 10 minutes it turned up 14hrs later and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Laure B
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Laure B, Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback relating to your stay with us. We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in some areas. Your helpful comments are much appreciated and your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of facilities and services... More 

Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I hate these reviews where everything is negative and where they seem to be in stark contrast with other experiences. This is the first time I have written a review and this may come across as simply expressing a complaint. There are good and bad parts to any holidays and I wanted to honestly highlight what happened so people can... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank RobTrAd
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear RobTrAd, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us! First of all we are very happy that you liked the mosst of our staff as well as that you kids liked Eftalia Island with many slides for young and old. Your feedback about some negative points are helpful. It is through... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Been here 3 days so far food is repetitive and poor. Staff are mostly ok a couple of very rude ones. Room is ok the view is terrible look onto the kids play area not worth the money were paying for it. We have a junior suite all it is is 2 rooms no communal area as you would expect... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ian H
Essex
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Arrived early morning on the 5th August, Reception was great, check us in quickly and had us to our room 5 minutes later, room was clean and modern, double bed and large single, best nights sleep I have had in a hotel. Hotel is a low level development made up of three story building with 12 rooms per floor, Food... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank mls8466
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear mls8466, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for spending the time to share it with future travelers here on TripAdvisor! The entire team would like to kindly thank you for such a wonderful review on our hotel, staff and our services. We thank you for staying with us. Our biggest reward is hearing that our guests have a... More 

Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Hi we arrive at the weekend can anyone tell me if we get towels to use outside?...do we have toiletries in bathroom? And a hair dryer ...sorry just don't want to pack all these f not needed ThankYou....I hear we have to pay for safe never heard f that when ya all inc but hey ho

Helpful?
8 Thank Michelle F
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Mıchelle F, Please contact us directly if you have any questions about our hotel. info@eftaliahotels.com We wish you a good fly and a good holiday in advance. Kindest regards, Guest Relation Hotel Eftalia Village More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,179 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (628)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (110)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (158)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (17)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Other (233)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (126)
Viewed
Beach (209)
Viewed
Family Room (47)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Main Pool (17)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Relax Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
Standard Room (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Konakli
0.6 mi away
Alan Xafira Deluxe Resort & Spa
2.7 mi away
Villa Augusto
Villa Augusto
#12 of 65 in Konakli
5.0 of 5 stars 82 reviews
4.0 mi away
Quattro Beach Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.1 mi away
Otium Eco Club Side
Otium Eco Club Side
#16 of 242 in Side
4.5 of 5 stars 1,019 reviews
2.1 mi away
White City Resort Hotel
White City Resort Hotel
#5 of 371 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 stars 269 reviews
3.3 mi away
Eftalia Aqua Resort
Eftalia Aqua Resort
#7 of 13 in Turkler
3.5 of 5 stars 822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Eftalia Holiday Village

Address: Turkler Kasabani, Konakli, Alanya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya > Konakli
Price Range: $56 - $530 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eftalia Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 372
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Eftalia Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eftalia Holiday Village Konakli
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Konakli
#4 Luxury Hotel in Konakli
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Konakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay