We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eftalia Holiday Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eftalia Holiday Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

865 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 579: English reviews
Kent
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We have just returned from a fantastic 10 days and nights at the village, 10-20th sept. After reading some bad reviews it made us quite nervous about our holiday, but we had absolutely nothing to worry about, we had an amazing time. We arrived at the hotel around 2am after a 1:45min transfer by bus, that included 2 other drop... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Princessnash
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Princessnash, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to leave detailed feedback of your stay, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's a pleasure to hear from you, and wonderful to receive such glowing feedback! We strive to provide the high standards of service... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for two weeks and only have had great holiday because decided to make the most of it. Other way we was shocked how rude the receptionist was on our arriving not even saying hello or welcome, just passports and reservation number, no please, we learned please and thank you do not exist for all of the staff, also... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nancy K
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Nancy K, Thank you for your valuable feedback trough TripAdvisor! We are truly dismayed about the service challenges and issues you experienced during your stay and that you were very disappointed. This type of service meets neither our standards nor certainly your expectations, we are very sorry for that. Last but not least: We have the pleasure to welcome... More 

middlesbrough
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We arrived 12.10am (Aug 26 2016) and once we'd checked in were told restaurant was open for soup until 12.30 but we didn't get time once we took luggage to room. We were driven in a buggy to our room (we were in bitter orange, block 4) and ours overlooked wasteland on one side but the other side was a... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank wingobins
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear wingobins, Thank you for your detailed description about your recent stay at our hotel! We are very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, and we would like to thank you for letting us know how much impressed you are by the facilities, our staff and their service. Customer care is among our highest... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went for 2 week family hol 2 adults 2 children 4 & 13yrs Excellent fabulous holiday Hotel was amazing could not fault anything clean tidy cleaners everywhere Rooms cleaned everyday Had to phone a couple of times for towels but thats fine Food was amazing lots of choice or if you wanted something simple that was also catered for... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Barryk S
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Barryk S, Thank you for your fantastic feedback about your recent stay with us! We are delighted to know that you had a "excellent family holiday" at our hotel and that you will definitely be returning. Our guests satisfaction is our main concern, and getting this kind of reviews is always a stimulus for us to enhance our services... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at the hotel September 2016. Good value for money. -Rooms - Modern up to date and have air-con -Food - Repetitive but always something to eat even if you are fussy. -Pools - Spacious, can always get a sunbed, 3 pools in hotel then loads on the island. -Staff - Reception staff rude and unhelpful, when arrive we where... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank StephJadeX
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear StephJadeX, Firstly, thank you very much for the feedback provided and the time you have taken to share your experiences with us. It is a pleasure to read that you had overall a good holiday with us and that you especially liked the good value for money, our modern rooms, the pool area and most of all Eftalia Island... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Just got back from an all round fantastic holiday at the village with family and partner. The complex is beautiful and kept clean at all times and having three different pools is great, the adult pool,then a pool what is connected to the slides which is fun for all ages, and then the normal pool which is lovely for relaxing... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank Danii789
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Danii789, Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It is a pleasure to read that you had a "fantastic holiday that you will never forget!" Your great comments have been passed on to all our team members. This will certainly motivate them to keep up the good service. Thank you once again for your wonderful recommendation! We hope to welcome... More 

Teguise
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Where to start I don't know why people on here leave so many negative comments maybe they go on holiday extremely unhappy and stay unhappy I read reviews but kept open minded and I have not one bad comment the rooms are lovely and I didn't upgrade the staff are so friendly u don't get pestered by photo ppl if... More 

Helpful?
4 Thank Gemma K
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Gemma J, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to read you had a pleasant stay with us and to note that you enjoyed everything. We will forward your very nice words regarding the staff to the entire team. Thank you for that and for having chosen our hotel. We sincerely hope we will be... More 

Fareham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well, if you really want a great family holiday then you can't really go to far wrong with this place. On arrival our room was a bit dirty .... So we unpacked ( it was midnight and the kids were all tired) then me and the wife went back to reception and showed him the pictures and the manager promptly... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Dangerousmum
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Dangerousmum, Thank you for your valuable feedback about your recent stay at our hotel! We are happy to read that you had overall a nice holiday with us and that you liked Eftalia Island with many offer to eat, drink and have fun, our polite, helpful and friendly staff and the variety of our delicious food. We are a... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Where shall we start...Not one day did we have clean towels or bed sheets. Really bad, smelled of cigarettes. Constantly pestered from photo shop guys, massage guys, tatto guys within the hotel itself and if you didn't book at least a session with them you'll get the unnecessary dirty comments and looks on a daily basis. The food wasn't too... More 

Helpful?
Thank DJLeonardO

Travelers are raving about these Konakli hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went on the 29th of August two families of 12 we had a stupendous week the children were extremely entertained they were ecstatic lots of activities and water sport we even tried the parasailing it is AMAZING. The beach was warm if you want to enjoy it walk till the end of the island were the shore is sandy... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rania M
EftaliaHotels, Manager at Eftalia Holiday Village, responded to this review

Dear Rania M, Thank you for taking the time to share your nice feedback with us! We are glad to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are equally happy to know that you were able to value our entertainment program, rooms, service, location as well as Eftalia Island. Your compliments of our staff will be... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,218 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (667)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (167)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (116)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Other (253)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (551)
Viewed
Amenities (126)
Viewed
Beach (209)
Viewed
Family Room (47)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Main Pool (17)
Viewed
Pool (3)
Viewed
Relax Pool (10)
Viewed
Dining (64)
Viewed
Standard Room (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Konakli
0.6 mi away
Alan Xafira Deluxe Resort & Spa
2.7 mi away
Villa Augusto
Villa Augusto
#8 of 67 in Konakli
5.0 of 5 stars 87 reviews
4.0 mi away
Quattro Beach Spa & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Club Sun Heaven
Club Sun Heaven
#5 of 67 in Konakli
4.5 of 5 stars 115 reviews
23.1 mi away
Otium Eco Club Side
Otium Eco Club Side
#16 of 244 in Side
4.5 of 5 stars 1,051 reviews
2.1 mi away
White City Resort Hotel
White City Resort Hotel
#2 of 371 in Alanya
4.5 of 5 stars 333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Eftalia Holiday Village

Address: Turkler Kasabani, Konakli, Alanya, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Alanya > Konakli
Price Range: $48 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Eftalia Holiday Village 5*
Number of rooms: 372
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Hotwire so you can book your Eftalia Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eftalia Holiday Village Konakli
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Konakli
#7 Luxury Hotel in Konakli
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Konakli
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay