We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

901 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 896: English reviews
Marion
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Hotel easy to find. Location was perfect for doctor's visit. Close proximity to a great mall and outstanding restaurants. Staff was very professional and positive. Room was spotless. Only beef - wished the bed mattress was softer. Will definitely stay her again

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stevenc9876 C
Wolfeboro, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Great hotel, great staff. I stayed just one night. The hotel is clean and nice. The staff went out of their way to treat me beyond my expectations. I will return when I am in the area. I highly recommend the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank flyerfanshel
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was a very nice hotel as it was clean, quiet and dark so I could sleep the night. They do not offer a complimentary breakfast so that was a drawback for us. It appears to be a popular choice for business travelers but not as good a choice for family travelers.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Duane G
Andrew F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear Duane G, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us from your stay here at the HGI, Atlanta Perimeter Center. Glad to hear you got a good nights rest and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you, More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Great location. Bar tender Harold is a great host! Recommended front staff was friendly and the food was good. Close to destinations, will order rides for you. Great for business trip (rooms are great for hanging clothes, etc.) the bar was perfect for being in a hotel!

Helpful?
1 Thank Nick .
Andrew F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear Nick, Thanks so much for the great review and the mention about our staff and Harold! We love taking great care of our guests and glad to know that happened with you. See you again soon! Thank you! More 

2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

Harold was a welcoming and friendly host!!!!! He made us feel welcome. Great place! We really enjoyed our time there! I would highly recommend staying at the Hilton garden in next time you are in Atlanta it was a fun time and a great stay!!!!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank gabi g
Andrew F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Hi gabi g, Wow - what an excellent review! Thank you so much for recognizing Harold and for your recommendations. We can't wait to see you again the next time you're in the Atlanta area. Thank you! More 

Greenville, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The staff is very professional, helpful and quick. The breakfast is great and the overall quality for the month is perfect. However, we did consistently experience problems with the internet. Hopefully it was just a fluke. It did leave me a little disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Alex W
Andrew F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Hi Alex W, Thanks for the review and for choosing the HGI, Atlanta Perimeter Center as your place to stay while you were visiting the area. Nice to hear the staff was "5 star" for you and I will say I'm sure it was a fluke as our internet doesn't normally cause our guests any issues. We'll see you again... More 

Pottsville, Pennsylvania
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in town for a baseball tournament for our 15 yr old and from the moment we arrived, the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Everyone went out of their way to make sure we were happy!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank 793missyh
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Great service, super staff, comfy atmosphere, welcoming. Hung out in the lobby/bar and restaurant and met everyone! Room was very comfortable. Slept great, super pillows and clean. Location very convenient to the perimeter area and Marta. Took the hotel shuttle to the Marta station. Had an easy pick up and delivery shuttle service.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank johnhG107BP
Winter Park, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed one night on our way through Atlanta. We wouldn't have stayed an additional night as the room smelled damp and musty. It also did not include breakfast and the parking was up on a hill not very convenient to the entrance. It seemed a bit over priced considering the condition of the place.

Helpful?
Thank WorldCruiser007
Andrew F, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center, responded to this review

Dear WorldCruiser007, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review for us. We appreciate your feedback and are exciting to say that our hotel will be obtaining a refresh towards the end of this year. Hopefully you'll come back and see us again. Thank you! More 

Wilson, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Overall experience good (98% satisfied) Check in staff were kind and helpful, Lobby was very clean and inviting, there is beverage/water when arrive, lots of cozy relaxing plus sofas and chairs to sit while waiting. Everything is readily accessable to you when arrival. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Evon W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

103 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookhaven
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
0.8 mi away
Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites
Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites
#2 of 10 in Sandy Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 921 reviews
0.9 mi away
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Atlanta - Perimeter Center East
0.8 mi away
Le Meridien Atlanta Perimeter
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center

Address: 1501 Lake Hearn Dr NE, Brookhaven, GA 30319-1444
Location: United States > Georgia > Brookhaven
Price Range: $105 - $260 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center 3*
Number of rooms: 193
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta Perimeter Hotel Atlanta
Hilton Atlanta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay