We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Garden Resort

Save
Traveler (118)
Pool & Beach (28)
Dining (21)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good22%
  • Average17%
  • Poor16%
  • Terrible22%
Aug 12, 2017
“Awful ”
May 27, 2017
“Briliant hotel”
AMENITIES
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
Bar/Lounge
Fitness center
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveler rating
1
2
1
0
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1
2
1
0
6
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 10 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
26
Reviewed August 12, 2017 via mobile

Hello! This is my first review,because I'm really upset(((I just want to urge you from visiting this hotel. Couple years ago Germans liked the hotel, but due to the changing management and awful service they abandoned it((( Very poor food, so no one really self-expecting...More

5  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 27, 2017

Weve been here 3 days now and dont want to go home! Its a great hotel and the anımatıom team ıs amazıng and ıt wouldnt be the same wıthout them. I want to gıve a specıal thanks to the anımatıon manager Murat he ıs the...More

3  Thank Maxine S
Reviewed May 7, 2017

In the hotel is the best massage for good price. Rooms are good and clean, well maintained territory, is the animation. There was a problem with the Wi-Fi, very bad internet. A lot of tourists from Russia.

Thank Elina L
Reviewed July 22, 2015

It was actually a long time ago me and a group of my parents' company travelled there, but we chose to stay in this hotel twice, so everyone really liked it here. It was clean, fun and food was fairly eatable. It was not amazing,...More

3  Thank Karīna K
Response from HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden ResortResponded November 11, 2015

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. We want you guys to know that we are seeing at the Holiday group family. To meet again.

Reviewed January 30, 2015 via mobile

I have in 2 stars hostels there were better than this so called 5 star hotel food was horrible you have to pay for everything (supose to be all incusive) to clean the room,to leave the children with animation team, to ask recepsion to do...More

5  Thank Marenglen B
Response from HolidayGroupHotel, Yönetici at Holiday Garden ResortResponded November 11, 2015

Dear Customer, Do We thank you for the comment. Thank you for the contributions you have made to you for choosing us and Holiday Group family. Evaluation that you provide about our employees will be explored as soon as possible. Your valuable advice is to'll...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Okurcalar
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$62 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#21 Spa Hotel in Okurcalar
#25 Luxury Hotel in Okurcalar
Details
Price range
$62 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#21 Spa Hotel in Okurcalar
#25 Luxury Hotel in Okurcalar
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (118)
Pool & Beach (28)
Dining (21)
Room & Suite (16)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Holiday Garden Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"no wifi in the rooms."
Read review
"Go next to reception and say that you would like to have other room, and they will."
Read review
"full of moskitos!!!!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing