We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Pigeon Island Causeway, Rodney Bay St. Lucia
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Spa Package - renew your mind, body and soul!
Expedia.com
Only 2 left at
$298
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/25/22
Booking.com
$298
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/25/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
Only 1 left at
$295
View deal
Hotels.com$298
Travelocity$298
Destinia.com$1,009
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (1251)
360
Panoramas (11)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 10/15/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from The Landings Resort and Spa
Updated 10/15/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 9 hotels in Rodney Bay
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.5
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
The Landings Resort and Spa is St. Lucia's premiere beach resort featuring luxury one, two and three-bedroom spacious all suite villas. Accommodations include full designer kitchens, state-of-the-art amenities, private terraces and some with personal plunge pools. The resort offers, beachfront dining & bars, upscale restaurant experience, a full array of complimentary non-motorized water activities, 80-slip yacht harbor plus a luxury spa & salon. Stay fit on holiday with an expansive fitness center and daily classes along with daily bespoke activities + kids club and four swimming pools. Allow our concierge to arrange memorable island experiences such as hiking the rainforest, volcano tours or snorkeling catamaran cruises.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Diving
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Fitness classes
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Water park offsite
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Spa Package - renew your mind, body and soul!
1273Reviews150Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 922
  • 242
  • 70
  • 19
  • 20
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Muro13 wrote a review Aug 17
34 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
I spent 8 nights at the Landings from august 6th till august 14. I had an additional reservation till the 20th but I did cancel it, I will explain why later in the review. Let’s start describing the property and the services. The property is stunning, with spacious suites, extremely well furnished and very elegant. The white beach is divine and the sea is spectacular. The beach furniture is a bit outdated, would be nice to renew it. Lunch is great both at Calaloo and Beach Club. Dinner is very good at The Palms. Breakfast and dinner at Beach Club are quite average. Cocktails at the bars are very good. The rooms are always very clean. The entertainment is totally absent, at 10 (at the latest) everything shuts down. It’s an hotel highly recommended for family with kids. Wi-Fi is horrible. Acceptable in the rooms and in the lobby, dramatic at the Beach and in the Beach Club. Now let’s pass to the reason of the 1 star review and to explain why I will never ever set foot again at the Landings. Let’s start saying that I am an American Express Black Centurion card holder and that I had the luck and the privilege to visit the best resorts around the world and many in the Caribbean, so as you can imagine I am used to the best experiences. As mentioned above, due to a very uncertain business schedule, I had to make three different reservations: 1. August 6/7 - breakfast only one bedroom suite w/plunge pool - prepaid through Black Amex Travel website 2. August 7/14 - one beedrom villa suite all inclusive - booked through Landings Website 3. August 14/20 - All inclusive two bedrooms villa suite - booked through Landings website At the airport, the transfer service booked through the hotel made us wait 25 minutes in the heat (“you arrived early” the driver said); not the best way to start a “luxury retreat” as stated on the hotel website At the check in we did dare to ask if it was eventually possible to downgrade our room for the first night (we did not care at all about the plunge pool) in order to get the same room for the three reservations to avoid moving rooms during the stay. The First Lady who checked us in had totally no clue of what we were asking and her only reply was “you don’t have all inclusive for any of your reservations”. I did show her confirmations from the hotel (even logged in with her to the hotel website to show directly from the website but she kept saying we were lying). At that point I did ask to speak to a manager. They reply was that both GM and assistant GM were off (on a Saturday). At this point this lady Justine, from guest services came out, with an arrogance and a disrespect that I have never experienced in 34 years. She kept charging like a bull continuing assuming we did not have all inclusive for any of the stays. I did show her all the documents, but nothing. After 1:30 hours in the lobby arguing I did dare to say to her “it’s two hours lost in the beach” and she laughed at my face making fun. After another half hour she finally came back saying that she verified and our 2 and 3 reservations were all inclusive. No apologies, nothing. At that point I was so aggravated that I decided not to loose any more time and we got the room with plunge pool, to be changed the following day. Would have been enough to say “we are sorry sir, we are sold out and we can’t accommodate your request. I have never been threated so bad in all my life The morning after we checked in for the next reservation and we met the assistant manager who was kind and she told us she could have kept us in the same room for the next two reservations (and she gave us a 75 dollar credit). After the unbelievable behavior of that Justine accusing me of lying even with the reservations printed, I would have expected much much more but at least the assistant manager was a polite person. Anyways I got so annoyed that I decided to Cancel the second reservation and To move to another resort ( the hotel management must be thrilled of losing a reservation for 6 night and all inclusive for 2 People due to staff lack of manners) At the check out, the cherry on the cake. As mentioned, the first night was fully prepaid through amex travels. The first bill we got had a charge of 961 dollars that were for another room, after few minutes we get a new bill The second hill shows that the first night is not prepaid and there is the balance to pay. I show receipts, amex travels voucher and confirmation, but nothing. As always at the desk there was Justine, showing all her impolite and rude skills. 45 minutes arguing, humiliating and absurd. At this point I call my black Amex concierge who calls the hotel and after 20 minutes of talking explain the situation to the hotel which “verifies and confirm it was prepaid” 1.30 hours at the desk, again no apology. Again for their fault as when they accused me of lying about having all inclusive reservations. Now we moved to another resort and finally we are experiencing the luxury we paid for Embarassing service at the Landings. Keep out!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
fredblogs123 wrote a review Feb 2022
Cupar, United Kingdom140 contributions93 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
We spent 10 days here, all inclusive, great room overlooking the beach, butler service, roped off safe swimming area, three pools, three restaurants, very friendly staff. Incredible views and weather. Food is very good, sometimes amazing, sometimes ok. Very good menu, lots of choices usually a la carte. Can walk to the Fort Rodney or into town. Good health controls. Very large rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: beachfront are best
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
TCG81 wrote a review Aug 14
Brooklyn, New York50 contributions78 helpful votes
Pros: we were upgraded to a three bedroom villa- suite was nice and huge and modern to the naked eye. It could have been better maintained- washer and dryer were not working, kitchen garbage was pretty gross and molding items in the showers. Food at the Palms- pretty good Butlers- were pretty good- Anthonecius (sp) was top notch Beach- nicely maintained Cleaning staff for the rooms- very nice. Cleaning could have been better but they were lovely people Cons: The front desk- check in was ok; check out was a disaster. Front desk was not particularly friendly and rarely answered phone. Same goes for concierge Food outside of the Palms- average to eh. The buffet breakfast had no variety. Service at beach was slow Not much for the kids to do- no one approached us about a kids club. Customer service in this place was lacking and our check out experience really ensured we would never return to this resort. The front desk charged my card for a bill they never presented to me (ten days later I’m still waiting for my “correct bill”) and ignored my follow up emails. I just had my credit card company deal with them and disputed the charge. They are unprofessional af at this place.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: This place is also far from airport
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
H. S. A. wrote a review Aug 8
5 contributions
I do not recommend this resort for those seeking an "all-inclusive style" vacation, or for families travelling with young children. The property itself contains almost no attractions. Furthermore, due to the property's location on the north end of St. Lucia, most attractions are, at least, a 1.5 hour drive away. However, the resort is clean, safe, and, in my opinion, of the perfect size, with nearly all employees speaking very good English. On-site restaurants serve food of a high quality, and rooms are well-decorated and comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: If you are travelling with a large group, I recommend a private villa (~$550-$650 per night).
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Empress wrote a review Aug 5
Bronxville, New York1 contribution
I have never left a review on Trip Advisor but having experienced such awesome service by Butler Kezia, I just felt the need to let everyone know about this exceptionally hardworking Butler. Her professionalism is outstanding. She was very attentive to the needs of me and my family. She seem to know what we needed and got things done before we even thought to ask. Felt like she’s known my family for years. The resort is quite lovely, but having Kezia as our Butler took our vacation to another level. She should be granted the honor of Employee of the month!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from The Management Team, Marketing at The Landings Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear The-EmpressTravels, Thank you for taking time out to post such a thorough review of your recent stay with us. We are truly happy that your stay was nothing short of outstanding, with the attentive and exceptional first-class service provided by Kezia largely contributing to this experience. Our team continues to thrive on complete guest satisfaction and we will be sure to share your glowing sentiments with Kezia and the entire team. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Kind regards, The Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
haggispip wrote a review Jul 2022
Newport-on-Tay, United Kingdom13 contributions13 helpful votes
The Landings has all the potential, but just doesn't meet expectation. we had long anticipated out trip through COVID and having to postpone again in december when omicron hit. The setting and the rooms are fabulous - huge in fact. Sadly the 2.5 hour transfer each way - yes really - the traffic adds massively to the already lengthy transfer - albeit we had excellent drivers - its a huge addition to a very very long flight from Scotland. On arrival after nearly 22 hours of travel the customer service was appalling - we were told to sit down and just had to wait until anyone came to see us - there was no welcome, not joy or interest in us or our journey. After a ridiculous check in process - where I filled in the same info on passports, vaccine status etc etc three times - despite us already clearing govt checks at aiport and sporting our govt issued wristbands, we then had to visit the nurse for the same checks again, then left to sit for even longer before confusion about who was taking us to room and if it was right one ec etc. not a good start. The room was lovely - but seemed miles from resort centre. In the end it was actually a great location but there was no orientation around the resort given to us so our first impression was one of we didn't matter and just put up with what you have. we found our own way around the resort and how things worked - asking at reception was pointless - they are worse than unhelpful and frequently deflected questions and responses to other teams - resulting in no answers or help being forthcoming. Only when management got involved did we get any real answers but even then it was sporadic and not very helpful. Tour queries were very poorly addressed so we ended up booking with the guys on the beach and went out with Captain Dell on the Paradise which was exceptional - the hotel should be promoting him. Instead they give vague recommendations for large scale trips which require yet more transfers elsewhere to even get on the boat. Food was good, the choice is good and the beach restaurant pulled pork tacos are exceptional - as are many other things on the menu - a real highlight. The bar staff are superb and some of the waitresses - without them the resort would be souless. Customer service is not a thing other than these exceptional people who get to know you, greet you like friends and offer above and beyond good service. please seek to replicate that across your staff and you would have an amazing resort. Upon check out we were not even asked if we had enjoyed our stay, or thanked for staying. Literally handed the (long) list of items to be paid for - daily tax that hadnt been mentioned - and then left to wait for 20 minutes whilst it was processed. A receipt was provided in silence and we waited for our transfer to arrive to take us away. No chat, no joy nothing. The resort seriously lacks customer service, warmth and a feeling that you, as a guest are actually wanted to valued. Disappointing and so different to our Caribbean service experiences on other islands. The infrastructure is all there at the Landings, but a 5 star hotel is made by the people who work there, who make the difference who welcome the guests and who create atmosphere. one last thing - the resort seems to attract huge family / multi generational groups - this is great if you are part of that - if you're not it makes meal times tricky if you go at the same time, and socialising was limited as everyone is tied up with their own large group - maybe a timing thing - but worth noting. i suspect it's due to the large room sizes - which are amazing - and the scale of the resort as a whole.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
JimRiesterer wrote a review Jul 2022
Edina, Minnesota4592 contributions561 helpful votes
There’s a lot to like at first blush here-super friendly staff, spacious up to date rooms, bathrooms with heated floors and rain showers a nice outdoor pool and hot tub, and great views to the lake with some nice sunsets. But like the photos on AirBnB there’s much more to the reality of a stay at this high end place. We paid more than $800 per night for a premium king and thought we had a great room up on the top (third) floor. What we weren’t told was that a wedding was booked for Saturday night midway through our 4-night stay and would be held on the beautiful outdoor patio immediately below our balcony. We might as well have been at the wedding for the music and wedding speeches were as clear inside the poorly sound insulated room as outside. Now I don’t want to be a wet blanket on someone’s special day, but I do feel the hotel HAS AN OBLIGATION to disclose something like this UPFRONT. I would NOT have paid over$3,000 to stay here to have unless I was attending this wedding. So unless you’ve a member of the wedding party, you might think twice about staying here over a summer weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid wedding weekends
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Brett F wrote a review Jul 2022
Louisville, Kentucky18 contributions4 helpful votes
We spent our first 3 nights on St. Lucia at The Landings and loved it! We were in a 2 bedroom marina-view suite. The suite was larger than we expected, so pretty, and the hotel grounds are beautiful. The beach is gorgeous, and the staff remove towels from empty beach chairs, so there is plenty of space to sit. There are multiple pool mats on the beach that you can take into the water, which I LOVED! There's also a little dock in the water and a few tethered water mats to sit on in the ocean. These were nice perks, no need to bring your own floats. We borrowed kayaks and paddle boards from the hut, which was easy and complimentary, and also paid to go wakeboarding with them. There's even a guy walking around mid-afternoons offering a beautifully scented sunscreen spray, which definitely take - it's cooling and smells so good! We sadly left The Landings and went to another hotel and had a less than ideal time, so we actually went back up to The Landings for our last 2 nights. Since we were returning guests, they were going to upgrade us to a 3 bedroom suite, which was fabulous. However, there was an issue with the computer system and we waited in the lobby to check in for over an hour, so they gave us a different suite, which was a 3 bedroom suite with an ocean view! It was stunning - the interior, the terrace, and the views! We could have stayed there forever, but sadly had to fly home. If I saw one place for improvement, it would be at the buffet restaurant. The hosts there always seemed sort of put off that we were asking for a table. Breakfast is included, so everyone is coming down, yet there were never tables ready, they always had to put one together (we were only 4 people). And when ordering drinks at either breakfast or dinner, we'd get them about 2/3 of the time. On the other hand, we ate several lunches at the beach restaurant, and that had great staff and food! If we find ourselves coming back to St. Lucia, we will absolutely return, and cannot wait until we can!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from The Management Team, Marketing at The Landings Resort and Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear LadyBrettF, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your holiday experience at The Landings Resort and Spa. It was a pleasure welcoming you and we were happy to welcome you back for your last two nights on island. We're thrilled to know that you appreciated the breathtaking beach, complimentary water sports, luxury amenities and excellent service. Thank you for sharing your feedback on the breakfast buffet, as we are constantly seeking to improve our product and services. Overall, it appears as though you had a lovely holiday with us and we certainly await your return visit. Best wishes, The Management Team Landings Resort & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard C wrote a review Jul 2022
Sandhurst, United Kingdom109 contributions165 helpful votes
+1
Our first proper family summer holiday since Covid and the Landings did not disappoint. This is a superb resort in a great location. The bay in which it sits is beautiful, the water is blue and calm and the beach is large with its plentiful white sands Unusually the beach front is not the only scenic area to the hotel, it is situated around a beautifully kept marina and so every room has a view (beach or marina) The grounds of the hotel are expansive and perfectly kept. There is a lovely walk round the marina between reception and the beach. There are 4 pools which at the time we visited were always quite quiet and easy to get beds, likewise the beach has plenty of beds and there is never an issue finding somewhere to sit. The highlight for me are the rooms or should I say, suites. My family of 4 had a 2 bed suite. Perfect in that we had 2 bedrooms, 2 1/2 bathrooms, living room, dining area and kitchen (fully kitted out with Miele Appliances) there is even a washing machine and dryer (again Miele). For all inclusive guests you arrive to a fridge stocked with soft drinks, water and beer and this can be restocked for free as many times as you want through your stay. To me this is the perfect mix, an all inclusive hotel but each resident has a fully kitted out apartment where you can cook for yourself when the food gets boring (see below!). In room dining is also offered as an option. The staff are wonderful, in the main happy, friendly, good fun and obviously there to ensure their guests have a good time. Previous experience in the Caribbean has been quite mixed in this regard, with some resorts featuring staff who are downright surly where you feel as a guest you are getting in the way of them having a nice easy life, not so at the Landings the staff are fantastic. My only improver (as I see many reviewers have stated) would be restaurant choice. The Callaloo beach bar is fantastic with great food for lunch but it closes at 3pm (drinks until 5pm) leaving a choice of just the buffet and the Palms fine dining for dinner. The Palms is excellent with really high quality food but the menu is quite limited (although it does change every few days) and so over a 14 day holiday it can get boring. The buffet is like every other all inclusive resort I’ve ever been to - quite poor. Each night they have a theme from a country around the world, but in truth every night feels the same to me. Italian night they serve pilau rice, steak, chicken and fish, Greek night, spicy rice, steak, chicken and fish, international night, vegetable rice, steak, chicken and fish- you get the picture! There is an al a carte menu but this is repetitive and limited. So if I could ask for 1 improvement, an extra restaurant would be great or maybe just a vast improvement on the buffet. Other than that - the place is near perfect.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from The Management Team, Marketing at The Landings Resort and Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Richard C, Thank you for choosing The Landings Resort and Spa. Your extensive review on your experience with us is truly appreciated and will be shared with the team, the reason we are able to create those amazing experiences for our valued guests. We are constantly seeking ways to improve our product and services and your feedback on dining options has been carefully noted. It was such a pleasure hosting your family. Thank you for taking the time to post your review and we hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, The Management Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
cmbj1116@gmail.com wrote a review Jul 2022
10 contributions2 helpful votes
Overall, I recommend this resort. The resort is very clean and well kept. The food in restaurants is delicious. The villas are beautiful, spacious, and perfect for families! I highly recommend the all-inclusive package. A few cons: No concierge was ever present during our stay! We got zero help in planning excursions. A resort this nice should have a concierge available 7 days a week. (I also emailed concierge address I was given several times before we arrived, but I never received a reply. Unacceptable!) Front desk was no help, either. What is worse is they kept telling us to come by at a certain time to meet with concierge and we did, but he/she was still not there. Someone at front desk should step in to that role, if they do not have one. We were visiting from another country and needed help! Restaurants close by 10:00pm, which is way too early for a resort atmosphere. People want to enjoy meals, drinks, and linger! The music started around 7:00 and ended by 9:00, which was a huge disappointment! People want to stay out and enjoy the resort. Resort should also provide entertainment, at least music on the beach during the day. Servers on the beach are almost nonexistent. You have to search for one! Covid protocols were ridiculous! Europe and USA are no longer wearing masks! We were all vaccinated and wore a band to prove it, but still had to wear masks. Way behind other countries! These are such simple fixes and would change the entire level of this resort!!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from The Management Team, Marketing at The Landings Resort and Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear cmbjohnson, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of your family holiday at The Landings Resort and Spa. We are delighted that you chose us for such a special occasion and are pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay on resort, thoroughly enjoying our favourable location, hospitable team, high quality breakfast offerings and our spacious accommodations. We also thank you for sharing your feedback on your concierge experience. The experience expressed in your comments is certainly not in keeping with the high standards synonymous with The Landings' brand. Stellar service at all points of contact is a hallmark of The Landings experience. Rest assured, the feedback shared has been duly noted as we are constantly seeking ways to improve our product and services. Once again, we are thankful that overall you had a truly relaxing and enjoyable holiday and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Management Team The Landings Resort and Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$329 - $561 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the landings st. lucia, a rock hotel castries
LOCATION
CaribbeanSt. LuciaGros Islet QuarterRodney Bay
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Landings Resort and Spa
Which popular attractions are close to The Landings Resort and Spa?
Nearby attractions include Gros Islet Street Party (0.5 miles), Irie Bar (0.5 miles), and Pigeon Island Causeway Beach (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Landings Resort and Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Landings Resort and Spa?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Landings Resort and Spa?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Landings Resort and Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Landings Resort and Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Barnacles, Jambe De Bois, and Golden Taste.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Landings Resort and Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and fitness classes during their stay.
Does The Landings Resort and Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, The Landings Resort and Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Landings Resort and Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Landings Resort and Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to The Landings Resort and Spa?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Fort Rodney (0.8 miles).