We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa

Save
Share
1/3 Moo 6 Thanarat Road Moo-Si, Mu Si 30130 Thailand
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$129
Travelocity$129
Hotels.com$129
Priceline$92
Trip.com$112
Orbitz.com$129
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (421)
Room & Suite (111)
Dining (45)

About

#6 of 21 in Mu Si
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.4
Value
3.8
The name 'Kirimaya' means 'illusion of mountain' which suitably describes the refreshing character of our property and the reaction of our guests upon arrival and throughout their stay with us. To stay at Kirimaya is to embark on a memorable journey into the local culture for a total destination experience. Fulfil your individual tastes. Whatever your personal interests are, Kirimaya gives you the lifestyle experiences you naturally prefer. Stargaze, watch wildlife up close, traverse nature trails or relish the challenge of a Jack Nicklaus golf course. Discover new culinary adventures with a vineyard tour. Enhance your wellness at the Maya Spa, seek mental quietude through our Asian therapies or simply laze by the pool. For Kirimaya is designed to give you the peace of mind lost within busy lives, for your indulgence.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Golf course
Hiking
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Outdoor dining area
Airport transportation
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
On-demand movies
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
427Reviews6Q+A54Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 207
  • 146
  • 41
  • 23
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kaycee wrote a review Feb 2022
3 contributions
Front desk officer ( Khun Tangmo ) and bellboy look down on us with an inappropriate words. This ruined our first impression to this hotel. We don’t want to stay and recommend this hotel to other………..
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Sagai wrote a review Feb 2022
1 contribution
Have just got a call from Kirimaya said that my room will not be available at the time of my arrival although I have received the confirmation email from them. Asking a customer to pay for an upgrade from which comes from their false and poor management is something I have never experienced before and they said they already give us a discount for this upgraded room. First time at Kirimaya and probably the last time.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: Dont try to call, hard to connect
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
hunglow wrote a review Nov 2021
Phuket, Thailand1403 contributions492 helpful votes
A fantastic stay with beautiful public spaces. great staff, clean rooms really hot showers. breakfast was adequate but did not wow. They could have some more shuttle drivers as you can wait quite awhile at times for the cart to take you places. Movies under the starts were great. Beds are not up to par for a 5 star place. hard and squeaky and the bamboo platform is part of the problem.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Terry A wrote a review Jun 2021
Bangkok, Thailand25 contributions19 helpful votes
Stayed in a 2nd floor room in Building 4 of The Resort. Nice big room and especially the bathroom. Everything worked. The large balcony contained a large bed/sofa only, so was not very flexible as it could not be moved. Wifi was excellent. Cleaning staff were competent and thorough. In fact, all staff, from Reception, the golf buggy drivers, in the Bakery Shop, and restaurant staff in the Clubhouse, were all very friendly, and professional. Many spoke good English. A very extensive buffet breakfast laid out in an attractive, large al-fresco Clubhouse Restaurant with views over lawns and lots of trees. The Thai food quality was excellent, but not quite so good for the 'farang' food where the offerings for bacon, sausages etc, were, in my opinion of a lower quality and not comparable to 5 star resorts in the likes of Hua Hin, etc. Our party of 5 were all very pleased with our stay and we vowed to return again in the Winter when, hopefully, many of the attractions in the Khao Yai National Park and surrounds, closed currently owing to the Covid pandemic, will be open
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Book a ground floor room at The Resort in Blocks 1 or 2. For our next visit we will look to take...
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
P_and_C2013 wrote a review Mar 2021
Bangkok, Thailand264 contributions82 helpful votes
We booked a plantation room (building B) overlooking the restaurant and swimming pool.No direct sun in the afternoon so we could stay on the balcony with the fan on. The room was big and clean. The resort was huge with swimming pool , lake and garden. Breakfast was more than enough buffet lines. The services were outstanding from the check in to the restaurant to check out. There were few nice restaurants just outside the resort as well.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Building B
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
DGC wrote a review Mar 2021
Kathu, Thailand570 contributions154 helpful votes
Beautiful food and great views of the golf course at the restaurant. Our waitress Poo was very friendly and her service was so good. She made our experience so much better. Would definitely recommend trying the restaurant during your stay. Great job everyone.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
SP. Little wrote a review Feb 2021
104 contributions52 helpful votes
Very warm welcome from Acala staff, K.Boot, K.Aood and K.Poo. They were very nice and provided very good service. Our house special avocado salad with grill pork, very tasty 😋 We really enjoyed our meal and the very relaxing environment.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
FoodTraveler_Huangshuzhen wrote a review Nov 2020
Bangkok, Thailand1841 contributions415 helpful votes
+1
Five star hotel for you to enjoy spectacular luxury stay in tent ! Staffs are friendly & attentive. You can enjoy swimming, golf, spa , movie night & many type of cuisines in one place. Breakfast is just alright not that high quality. It is convenience for golf lovers to take some relaxation after 18-holes.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
stina_anderberg wrote a review Aug 2020
Bangkok, Thailand8 contributions1 helpful vote
Stayed at Kirimaya for a weekend getaway, just after the lock down of national parks in Thailand was released. Spent a day in Khao Yai, and combined it with golf, swimming and great food at Kirimaya. The Teppanyaki restaurant is an excellent choice!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Johnnyk K wrote a review Mar 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Walk in guests on 22 March 2020 at 9am as a couple. The food choice was terrible, all carbs and bakery but 0 protein nutrition wise. No meat at all OK may b for little pieces in the red curry that's all. Apart from that all choices are carbohydrates. Not worth the price of around 620baht a head. When Sat down heard a lot of complaints at nearby tables about the variety of food like what we complaint but I guess no one want to speak up like I do. Also if I wanted iced drinks around 50baht ++ need to be add as an extra??? No other hotels in the world do this. 50 baht for some ice? But make the customers feel disappointed by having to pay. Hope this message gets to the management team. Johnny 0927897878
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Marketingteam The Kirimaya Group, Marketing at Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa
Responded Apr 12, 2020
Dear Mr. Johnnykk982, We are very sorry to learn that you did not enjoy the choices of breakfast provided. Please accept our apologies for not being able to serve you up to your standard. Apart from carbohydrates, there are also salad corner, fresh soy milk, egg station, cereal and fresh milk. We are sorry we do not have as much meat as you expected, we will pass this comment to the department concerned. For the iced drinks, there are complimentary Thai iced tea and/ or iced coffee provided at the coffee corner, next to that, there are chilled fruit juices and the list might be different each day. Other than those complimentary iced drinks, the drink prices are as listed on the drink menu. Thank you very much for your comments. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$94 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kirimaya golf hotel pak chong, kirimaya nakorn ratchasima, kirimaya hotel nakorn ratchasima
LOCATION
ThailandNakhon Ratchasima ProvincePak Chong DistrictMu Si
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa?
Nearby attractions include Khao Yai Art Museum (2.8 miles), Pete Maze (4.6 miles), and Manee Sorn Sunflower Field (4.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Witches Brew Khao Yai, The Castle Restaurant and Tea room, and The Chocolate Factory.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Does Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Kirimaya Golf Resort Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.