We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Priceline$120*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,750 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,665: English reviews
Start your review of Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

upgraded to a fab apartment on 10th floor with nice views over bondi jct, edgecliff and bellevue hill. large rooms with plenty of light and space and a very comfortable king bed. lovely helpful staff, fast check in and out. very central location close to everything. no complaints from me, i would recommend the meriton to everyone.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gabzstar
Windsor and Maidenhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We were really hesitant to stay again after the absolute disaster of our previous trip there. However they were true to their word and the room this time more than made up for it. The view from the room was spectacular. The staff as always were very helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark H
Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Very good accommodation for our needs. Very clean, tidy, nice and quiet and very well appointed. Perfectly located with both train and bus hubs a short walk away and nearby eateries and shopping a plus as well. The daily servicing of the apartment was appreciated although the timing on one occasion was a bit intrusive and insensitive - around 5.30pm...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chast2016
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Best apartment. Can't go wrong here if you need to be in this area. Proximity to trains and bus a big bonus. Tripadvisor asks me to waste another 100 words 🤢 The apartment was awesome, worth considering for any corporate or family trip..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 636rian
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear 636rian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We are thrilled with your 5 star rating. We are equally thrilled you were able to utilize and enjoy our prime location exploring the vibrant restaurants, shops and major attractions located within close proximity to our property. 636rian, we do look forward to welcoming...

Tamworth, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Fabulous stay, great rooms, good rates and helpful staff. We stay for this run each year and we only stay one night but it makes no difference. We are close to food, shopping and transport. The beach is a stones throw away and easy access to the city.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 52mandy
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Thank you 52mandy, for choosing to stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction on your recent travels to Sydney. Our luxury apartments are ideal for families wishing to stay together offering spacious modern suites, gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing our guests the space and freedom to relax and unwind in ultimate comfort. We offer stunning breathtaking views and this...

New York City, New York
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I did not know I was booking a room at a construction site, with them building a 3rd tower I would have never booked a room for the price of 200 AUSD a night to have out rages drilling noise from the minute I arrived and then all day from 7:30 am on a Saturday. nothing was said on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brucegurfein
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear brucegurfein, Thank you for choosing to stay with Meriton Serviced Apartments, Bondi Junction and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sincerely sorry that your stay was hindered due to the construction of our new tower. Your feedback will be passed on to our marketing team in attempts to make the notices of the...

Reviewed yesterday NEW

The apartment was well equipped. The balcony had very good views. Good storage area. The walk from tower 2 to 1 with luggage is not easy since has stairs. Good wifi. A clothes drying stand wud be appreciated.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank swatiyjoshi
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear swatiyjoshi, Thank you for your review. It is pleasing to read you enjoyed a pleasant experience at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction and it was convenient for your daughter to visit. swatiyjoshi, we do look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future when you next return to Sydney. Kind Regards Sam G

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Apartments were all very clean, well appointed with modern efficent equipment, not that we needed it but good internet and a great location, will be back. next time in Sydney, staff helpful and well informed

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
MSABondiJunction, Manager at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Michael R, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We are thrilled with your 5 star rating. We are equally thrilled with your comments regarding our well appointed suites and great feedback regarding our staff. Michael R, we do look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future. Kind...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Welcoming staff and very helpful felt well looked after after arriving.Room was clean and inviting just unpacked and felt at home . convienient location public transport just below building ,staff arranged taxi to airport on departure .Will definatenley make this my place to stay on future trips Thanks Rodger at reception for your attention.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cocamba1
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Dear Cocamba1¸ Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted you were warmly welcomed to Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction by our dedicated team ensuring you enjoyed a memorable stay. Our luxury apartments offering spacious modern suites, gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing our guests the space and freedom...

Singleton
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

I was aware that renovations where being undertaken (thanks to full disclosure on website)but as I was out working during the day they didn't bother me. The suite was fabulously equipped, very comfortable, perfectly located, spotless and great value for money! I would highly recommend the Meriton for both business and personal guests. Can't wait to return!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Natalie H
MSABondiJunction, Online Reputation Team at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction, responded to this review

Thank you Natalie H, for taking the time to share your experience with us and the TripAdvisor community. It is pleasing to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction offering spacious modern suites, gourmet kitchen and internal laundry allowing our guests to relax and unwind after a busy day. We are continually focused to...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

497 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (432)
Viewed
View from Room (109)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (119)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
0:16
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (142)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bondi
Bondi Beach
Adina Apartment Hotel Bondi Beach
Bondi Beach
QT Bondi
QT Bondi
#3 of 9 in Bondi
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner South
Meriton Serviced Apartments, Waterloo
Central Business District
Meriton Serviced Apartments Kent Street
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Concierge
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be welcomed into Sydney's prestigious Eastern Suburbs by our onsite porter assistance and be treated to a seamless check-in experience by our highly trained and hospitable Guest Services team, who strive to deliver the five star standards we pride ourselves on at Meriton Serviced Apartments. Now introducing a second reception desk, our guests are able to experience a more streamlined and more efficient check-in process. Situated across two high rise towers, all 333 of our suites have been designed for comfort, luxury and have been carefully fitted with the finest contemporary furnishings. Guests are able to indulge in a luxury living experience in our newly introduced 28 Classic Studio and 1 bedroom Deluxe Suites, each introducing a reinvigorated colour scheme which showcase refreshing hues of vibrant aqua and earthy browns. Our guests will be lost for words as they discover a postcard view of Sydney's famous city skyline the moment they step into their Harbour Suite, or they will be captivated by the gradual glow of sunrise across Botany Bay and Bondi from all other suites. Implementing a brand new gourmet kitchen in all our 3 bedroom suites, our Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction offers something for families, friends and corporate travellers alike. For that special occasion, take your stay to the next level in one of our Penthouse Collection suites, each positioned on the top floor to parade unique views across the district, city and harbour. Energise or simply rejuvenate the body during your stay with us in our exclusive, first class recreational facilities. Enjoy a relaxing swim in our indoor heated swimming pool or sit back in our large spa, sauna or steam room. Work on your tennis skills till the sun goes down on our outdoor tennis courts or work up your heart rate 24 hours a day, with our state of the art gymnasium. Find the range of complimentary and refreshing designer skin and hair care amenities supplied in your suite replenished, as our dedicated housekeeping team work to deliver the top notch services we strive to deliver. Stay connected with your friends and family, catch up on your emails or surf the web using our complimentary high-speed Wi-Fi, accessible from all areas of our hotel, including the comfort of your own suite. Regarded as the fifth largest business district in Sydney, our premium location in Bondi Junction means that our guests have everything they could ever need on their front doorstep. Standing directly across the road from one of Sydney's largest shopping complexes, as well as above a major transit hub, with regular train and bus services, guests are able to discover Sydney effortlessly. World famous Bondi Beach is only ten minutes away, where our guests can experience the vibrant beach life vibe local to the area. Soak up the heat, lounge about in the golden sands and cool off in the refreshing blue waves. Dine at the iconic Bondi Icebergs or take a scenic stroll along the popular Bondi to Coogee coastal walk. Scattered across Bondi Junction are a delicious array of mouth-watering restaurants and trendy cafes that feature fresh produce and an enticing menu. Promising an exciting, unique and memorable stay in one of Sydney's most prestigious surrounds, Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction will be the perfect, value for money accommodation option for all future visits! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction

Address: 97 Grafton St, Bondi, New South Wales 2022, Australia
Location: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Bondi
Price Range: $101 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction 5*
Number of rooms: 333
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction Hotel Bondi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and other travelers.
31 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (31)

Questions? Get answers from Meriton Serviced Apartments Bondi Junction staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“1909 (i think!)”
T8859AFmarkh, yesterday | Read review
“Be aware of suitability of times for servicing; take care not to remove occupier items when servicing.”
chast2016, yesterday | Read review
“Room was clean good view will try harbour view room next time.”
Cocamba1, 2 days ago | Read review
“This room 243 does not have much of a view, however, it does have no traffic noise”
flyingdutchman2017, 1 week ago | Read review
“as above --look for the corner suites”
maxepurdy, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Priceline
$120* /night
View Deal
Agoda.com$120
Booking.com$120
TripAdvisor$120
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates