We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aska Bayview Resort

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (619)
Room & Suite (142)
Dining (84)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#7 of 8 hotels in Incekum
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
4.2
Value
4.1
Travelers' Choice
MAGICAL ATMOSPHERE OF THE MEDITERRANEAN HAILING YOU Aska Bayview Resort, hosting an unforgettable holiday opportunity at İncekum area of Alanya, Antalya gives you and your beloved ones beautiful memories that you will remember lifetime. An unforgettable holiday concept arising from the meeting of naturality with comfort and excellent service quality awaits you in Aska Bayview Resort. The sea fronted facility providing service with "all inclusive" concept enjoys the pleasure of providing a holiday full of privileges with its private beach at walking distance from the Hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Game room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Paid internet
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Darts
Entertainment staff
Karaoke
Table tennis
Kids club
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Baggage storage
Shops
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private beach
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, German, Turkish
366Reviews23Q+A7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 153
  • 104
  • 59
  • 29
  • 22
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Pravin B wrote a review Oct 2023
1 contribution
“Not for the English”. We arrived late at night and were told there was a soup kitchen which was not fit for consumption. The sea view room we were given was off the highway and the noice at night did not let us sleep. Room was so basic with no kettle or table and chairs to sit. And the hotel only caters for Russians and Germans. The food was very repetitious and no taste at all. The staff do not speak English so if you wanted to know anything a bit of a problem. If you went in late for your meals you will miss out on a lot of food. Definitely do not recommend this hotel as it is also very far from any main city and one had to get a taxi everywhere.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid at all cost
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Bayview Resort, İşletme Sahibi at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Nov 6, 2023
Dear guests First of all, thank you for taking the time and writing your comment here. We would like to inform you that we are very sorry that you left our hotel unsatisfied.When we looked at your arrival time at the hotel, we saw that you arrived late at night, we had soup time at that time, and our night manager escorted you to the restaurant, the room category you received had a land view and you were given that category, but if you had come the next day and reported your complaint to guest relations or reception, you could be sure that we would have helped you, there were 2 chairs and a small table on the balcony of your room , Our menu changes weekly in terms of food, meat-meatballs-chicken-turkey and fish are always on our lunch and evening menus, during the day from 11:30 to 17:00 you could find all kinds of fast food foods-pancake varieties and cake-cake varieties in our snack bar, but we apologize for the dissatisfaction we have caused you Dec. To make amends, we would like to invite you and your family to Aska Bayview Resort & Spa again next year, Sincerely, Aska Bayview Resort & Spa family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
murksta wrote a review Oct 2023
Bury St. Edmunds, United Kingdom5 contributions1 helpful vote
Not for English!! Don’t bother wasting your money.. very rude staff especially the receptionist!food horrible they only cater for Russians & Germans!! Location is crap have to get taxis or buses anywhere! Will never go to this Hotel again!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Bayview Resort, İşletme Sahibi at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Oct 10, 2023
Dear valued guests First of all, thank you for taking your valuable time and sharing these comments here. We are really sorry that you left our hotel unsatisfied, our food menus change every week, our lunch and dinner menus are always meat-chicken-indi-fish, we apologise for the problem you had at the reception, the agency should have given you the necessary information in terms of my commune, we would like to inform you that we have no fault in this. We would like to welcome you and your family to our Aska Bayview Resort&Spa Hotel again in order to make you forgive us and take us back to your next holiday plans. Aska Bayview Resort&Spa Hotel Family.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Milica Z wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution2 helpful votes
A very good place for vacation with children. Everything is nice and cozy. The pool is clean with a crystal clear water which is very important to me. Rooms are nice and cleaned every day and all of the personnel are polite and at your service whenever you need anything. The recepcionist Can Bayrak is the best!!! He is allways happy to give you any advice, help with WI-FI connection and his smile and nice words will make you feel really good and happy in this hotel. Technician whose name I forgot is also very good and efficient and will do everything to mend something if you need it. He helped me with the AC in my room when something blocked the rotating wing in it in the middle of the night. The beach is nice but small to tell the truth but long enough for the Aska hotel guests. Food in the restaurant is delicious!!!! Yes, they have an animation team which is very amusing and funny. Go there, enjoy your vacation days and you will not regret it for sure. 🍀😊
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Bayview Resort, İşletme Sahibi at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Aug 24, 2023
First of all, thank you for taking your precious time to share these nice comments here. These nice comments are also very valuable for us in terms of the motivation of our staff. We are very happy that you had a peaceful and enjoyable holiday in our hotel. We hope to welcome you and your family again in our Aska Bayview Resort & Spa Hotel next year. Best Regards, Aska Bayview Resort & Spa Hotel Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Martin S wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
At first am so proud to come to this beautifull country ,especially to antalya aska bayview hotel .The things make me so happy is the organization about the music atmosphere dance groupe taylan guler,zehra,tolga we dance every day at the pool and we make so gymnastic workouts at the pool that is good for everyone for his body and especially for mentaly health and we dance too ,dancing with good folk turkey music opening my soul to be happy.The climate in this country antalya is so warm that is good to go into the water wherever you want you want to beach or you want at this luxury beautifull pools at antalya where you can enjoy with good refreshing cold drink doing some special aerobics gym jumping tricks and listening the good turkey music who is located near in the center of the hotel in the pool bar playing by the best lovely soul maestro mr taylan and tolga <3.In the top of the balcony hotels you can see the beautifull view in antalya beaches ,pools, restaurants! I want to give my best speaches that i love to much for that time my brothers Taylan guler and Tolga and of course i want to say heloo to Mustafa köle bye tnx so much love uuu alll!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Bayview Resort, İşletme Sahibi at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Aug 12, 2023
Dear Guests, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your valuable time to share these nice comments here. We hope to welcome you and your family again in Aska Bayview Resort&Spa Hotel next year. Best Regards, Aska Bayview Resort & Spa Hotel Family
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Maxim L wrote a review Jun 2023
12 contributions3 helpful votes
we rested in this hotel in June 2023, we want to thank the hotel staff, all the hotel staff for their friendliness, excellent service. special thanks to guest relation Natalia, she is very competent and responsible person. thanks for a wonderful holiday. the Mediterranean sea is warm, the bay is amazing and calm.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Bayview Resort, İşletme Sahibi at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Jul 13, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Aska Bayview Resort&Spa. Thanks again for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We will be glad to welcome you again! Aska Bayview Resort&Spa team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Muhammad I wrote a review Jun 2023
1 contribution
Best resort in Alanya ,staff also very good, very cooperative 🫶🫶🫶food , cleaning swimming pool, Dj , sandy beach, sona, hamma message, gym, chef are also cooking very good Hotel manager Samil very good hats off for him 😎😎😎
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Aska Bayview Resort, İşletme Sahibi at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Jul 13, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Aska Bayview Resort&Spa. Thanks again for sharing your opinion about our hotel. We will be glad to welcome you again! Aska Bayview Resort&Spa team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Abdalla F wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Very helpful staff ,delicious food ever,nice and clean place really, will definitely be back one day ,Thank you so much for the memorable time we had ever also really quite place to have relaxing and peace time.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Onur SINACI, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Oct 24, 2022
Thank you for your positive comment
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
AndT wrote a review Sep 2022
2 contributions
+1
DO NOT GO UNLESS YOU WANT TO WASTE YOUR MONEY AND GET SICK! Arriving at this hotel in the middle of the night or so, staff took me and my partner in a very dirty room. We tought we will stay in the main hotel (the 5 or 6 floors building) didn t even know there s some 2 floors near the main one. This room was just horrible and i was afraid to sleep there. The receptionist only understood english “sometimes” sometimes he would just pretend he don t know english. When we tried to tell him we need a clean room,didn t even talk about the fact we shouldn’t sleep in the 2 floor building,but the main one he said we have to pay every single day an amount of money to stay in another room. THERE WERE ANTS EVERYWHERE!! We closed our luggages the whole period spent there because we were afraid not to get into our clothes! Rooms don t look like pictures they re so very old! Wifi free? Only in the reception otherwise if you want wifi in your room you have to pay every single day. It s not possible to tell us there s ants in the room because of something sweet left there when we just arrived there with no food!!!! The receptionist didn t want to even look how disgusting that room was probably because he knew the disaster inside. So dissapointed to pay for a holiday and arrive in this disgusting place! And have such employees with no respect,waiting to charge you for a service you ve paid already…
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Onur SINACI, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Good day to our guests. Food should not be carried in the rooms. It is written in the information. In order to avoid problems in this way, food is not taken to the rooms.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alexander Nebieridze wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution
Me and My Friends everytime going for animation Team and for service. this Hotel was for us perfect, big thanks for entertainment and very friendly staff. about food also all right and personal was with attention. totally we have a nice time. and also bar staff is really Hard working team ! thanks for holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Onur SINACI, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Aug 30, 2022
thank you for your good thoughts
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Alex O wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
Aska bay resort. Don't go there if you want a quite relaxing holiday. Is you are under 25 and enjoy hip hop and rap music with a generous sprinkling of foul language played at 90 decibels for an average of 7 hours a day this will suit you down to the ground. Especially as the entertainment team guy belows applause applause appplause at regular intervals. There is no booze in the booze and the hotel is very tired and basic. On the plus side the staff are very helpful and friendly. The food is plentiful and the pools are nice the access to the beach requires stamina and there are no toilet facilities at that level . Not a good bet for families and over 50s.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Onur SINACI, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Aska Bayview Resort
Responded Jul 31, 2022
thank you for your comment
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Incekum area.
PRICE RANGE
$68 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aska buse hotel incekum
LOCATION
TürkiyeTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceIncekum
NUMBER OF ROOMS
174
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ASKA BAYVIEW RESORT - Prices & Hotel Reviews (Incekum, Turkiye)

Frequently Asked Questions about Aska Bayview Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Aska Bayview Resort?
Nearby attractions include Alara Kalesi (4.1 miles), Sealanya Dolphinpark Seapark (4.4 miles), and Alara Grand Bazaar (3.8 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Aska Bayview Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Aska Bayview Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Aska Bayview Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Aska Bayview Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Aska Bayview Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Deniz Restaurant, Garden&Bar Restaurant, and Ruzgar Cafe Bar Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Aska Bayview Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Aska Bayview Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Aska Bayview Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Aska Bayview Resort located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Incekum.
Are any cleaning services offered at Aska Bayview Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Aska Bayview Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.