We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel

Incekum 07600 Turkey
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (1207)
Room & Suite (201)
Dining (163)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Hot tub
Sauna
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Water park
Evening entertainment
Kids club
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Hammam
Massage
Concierge
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
Languages Spoken
German
1,352Reviews130Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 754
  • 291
  • 145
  • 75
  • 87
Traveler safety
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Decent room size, pleasant decor and nice view. Basic facilities in the room, comfortable beds and cleaned daily. Excellent food, loads of choices- yes it could look like is repetitive but it was so much diversity that you could not get the same food unless that is what you want. Loved the Thursday evening menu. Pool and beach nice, like the rest of the facilities too small for the number of guests the hotel can host. The internet connection is beyond horrible. Some of the staff at the bars and reception were unprofessional, don't know if to blame lack of proper training or under staffed for their behaviour,but it left a bitter impression.
Read more
Response from AlaiyeResort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear NituS65, We are very pleased that you were completely satisfied. Thanks also for your comments, we will try to fix everything. We pass on your note regarding the staff to make our training for our staff even better. Beautiful things should definitely be repeated and we hope that you will decide again for our Alaiye Resort Hotel. Kind regards Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel Team
Read more
I stayed in the hotel at the end of July 2019. The hotel is not bad. But all possible advantages are null after an incident which happened to me – my money was stolen from the paid safe box. In the morning I put my mobile phone into the safe box and locked it, I double checked. In the evening, I returned and I tried to open the safe box – but the right code did not work. So I went to the reception for support. The technician opened the safe box. I checked the money – 200 USD and 20 EUR were missing. Plus some change. The hotel administrator said I need to call the police but Tui representative advised me not to do it. He talked in Turkish with the Chief hotel manager and then said that I would ruin the rest of the vacation because of interrogation. He promised that they would check the video records and figure out everything (there is only one camera in the corridor which sees no room door). After a terrible stress I agreed not to call the police. THIS WAS A HUGE MISTAKE, as on the next day hotel changed their position. They said that I refused to call the police thus nothing happened. They said they checked the cameras and saw nothing. And they blamed me in drinking alcohol – they said I was drunk and do not remember that spent the money. The hotel even refused to return the money for the safe box for the rest of the paid days and I could not use it. I would strongly NOT RECOMMEND this hotel.
Read more
Great hotel for families with kids, we appreciated good food, pools and toboggans. Beach is clean and close to hotel although very busy. I was disappointed that staff’s language skills mainly English and German were limited. And staff is not used to greet guests which is something we are not used to in 5* hotel. WiFi does not work most of the time. Room key cards stopped working few times. But overall were satisfied.
Read more
Response from AlaiyeResort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded Aug 10, 2019
Dear Guest, We are very pleased that you were completely satisfied. Thanks also for your comments, we will try to fix everything Beautiful things should definitely be repeated and we hope that you will decide again for our Alaiye Resort Hotel. Kind regards Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel Team
Read more
Myself and my partner visited in September 2018. This was my first ever holiday and we had such an amazing time. The staff were great, hotel was perfect and we honestly had nothing we could moan about! We will be returning in April 2020 for my second holiday because we loved it so much. Would definitely recommend. We do not have children but there was many activities and a kids club available which we saw many families use. 10/10!! Sarah & Liam (see you next year!)
Read more
Response from AlaiyeResort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Sarahbarlowx, We are very pleased that you were completely satisfied. Thanks also for your comments, we will try to fix everything Beautiful things should definitely be repeated and we hope that you will decide again for our Alaiye Resort Hotel. Kind regards Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel Team
Read more
When we arrived at hotel at 3.30am we were told our rooms were not ready, and would have to wait. we went with my son and grandson who is 5, wasn't very happy as my grandson just wanted to go to bed as he was tired after the journey. after an hour they said 1 room was ready, so my son had that one, and we had to wait a further hour and half, for our room. we didnt know till the morning that he was in a different block to us, when we booked the holiday we were told we would be by each other. we went to see the rep Daniel the day after and he was brilliant and sorted it out for us, if there were any problems he would do his best to sort it. The hotel was lovely and clean , rooms were great, food a good choice but became a bit boring after 2 weeks. Be aware that getting a bed by the pool or beach is a nightmare, people were putting towels down about 5.30am and they were all gone by 7. so you have to get up early and sit by your beds, because the second week the security guard was checking the beds and removing towels when no one was on one. the entertainment was good , staff friendly. The spa is great, and the water park across the road is lovely, they do good food there, and ice cream which they dont have in the main hotel.
Read more
Response from AlaiyeResort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel
Responded Aug 10, 2019
Dear Alicia, We are very pleased that you were completely satisfied. Beautiful things should definitely be repeated and we hope that you will decide again for our Alaiye Resort Hotel. Kind regards Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel Team
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$102 - $274 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
alaiye resort and spa hotel, alaiye hotel alanya
LOCATION
TurkeyTurkish Mediterranean CoastAntalya ProvinceIncekum
NUMBER OF ROOMS
443
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing