We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli

Save
Share
Argolis, Porto Heli 21061 Greece
Update from hotel: This property is temporarily closed until 04/29/2021.
Lowest prices for your stay
eDreams
$204
View Deal
Snaptravel
$161
View Deal
Prestigia.com
$204
$145
View Deal
SAVE $59
Booking.com$204
Hotels.com$204
Expedia.com$204
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (514)
Room & Suite (102)
Pool & Beach (90)

About

#2 of 10 hotels in Porto Heli
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli is part of the Nikki Beach Global Brand which spans 12 Beach Clubs and 4 Resorts worldwide. Located in Porto Heli, a picturesque cosmopolitan village of the eastern Peloponnese region, one of Greece's best kept secrets. The resort can be accessed by car (2½ hours drive from Athens), by Sea Dolphin Ferry (2½ hours from Piraeus Port) or by helicopter (30 minutes from Athens, 50 minutes from Mykonos & 60 minutes from Santorini). Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli is the global luxury lifestyle & hospitality brand’s 2nd hotel property and 11th permanent location in the world. Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli spans 8,000 square meters and includes 66 state-of-the-art hotel rooms & suites, all with sea views, 2 restaurants,Cafe Nikki & Terasu Rooftop and the brand’s world-renowned Beach Club. Nikki Spa, Tone Fitness Center and unique top line amenities.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Bicycle rental
Highchairs available
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Boating
Canoeing
Diving
Horseback riding
Snorkeling
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Evening entertainment
Nightclub / DJ
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Waxing services
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Private beach
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Radio
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Greek
490Reviews12Q+A45Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 278
  • 111
  • 52
  • 22
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LINDA081 wrote a review Nov 2020
BELGIUM401 contributions65 helpful votes
+1
We are 55 - 56 and our son 18 years old and in a normal year, the Nikki beach would not have been our first choice. But due to corona, the hotel turned into a more family friendly hotel and we all loved it. It was the perfect mix for us. Location: Although it is only 80 km from Nafplion, the trip took us around 1 hour and a half so using the hotel as a base to visit Epidaurus, Nafplion, Mycene, Corinth is not ideal. I would rather recommend it for a long weekend or a few days rest at the end of a tour. Check in: We arrived late at night after a very long day and we felt very welcome. The check in was as smooth as can be. Amazing lobby. Rooms: Magnificent room with great beds, amazing bath room. TV not so easy to work with but we managed - very high tech. Pool: Beautiful pool with nice loungers - nice vibe with music around the pool. Area around the pool was thoroughly cleaned every morning. The cabana's could do with some extra cleaning. We loved that the pool was so close to the see. Drinks and service around the pool were great and good price/quality ratio. Beach: Not very attractive maybe but we prefer to sit by the pool so no issue for us. Breakfast: Breakfast room was very busy, excellent choice, covid proof Restaurants: We had dinner in the restaurant and we had a great meal. Rooftop bar: This was the only negative point about the hotel. We had a voucher for a welcome drink and this voucher is valid till 9 pm. We arrived well before 9 pm and we planned to drink our welcome drink first and buy a few other drinks after that. The person who greeted us was really the only unfriendly person we met in the hotel. She was very arrogant but we managed to get the drink after all and as planned we did have a few drinks after that but the quality of the drinks was not great. This was in the beginning of July so the bar was not busy at all. A very nice view I have to admit. The hotel does not look beautiful from the outside but once you enter, it is really surprising and beautiful. We would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
dahokolomok wrote a review Oct 2020
London, United Kingdom608 contributions264 helpful votes
3 out of 5 stars for the hotel itself 4 out of 5 stars for value for money (at EUR109/nt) 2 out of 5 stars for COVID regulations Pros - stylish hotel, hard product is good. - comfortable bed, double sink bathrooms - luxx suite with shared pool has good sunset views, and nice pool. But it's a dipping pool only, about 30cm of water! Not really a "real" pool - decent breakfast spread but pretty much the same every day - dinner quality is good and portions are big, but pricey compared to town - Malin and Goetz toiletries, nice. But one of the days we got a no-brand toiletries. Maybe not all room types get Malin and Goetz? - GHA Discovery membership give perks here. I am a Platinum level and got a free upgrade, one category. Free fruit plate and a bottle of wine on arrival. Cons - no free bottled water in room. Only first day, two small bottles, then nothing after. - half the staff don't wear masks properly for covid. Don't cover their noses while serving customers or talking to customers - beach club music playing loudly all day in the restaurant and pool area and screaming young children at the pool. Decide what type of hotel you want to be. Either keep it adults only beach club vibes, or family friendly for kids in the main pool. Can't have both. Attracts many families for some reason despite club music blaring from breakfast till sunset. There was even a 1 year old birthday party in the restaurant one afternoon! - luxx suite shared pool are West facing with a design flaw for the shade, so there's no shade for the sunbeds after 2pm, which means you have to go to the main pool anyways in the afternoon, can't use your own private poolside sunbed - luxx suite shared pool isn't really a pool. Only about 30cm deep so it's just a paddling pool for feet. Or kids. - housekeeping erratic. Some days at 4pm rooms still not cleaned. Some days missing new towels and toiletries. - allows drone filming by guests around the property - Nespresso machine in the room, but I was told only first two pods were free Notes: - not really a high quality beach in front of the hotel, so don't expect amazing beach - a far walk to town on a main road, so I wouldn't consider staying unless you had a car - Cheapest rate I found was on Agoda - overall hard product I would say is 4 to 5 stars. But service, ambience, and staff adherence to covid rules means this stay was disappointing. - Kayaks and paddleboards available, but need to rent, not free for hotel guests to use
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Eleni Skafida, Marketing at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli
Responded Oct 19, 2020
Dear dahokolomok, Thank you for visiting Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Portoheli and for the time taken to review our resort. It is a pleasure to realize that you enjoyed our premises, our GHA offerings, our breakfast and the quality of the food at Café Nikki restaurant. We have already forward to our GM, the points mentioned, resulting to the inconveniences caused from our house quality, during your stay, so to investigate the reasons why our standard SOP’s were not extended frequently. We ensure you that our resort has taken, all the measures regarding covid-19, for the safety for our guests and our stuff, therefore we are surprised by your comment for our service coordinators, while at the same time we ensure you that the management has already been informed. Allow us to clarify a few points mentioned on your comment, which might help with your perspective on our concept. As you most probably have already seen in our room descriptions, when you booked with us online, using the special offer, the "Luux Suites with Shared reflection pool", explain by name exactly what the room is offering - a reflection pool and not a private pool. All our rooms with external terraces, do have their own, big, Nikki Beach sun umbrellas, so for our guests to choose whether they wish to have shading or not. So does, our Ultra Poos suite with private pool and sea view, which you mention. Our hotel, is bed & breakfast, therefore all our other offerings, such as Nikki Spa, the water sports and the a la carte dining, is indeed, not included on the room prices. We do offer all our guests the privilege of free access to our renowned Nikki Beach Club! The concept of Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Portoheli, it is not an adult only hotel, nor do we promote it as such. We are a happy place, a place to celebrate life, with nice, up-tempo vibes, love for music and life, washed by the Greek sun all day and the Aegean waters of our private sandy beach, at the edges of the picturesque Portoheli village. We aim to be a place of happiness, where everyone who enjoys beauty and our unique concept is welcome. Friends and young families. No one is excluded from our happy place! Having said that, we will be delighted having the chance to host you again in the future and offer you a flawless stay. Once again thank you so much for honoring us with your visit, we wish you all the best and we extend our warmest regards. Best, Elena
Read more
Markos A wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
To begin with the girls in the reception were very pleasant and very welcoming! We booked the room with the jacuzzi which was big but far from clean.. the second day we had to call them to come and clean our room.. service was awful both in the ground floor and also the room service.. food was tasty but service was ruining the whole experience.. Breakfast was pretty good! Furthermore the bed was really comfortable!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Eleni Skafida, Marketing at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli
Responded Oct 3, 2020
Dear markosa503, Thank you for visiting Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Portoheli. We ensure you that we have passed your comments to the management, so to investigate the reasons which concluded to the inconvenience. Kindly note though, that this challenging season, due to Covid-19 regulations, we were not supposed to enter your room and extend our services, if you hadn't signed the additional form allowing us to do so. This is the reason why, our house quality did not disturbed you in your room, until you called us and asked us to do so. We truly hope to have the chance and host you at Nikki Beach Portoheli again in the future and extend a full service quality of which our brand is known for. Best regards, Elena
Read more
Tom F wrote a review Sep 2020
London, United Kingdom16 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a fantastic week in this perfectly located hotel. The beauty of being on the edge of town on the opposite side of the bay to Porto Heli means Nikki Beach has the most speculator views. Daytime its all about the glistening sea and sailing boats. Night time its glorious sunsets and the town lights sparkling across the waters. The hotel itself is great lots of style and atmosphere, not too much of a party feel but definitely fun - and i nice design aesthetic. Want to feel connected but equally relaxed - just relax into the typical whites and blues of the Greek landscape
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: The sea view rooms offer endless sea views across the beautiful bay!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Eleni Skafida, Marketing at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli
Responded Oct 3, 2020
Dear Tom F, Thank you so much for choosing Nikki Beach Portoheli and thank you for extending such a wonderful comment! Your kind words, mean the world to us, since by your every statement, we realize that you recognized our concept at the fullest! We will be looking forward to your next visit, as a chance to offer you even more signature moments, at your happy place! Best regards, Elena
Read more
DespinaChronaki wrote a review Sep 2020
Athens, Greece4 contributions9 helpful votes
ideal weekend destination! incredibly kind and hardworking staff:) great loocation, amazing pool, and the beach club is an all day super relaxing experience! we had a super clean and confy signature suite, overlooking the porto heli gulf ...awesome weekend, lovely people!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: ultra suite with jaccuzzi or a signature suite.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Eleni Skafida, Marketing at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli
Responded Oct 3, 2020
Dear DespinaChronaki, Thank you for visiting Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Portoheli. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you at our resort and we are delighted to realize that you had such a lovely experience. Looking forward to the chance of welcoming you again in the future! Best regards, Elena
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$158 - $421 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreecePeloponneseArgolis RegionPorto Heli
NUMBER OF ROOMS
66
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli
Which popular attractions are close to Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli?
Nearby attractions include Bouboulina's Museum (3.5 miles), Ayia Paraskevi Beach (4.7 miles), and Bouboulina's Statue (3.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli?
Conveniently located restaurants include Veranda del Vino, The Drunken Clam, and Patralis Psarotaverna.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Porto Heli.
Are any cleaning services offered at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Nikki Beach Resort & Spa Porto Heli?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, and Greek.