We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Precise Resort Tenerife

Camino Burgado 1 Puerto de la Cruz, Teneriffa Spanien, 38410 Los Realejos, Tenerife Spain
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (584)
Room & Suite (153)
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Special rate available
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#1 of 5 hotels in Los Realejos
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
4.0
Service
4.1
Value
3.9
Tenerife is the largest island of the Canary Islands. With a mild climate all year round, the Canary Islands are the ideal destination. With an area of about 2,000 km², Tenerife is the largest of the archipelago in the Atlantic Ocean. On the outskirts of the picturesque Puerto de la Cruz, the tourist center of the north of Tenerife, right on the cliffs with an unforgettably beautiful view of the Atlantic Ocean, the Orotava Valley at the foot of Pico del Teide is the Precise Resort Tenerife. The 4-star Precise Resort Tenerife is surrounded by 40,000 m² of subtropical gardens and offers numerous sports activities, such as tennis, padel, fitness or mini golf. The extensive gardens offer three freshwater pool areas, a luxurious sun terrace and a comfortable sunbathing area. The beautiful Playa Jardin, the most beautiful lava sand beach in the north of Tenerife, can be easily reached on foot in 10 minutes. We welcome you to the "Island of Eternal Spring" to explore the countless natural wonders of the island while enjoying our hospitality.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Diving
Hiking
Kids pool
Paid private parking on-site
Street parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Yoga classes
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Mini golf
Tennis court
Darts
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Solarium
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Gift shop
Newspaper
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bidet
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available

Location

Camino Burgado 1 Puerto de la Cruz, Teneriffa Spanien, 38410 Los Realejos, Tenerife Spain
Name/address in local language
Precise Resort Tenerife
463Reviews20Q+A33Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 110
  • 168
  • 108
  • 41
  • 36
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Lo wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
Overall, we would give this hotel 3 stars. The lobby is beautiful, the pool areas and gardens are too. The staff are without exception very friendly and welcoming. The location, about 1-1.5 miles from the centre of Puerto de la Cruz suited us and we like walking. The main negative is that although the food at breakfast and dinner is varied and plentiful, any hot food is mostly lukewarm. There seems to be some issue with the method of keeping the food hot as it’s all a buffet system. Other hotels seem to be able to keep food hot but here it isn’t which spoils it. The lighting in the dining room is also very bright and so in the evening it feels a bit like being in a canteen, not a restaurant. Our room, facing the garden was large, clean and had everything we needed although it’s surprising how dated it was, comparing it to the lobby and bar, it needs refurbishing. In contrast to the dining room, the lighting in here was very poor, no central light existed. We did have some trouble with the lift cards, as did many others and this does need rectifying. We also had an issue with the pre-payment special offer with drinks at dinner where we were given the wrong information by two staff members which resulted in our bill being higher than expected on departure although we were given a free drink in compensation. As the hotel only appeared to be maybe a third to half full, the guy who tried to put some evening entertainment on seemed to be fighting a losing battle and it was very quiet which wouldn’t suit everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know that you had a pleasant stay. We're delighted to hear that our friendly staff made a great impression and that you enjoyed our lovely pool areas and gardens. Our hotel's location is indeed perfect for those who appreciate a scenic walk to the heart of Puerto de la Cruz. However, we regret to hear about your dining experience; our buffet aims to offer a variety of quality options while maintaining appropriate temperatures, and your feedback is valuable in addressing this matter. Furthermore, the ambiance of our dining room is typically praised for its comfort, though we understand preferences vary and we'll consider your input for future improvements. Regarding the room amenities, we're glad you found your room spacious and well-equipped, and we acknowledge your thoughts on modernizing certain aspects. The lift card issue you mentioned is on our radar, and we are working diligently to ensure a seamless experience for all our guests. We hope to welcome you back again soon. All the best, Daniel Neubauer, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jantjevdp1 wrote a review Jun 2022
Brussels, Belgium69 contributions30 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
Top location, Studio 1416 has everything you need, nothing more and nothing less. Beautiful gardens, several swimming pools, Great sports facilities nearby , Tennis, Padel, fitness etc... fantastic ocean view from the 14th floor
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Fantastic studio with ocean view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Petra Maass, Atención al cliente/recepción at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded Aug 30, 2022
Estimado Jantjevdkp1, Para nosotros ha sido todo un placer recibirle en el Precise Resort Puerto de la Cruz Tenerife y que dedicara un momento a compartir tan destacada valoración. Muchas gracias por su reseña acerca de su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nos alegra que disfrutara de las increíbles vistas al océano que se aprecian desde nuestro establecimiento y que resaltara nuestras instalaciones exteriores. ¡Gracias por elegirnos! Esperamos verle pronto de regreso. Un saludo muy cordial. Daniel Neubauer, Director general
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Reade L wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
If you're a wheelchair user, please make sure to let the hotel know with plenty of notice. I use a wheelchair that doesn't fold and I couldn't get into my room without taking the wheels off as there's a wardrobe immediately as you enter the room. Fortunately, I am able to walk and only use my chair for longer distances.l, but for others, this could be a real issue. We stayed in that room for one night and they were happy enough to swap me into a different room in the morning. That first night was awful. There were concerning dips in the floor and the noise from being next to the ocean was so loud, plus the wind rattles the windows, it sounded like I was lost at sea. The receptionist was lovely and upgraded us to a family room, no issues, though I hope for the sake of others that there are double rooms available that are more accessible, not just family rooms. The family room was luckily on the other side, so it was totally silent. The breakfasts were quite stale and the milk for the cereal was warm so stuck with the crepes every morning. We did have dinner here one evening but unfortunately, when I got to the dessert stand, there was a cockroach crawling on the food. They were very apologetic and gave both of us a glass of wine as an apology, but then still had to pay full price on the meals. Fortunately, we did bring an extension cord as there weren't many sockets and not all of them even worked. There were no ceiling lights, just plug in lamps, which made it quite dim at night. The pool is barely heated but it takes a few seconds for your body to acclimatise. The mattress is quite firm and I found the pillows were far too high. Also beware that the hotel is on a VERY steep hill. Luckily, I can actually walk quite well in hot weather but I was definitely out of breath when I got from the bottom of the hill to the hotel. The WiFi is awful and I ended up just using my data. The zoo is well worth visiting though and it's a very short distance away. As you come into the hotel, it's got a huge lovely lobby which was lovely to sit in, so it really surprised me how poor everything else was. I have no ill intentions and the staff were lovely but I have to be honest.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your review. Our expansive lobby is indeed designed to provide a comfortable and inviting space for our guests to relax. However, we are sorry to hear about the accessibility issues; we will address your concerns. In addition, our hotel offers a variety of rooms and we endeavour to meet all of our guests' needs. Our hotel has handycapped accessible rooms, so it is always a good idea for guests to let us know when making a reservation so that we can allocate a suitable room for you. We have made this entry in your reservation so that you will have no trouble next time. Thank you for your feedback, it is invaluable in ensuring we maintain our high standards. The issue with the dessert stand is certainly not up to our usual standards and we would like to sincerely apologise. Rest assured that the dining experience and comfort of our guests is our top priority. Nevertheless, it is nice to know that the service provided by our team met your expectations and we hope that the positive aspects of your stay will encourage you to visit us again on a future visit. . We hope to welcome you back on future occasions. Best regards, Daniel Neubauer, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Georgia P wrote a review Mar 2024
2 contributions
The hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a good choice of items that are replenished throughout the set times, so nothing runs out. The room was clean (if not a little dated) and the bed very comfortable. We had a room on the 11th floor with wonderful views of the dramatic coastline; unfortunately the balcony doors rattled in the night as the howling winds and crashing waves danced in harmony! Surprisingly it was not cold in the room despite the elements outside. The mini bar was empty, which suited us as we kept our own drinks and snacks in the fridge. Not much information was given as to when the sheets/towels/toiletries would be replaced - but we followed the international rule of putting our towels in the bath tub and they were changed - the sheets were changed once during our 8 night stay. There is a free shuttle bus service that takes you into the main town which is a nice touch, with the last bus returning to the hotel at 19.45, which is a bit early but to be honest it is not that far to walk, just uphill a lot! Too cold to go in the pool for us, but others enjoyed a morning swim with free towels if you asked for them. Overall a pleasant experience.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: it is VERY hilly so be prepared to walk uphill quite a lot!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded Mar 8, 2024
Dear Guest, We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our hotel very clean and our team friendly and helpful. It's wonderful that the variety at breakfast met your expectations and that our room provided comfort and stunning views of the coastline. We acknowledge your comments regarding the balcony doors and appreciate your understanding of the natural elements at play. While our minibar is typically stocked, we're pleased that having it empty suited your personal preferences for storing your own items. We're glad the shuttle bus service added convenience to your stay, and it's heartening to know you enjoyed the swimming facilities even though the temperatures were not to your liking for a dip. Rest assured, we are continuously working to provide clear communication about our housekeeping schedule and appreciate your feedback for further improvement. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Daniel Neubauer, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Simon_de_Montfort wrote a review Jan 2024
United Kingdom71 contributions28 helpful votes
+1
Overall we had a very good experience at this hotel. All the staff were kind, pleasant, smiley and helpful, always. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was on the seaward side with a balcony and spectacular sea view, but very noisy as the Atlantic waves crash on the rocks directly below. We didn't mind this, but if you want a quieter environment, ask for a room on the garden side. Breakfast (buffet style) offered a lot of choice, including cooked food, fruit, pastries, cold cuts/ cheeses etc. The evening meal buffet was also perfectly acceptable, although we mostly chose to eat out as there are various tapas bars and restaurants within 10-20 minutes walking distance. Loro park entrance is a 15 minute walk away, and impressive black sand beaches and associated beach bars another 5-10 minutes. What we liked the most about the hotel was the extensive and beautiful sub-tropical gardens, where you can swim in 3 pools located at different levels on the site. Because the gardens are so large, you can find a quiet spot if you need one. There's also a pool bar serving drinks and light meals. There were a few downsides, but they were minor. The decor is a little dated and our room could have done with a refresh. To go up in the lift you need to use your room key card, but the card readers are not reliable. It can be a little frustrating trying to get the thing to work so that you can access your room. But these niggles were well outweighed by the positives. We felt that the hotel offered good value and we would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: The top most garden pool is hard to find but worth the effort.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded Feb 1, 2024
Dear Simon, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that our team's kindness and helpfulness stood out during your stay, and that you found your room to be clean and comfortable, offering a spectacular sea view. The extensive and beautiful subtropical gardens that surround our three pool areas are indeed a highlight for many guests seeking tranquility. We appreciate your candid feedback regarding the room decor and the lift card reader. While we maintain a classic style, we are always considering ways to enhance our guest experience. We regret any inconvenience you faced with the lift access and will look into ensuring its reliability for all our guests. Your positive remarks about the variety offered at our breakfast buffet and the convenient location of our hotel, close to attractions and beaches, are greatly valued. We're glad these aspects contributed positively to your stay. We hope you will return to enjoy these improvements first hand. Best wishes, Daniel Neubauer, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rebecca387 wrote a review Jan 2024
Leeds, United Kingdom22 contributions26 helpful votes
A fabulous hotel, built in the 1970's with space, luxury and an understanding of what a traveller wants. To some it may look dated, but look again. It is clean and so very well looked after. There are so many beautiful places to walk and sit. The gardens are exceptional and the 3 different pool areas mean you never feel you are on a 'package' holiday. The food is really good, healthy and variable. I can not recommend this enough for the traveller who wants space to unwind and relax. We have already booked our return trip and we are still here!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded Jan 30, 2024
Dear Rebecca, Thank you very much for your kind review. We're thrilled to hear that the spaciousness and luxury of our establishment met your expectations, and that our dedication to cleanliness and maintenance shines through. Our team is delighted that you appreciated the serene beauty of our gardens and the variety of our pool areas, which are designed to provide a tranquil escape from the hustle and bustle. It's also wonderful to know that our culinary offerings added to the enjoyment of your stay, with healthy and diverse options to suit every palate. We eagerly anticipate your next visit and are glad that you've chosen to book another stay while still with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Daniel Neubauer, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Drishti D wrote a review Oct 2023
4 contributions
DONT GO. The service is terrible. The AC didn’t work and we are in 32 degrees. The locker didn’t work either and our belongings got stuck inside. We had to call them three times to fix the AC and it still didn’t work. We have died of heat in this room. There was more air outside than inside the room. This is not normal.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded Oct 13, 2023
Dear Drishti, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Our team strives to provide a pleasant stay for all our guests. However, we are truly sorry to hear about the issues you faced with the air conditioning and the locker in your room. We understand how important it is to have a comfortable and secure stay, especially in warmer temperatures. Please rest assured that we have a dedicated maintenance team available to address any issues that may arise during your stay. We encourage our guests to report any concerns to our 24-hour front desk, so we can promptly resolve them and ensure a pleasant stay. You did this correctly and found a mutually satisfactory solution with our manager on duty. We wish you a good time for the future and remain. Kind regards, Daniel Neubauer, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sunseeker388 wrote a review Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom9 contributions
I stayed here recently for a week. Although the staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional, I wouldn't return - more details below. Good: The gardens in the hotel are very pretty and well-kept. There were always sunbeds available. Free shuttle bus into town. The staff were all lovely. Reasonably priced. Bad: The hotel is desperately in need of refurbishment. My room looked like it hadn't been touched in decades. The furniture was old and tired, the carpet needed cleaning (or even better, replacing) and the bathroom had seen better days. The patio doors in the room leading to the balcony rattled and banged every time there was a gust of wind (it's the Canary Islands, there's a lot of wind). I reported this to reception who said they'd send a technician to take a look. I returned to find some wooden wedges shoved between the sliding part of the door and the frame. I had to take these out every time I wanted to use the balcony, then replace them when I came back inside my. The food was bland and uninspiring, there were often unlabelled dishes in the dinner buffet. €8 a day charge for parking, charge for using the in-room safe.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded Oct 3, 2023
Dear John, Thank you for reviewing your stay. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our well-kept gardens, the availability of sunbeds, and our complimentary shuttle bus service. Our team's friendliness and professionalism are something we take great pride in, and we are glad that you had a positive experience with them. We acknowledge your concerns regarding the room's condition and the need for refurbishment. We are continuously working on improvements to enhance our guests' experience. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the patio doors and the temporary solution provided. We will make sure to address this issue with our maintenance team. Regarding the food, we strive to cater to various tastes and preferences, and we will take your feedback into account to improve our offerings. We would like to clarify that our parking fee and in-room safe charges are mentioned in our hotel information to ensure transparency with our guests. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back. With very best wishes,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Left J wrote a review Sep 2023
2 contributions
Well the first time I've been here the experience was a nightmare the breakfast was below par the swimming pool was okay the company didn't pick us up we hade to get a taxi from the hotel from the airport we will never come back or book love holidays
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded Sep 25, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you found our swimming pool enjoyable during your stay. Our 40,000 sqm park with palm trees, beautiful green areas and 3 swimming pools is always appreciated by our guests. However, we are very sorry that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We try very hard to offer a variety of options to meet the preferences of our guests and are always very grateful when our guests contact us directly about their wishes during their stay so that we can resolve them immediately. We regret the inconvenience you experienced regarding the transport from the airport with the Love Holidays which you have booked directly with the operator. We therefore recommend that you contact your tour operator directly to resolve these discrepancies. We wish you all the best for the beginning of autumn Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
David J wrote a review Sep 2023
Louth, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
My wife and I have just returned from the hotel and can’t express how highly we rate this hotel this was our 7th visit and as in the past all the staff and amenities are excellent, I would especially like to mention Sonia on reception who as helped us on numerous occasions. Many thanks again to all the staff at the Precise Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: I would suggest go on a half board basis, and give the parc pool a try, one of three pools.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Precise Resort Tenerife
Responded Sep 22, 2023
Dear Dave, Thank you for this high rating. We are thrilled to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your 7th visit with us and found our team and amenities to be excellent. It is particularly delightful to know that Sonia at the reception was able to assist you on numerous occasions. Our team strives to provide exceptional service, and it is always rewarding to receive such positive feedback from our valued guests. We are also glad that you appreciated our convenient location, which offers easy access to Playa Jardin, Loro Parque, and other attractions in Puerto de la Cruz. All of the team look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Los Realejos area.
PRICE RANGE
$75 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Maritim Hotel Tenerife
LOCATION
SpainCanary IslandsTenerifeLos Realejos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
153
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PRECISE RESORT TENERIFE $72 ($̶2̶3̶6̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Los Realejos, Spain

Frequently Asked Questions about Precise Resort Tenerife
Which popular attractions are close to Precise Resort Tenerife?
Nearby attractions include Loro Parque (0.4 miles), Playa Jardin (0.5 miles), and Parroquia de Santa Rita de Casia (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Precise Resort Tenerife?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Precise Resort Tenerife?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Precise Resort Tenerife?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Precise Resort Tenerife?
Yes, free public parking nearby, paid private parking on-site, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Precise Resort Tenerife?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mi Guachinche Casa Pedro, Brunelli's Steakhouse, and Terraza del Mar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Precise Resort Tenerife?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Precise Resort Tenerife have airport transportation?
Yes, Precise Resort Tenerife offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Precise Resort Tenerife?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Precise Resort Tenerife offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Precise Resort Tenerife?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.