We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sealife Buket Resort & Beach

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sealife Buket Resort & Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

171 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 20: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Our stay at Sealife Buket was overall a nice experience. We wanted to have a family vacation, 5 adults 2 kids (4 and 11 years old). Before we made our reservation we searched many hotels and our main focus points were the distance to the beach, a blue flagged sea, water slides, wheelchair accessibility and Sealife Buket met all of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TGME
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 24, 2016

I was the only Brit at this hotel. Not a massive problem for me personally, but I could imagine it being an issue for some UK travellers. Reception often had to ask around to find someone that spoke English, in fairness usually someone was found and after a bit of hand gesturing and broken English, the issue was resolved. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davie49
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Reviewed August 31, 2016 via mobile

I enjoyed very much my holiday in this resort. Every person of the staff cares for you. Everything was great. Very friendly and helpful staff, good food, clean beach and pool. I and my wife have spent our vaccations and we are fully satisfied with the resort we choose. The staff respected every person there and took care of everything....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Fatjon B
KORHAN M, Public Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Reviewed August 14, 2016

I enjoyed very much my holiday in this resort. A place like home where every person of the staff cares for you. Everything was great. Very friendly and helpful staff, good food, clean beach and pool. The garden was perfect. I and my wife have spent our honeymoon there and we are happy with the resort we choose. The staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Klodian M
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Olsztyn, Poland
Reviewed July 31, 2016

The resort definitely should not get a 5-star rank. Our bathroom was far away from the perfect condition. Very annoying is that swimming pools are being closed at 7pm!! This is ridiculous. We have been told that the beach is sandy. In fact it's full of stones. Only some part of the beach is sandy, but when you get closer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PiotrCis83
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 16, 2016

i must say that the arrival at the hotel was the only hiccup, as the room was not ready for us when we arrived at 2am in the morning. other than that what can i say wonderful holiday, staff were always helpful, food great, spotlessly clean. the only advice i would offer to the hotel was to ensure that the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heatherandandy2015
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 15, 2016

My husband daughter friends and I are just back from here when we first went to hotel the reception staff are amazing and so welcoming our rooms were great food was really nice something for everyone all staff are really nice and friendly there is plenty to do no need to leave the complex the bowling is really great fun...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ecelynch2016
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Antalya Province, Turkey
Reviewed March 26, 2016 via mobile

I stayed in Sealife buket Beach Resort about 3 weeks. The hotel is very nice, direct on the beach, it looks like a small village, with about 9 buildings in each one of them you find many rooms with balconies and good views. The rooms are well equiped,  the room service works everyday, and the cleaning staff, will clean your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy D
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Reviewed March 15, 2016 via mobile

Went with my kids. Almost no other kids there, mostly german retired people. Only men in the staff. They looked after me and a couple open tried to flirt. I find that wery unprofessional. Id like to be treated with more respect, especially with my kids present. The receptionist is a disaster, unfriendly, not serviceminded, hardly speaks any german and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria201409
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Reviewed December 8, 2015

We have just had a weeks Winter sun holiday here, and unfortunately for us it was not a great experience. There is NOWHERE to go locally, in fact the area is rather depressing. We did not find any market??? If you are elderly or immobile in anyway make sure you are accommodated in one of the higher numbered blocks.... Everything...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Martin M
KORHAN M, Guest Relations Manager at Sealife Buket Resort & Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

663 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (213)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (40)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (94)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (425)
Viewed
Amenities (64)
Viewed
Beach (19)
Viewed
Duplex Family Room (45)
Viewed
Family Room (34)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Pool (29)
Viewed
Dining (104)
Viewed
Standard Room (33)
Viewed
The Hotel (90)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Okurcalar hotels
1.4 mi away
Meryan Hotel
Meryan Hotel
#1 of 32 in Okurcalar
434 reviews
0.1 mi away
Justiniano Deluxe Resort
Justiniano Deluxe Resort
#16 of 32 in Okurcalar
156 reviews
0.9 mi away
Granada Luxury Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Delphin Deluxe Resort
Delphin Deluxe Resort
#3 of 32 in Okurcalar
340 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kirman Arycanda de Luxe
Kirman Arycanda de Luxe
#9 of 32 in Okurcalar
160 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mukarnas Spa Resort
Mukarnas Spa Resort
#5 of 32 in Okurcalar
788 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Sealife Buket Beach Hotel, situated on the beach, offers rooms with balconies and free Wi-Fi in the public areas. It has outdoor and indoor swimming pools and features leisure activities including diving. The air-conditioned rooms at Aska Buket Resort & Spa have a minibar and a TV. Sealife Buket Beach Hotel also features a gym and spa facilities including a sauna, jacuzzi and Turkish bath. Guests can relax and enjoy a massage or use the solarium. There is also a 2-lane bowling alley and a tennis court on site. Aska Resort is a 30-minute drive from Alanya. The town of Manavgat is less than 40 minutes away by car. Amber Restaurant offers the option of dining outdoors with Gulf of Antalya views. The hotel serves a range of cuisines including Turkish and Italian.Our alacarte resturants free for our guests ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sealife Buket Resort & Beach

Address: Okurcalar Kasabasi ilifos caddesi 1009 sokak No 32, Okurcalar, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Okurcalar
Price Range: $85 - $744 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sealife Buket Resort & Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 323
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia and Booking.com so you can book your Sealife Buket Resort & Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aska Buket Resort And Spa Hotel
Aska Buket Hotel Okurcalar
Sealife Buket Resort & Beach Turkey/Okurcalar, Antalya Province
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Okurcalar
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Okurcalar
#6 Luxury Hotel in Okurcalar
#8 Family Hotel in Okurcalar
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sealife Buket Resort & Beach staff and other travelers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Nottingham, United Kingdom
3 months ago
UK
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Sealife Buket Resort & Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Sea view from Blok 9 quite good.”
 of 5 bubbles davie49, Oct 24, 2016 | Read review
“When you book the room with a sea view ensure it's got a sea view in front of your window, unless you don't mind leaning out to see the see”
  • Look at the wall where it meets the jamb - it doesn't look straight, does it?
  • Very worn-out toilet. It looks like it's cleaned using bayonet
  • Old bathroom, not 5-star. Quality poor
 of 5 bubbles PiotrCis83, Jul 31, 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great xx”
 of 5 bubbles ecelynch2016, Apr 15, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room in a high block number!!”
 of 5 bubbles S7813AImartinm, Dec 8, 2015 | Read review
“Bolck nine (9). Close to the beach, main restaurant and bar is in that building”
 of 5 bubbles MahiraS, Aug 11, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay