We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Windsor Mill \/ Baltimore West
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

220 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 207: English reviews
Denver, United States
Reviewed December 9, 2013

Accommodations made through my employer to obtain government rates. The room was tidy and the linen fresh but the rug and lounge chair were visibly dirty. It was late and I could not make a room change. Had the pleasure of seeing a cockroach run across the bathroom counter the next morning. The hotel has been removed from my employer's...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon G
bhavia, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. I would like to let you know that your comments are not only listened to, but acted upon as well. I truly wish your stay with us had been exceptional, and am disappointed that we did not live up your expectations.

Stone Mountain, Georgia
Reviewed December 4, 2013

I had a wonderful stay at this hotel property and will look forward to staying again whenever I am in the BWI area. The guest services where great and very helpful. The King size bed was most enjoyable and the room size was very large and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful both hot and cold breakfast food was available. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike M
bhavia, Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Best Western Baltimore West. We are happy to hear that your needs & expectation were met during your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us and hope to see you again in the future, please feel free to contact us for any travel needs back into Baltimore.

Four Oaks, North Carolina
Reviewed November 1, 2013

Room was clean, large television, no issues with the internet wifi-speed. Did ask for a room with a microwave & refrigerator, but they were not present when I arrived at the room. The duration of stay there - eggs were prepared and kept coming when needed. The staff was cordial and friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shane G
bhavia, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review for our property. Your feedback lets us know what we are doing right, as well as what we are doing wrong which is very important to us. We are embarrassed that you had these issues with our hotel, and are truly sorry. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional service for...

Windsor Mill, United States
Reviewed October 22, 2013

This hotel is okay to stay at if you are not spending tons of time at the hotel itself. The rooms and the hotel itself are clean, and the people are nice. The hotel has more of a motel feeling because all of the doors to the rooms face outside. My room was on the front side of the hotel,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kelsey Y
bhavia, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. I would like to let you know your comments are not listened to, but acted upon as well. I truly wished your stay with us had been exceptional and I am disappointed we did not live up to your expectations. I would like to assure you this...

Mtaa, Coast, Kenya
Reviewed October 19, 2013

We only stayed in this hotel for two nights and I can say it was the worst hotel ever!! Once We checked into the room, I killed two baby roaches that were roaming around on the TV stand. The room and tables were extremely dusty to the point where you could draw figures with your fingers through the dust. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Loreen S
bhavia, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. I would like to let you know that your comments are not only listened to, but acted upon as well. I truly wish your stay with us had been exceptional, and am disappointed that we did not live up your expectations.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed October 17, 2013

1st night (facing pool - 1st floor) hotel room was not clean... dirty spots on carpet; nail holes in walls not patched etc; found pest traps behind the tv - only because some tv channels were coming in snowy and woke up to find a iive roach in the bathroom behind the toilet. 2nd night moved to 2nd floor room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sue s
bhavia, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. We are very sorry that you did not have a perfect experience with us, and would like to assure you this is not our standard. We take pride in delivering exceptional service to our guests, and in this case we failed to deliver. we thank you for...

Catonsville, Maryland, United States
Reviewed October 13, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Upon entering my room I was impressed with the cleanliness and the freshness. Usually rooms have a funky smell, but this one didn't . The beds were comfortable, and the pillows were fluffy. I was also able to get a late check out on Sunday. Will recommend to my friends and family...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GloriaR44
bhavia, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for selecting the Best Western Baltimore West. We are happy to hear that your needs & expectation were met during your stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you with us and hope to see you again in the future, please feel free to contact us for any travel needs back into Baltimore

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed October 13, 2013

hotel was run down many of thing broke. Air condition motor very loud , room smelled like smoke, tub would not hold water, and toilet was rocking on the floor. Cleaning man walked in on my wife because he knocked so soft. All in all not a real good stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
bhavia, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. I would like to let you know that your comments are not only listened to, but acted upon as well. I truly wish your stay with us had been exceptional, and am disappointed that we did not live up your expectations.

Newburgh, New York
Reviewed October 9, 2013

My stay with the Hotel were very enjoyable, and yes I will stay again. I did voice my opinion about the Parking no Handicap parking in all the sections of the parking areas.Will I stay again yes I Love the BEST WESTERN HOTELS My next stay I should receive one night free, and I am should I would be BACK...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anniemae37
bhavia, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our property. I would like to let you know your comments are not listened to, but acted upon as well. I truly wished your stay with us had been exceptional and I am disappointed we did not live up to your expectations. I would like to assure you this...

Palmetto, Florida
Reviewed September 13, 2013

This hotel had all the right amenities - free wifi, refrigerator, microwave and coffeemaker in room. But the carpet was downright grody around the edges of the room, and there was something greasy on top of the refrigerator that wasn't from me....my last night, I was accompanied by a stink bug that crawled into the air conditioner, a cricket that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronne R
bhavia, General Manager at Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our property. I would like to let you know that your comments are not only listened to, but acted upon as well. I truly wish your stay with us had been exceptional, and am disappointed that we did not live up your expectations.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Windsor Mill
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore West - Catonsville
2.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 3 in Catonsville
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
Radisson Hotel at Cross Keys
#30 of 66 in Baltimore
563 reviews
4.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
3.7 mi away
Howard Johnson Pikesville
Howard Johnson Pikesville
#2 of 4 in Pikesville
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West

Address: 1806 Belmont Ave, Windsor Mill, MD 21244-2523
Location: United States > Maryland > Windsor Mill
Price Range: $80 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“2nd floor to minimize people milling about outside your door.”
789KEVINN, Jan 27, 2016 | Read review
“Our room faced the parking lot. A room facing the pool area would have been nicer.”
PKaley, Jul 29, 2015 | Read review
“Check in early and check your room for trash and debris, make sure the things you need in the room are there.”
Divaathome, May 9, 2015 | Read review
“Spend a little more money and stay at the Hamptons across the street.”
siespe22, Jan 22, 2015 | Read review
“dont stay here!!!!”
nadaz_13, Aug 21, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question