We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Główna 231A 32-608 Osiek, Osiek 32-608 Poland
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Only 4 left at
$54
View deal
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Hotels.com
Only 4 left at
$54
View deal
Travelocity$54
StayForLong
Vio.com$56
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (146)
Pool & Beach (21)
Dining (18)

About

Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.6
Value
4.5
Molo Resort to połaczenie desingu i fantastycznej architektury wkomponowanej w malowniczy krajobraz zalewu Beskidzkiego. Wyjatkowy charakter miejsca zapewnia swobodna i kameralna atmosfere a dogodny dojazd czynia Resort Molo doskonałym miejscem zarowno na rodzinny wypoczynek, jak i organizacje konferencji i bankietow
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Spa
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
96Reviews1Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 59
  • 21
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Thomas wrote a review Apr 2022
Aix-en-Provence, France197 contributions104 helpful votes
I had an excellent experience here at Molo resort. The restaurant offers homemade and tasty dishes for an affordable price. The resort includes a swimming-pool, a spa, and a jacuzzi. After dinner, you can have some drinks at the bar and play snooker and bowling. The atmosphere is relaxing after a day at Energylandia
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Nikol F wrote a review Sep 2020
Vysoke Myto, Czech Republic10 contributions5 helpful votes
We were at Molo resort in late September. The weather was not very good but they have a nice spa zone and bowling plus biliard in a bar. We really like the breakfast bufet. Service was nice and staff was friendly. We will definitely come back in summer.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Beata Klęczar, Marketing at Molo Resort Hotel
Responded Oct 8, 2020
Thank you for choosing our resort! We're glad you've had a good time. It was a pleasure for us to have you. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tim H wrote a review Aug 2020
26 contributions31 helpful votes
Great place with a great outside pool area. This is a paid area but is well with a visit. I marked it down as there was a wasp issue this time that really need addressing. The restaurant is of great quality with very good prices.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Beata Klęczar, Marketing at Molo Resort Hotel
Responded Sep 1, 2020
Thank you for choosing to stay in our resort! It was a pleasure to have you and we're really happy you've enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ras Svobey wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
It was an amazing time in this hotel. Great place,beautiful room,gorgeous restaurant with top class food with absolutely amazing stuff. Specialy, young talented waiter Mateusz made us happy with professional service. Thank you very much for great time!!! We want to come back again!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Beata Klęczar, Marketing at Molo Resort Hotel
Responded Jul 15, 2020
Thank you very much for the recommendation. We are glad that your stay at Molo Resort was good. We invite you again;)
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Barb wrote a review Apr 2020
4 contributions
The resort has many things to offer, it's not just a spa but they also have a fancy restaurant, also a great, modern bar with pizza sort of thing, where you can hang out and the drinks are looking and tasting awesome. The location is great, it's more on the outskirts like a small town, but there are some cool things to do within a few minutes or up to an hour's drive (energylandia, museums, other cities). The staff is polite and helpful, there are many things to do with kids as well, biking paths, etc. and great surroundings! In the summer there's an outside pool and it's nice but it's pretty crowded!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MOLORESORT, Owner at Molo Resort Hotel
Responded Jun 19, 2020
Thank you for choosing our resort! We're glad you've had a good time. It was a pleasure for us to have you. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KestasKS wrote a review Dec 2019
Vilnius, Lithuania2724 contributions1473 helpful votes
About an hour’s drive from Krakow, locates in quiet surroundings. It must be nice to be here during summer. Rooms was spacious and clean. Downside of winter in the area - coal smog everywhere, but this is not specific to the hotel, all area is like that. Hope it’s not the case in summer.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MOLORESORT, Owner at Molo Resort Hotel
Responded Jan 9, 2020
Thank you for choosing to stay in our hotel! It was a pleasure for us to serve you. In the summer it's very nice at our place, we have an outside pool and water attractions. We hope you decide to visit us then! In case of smog - sadly it's not in our hands to change that as people from the area use coal in their homes. Kind regards!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John b wrote a review Aug 2019
Truro, United Kingdom2 contributions
Nice place but I felt English speaking people where not welcome at this camping and resort I also did not fell safe at this place my caravan was damaged bye a kid running wild on a scooter and nobody from the resort offered to help because I spoke English would not recommend this place for anyone outside of Poland to go there it’s not for people with there family’s
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Beata K, Owner at Molo Resort Hotel
Responded Sep 19, 2019
Hello. We answered this review over Google and from what we see it was copied and pasted. All of our staff speaks english. We serve a lot of Guests from all around the world communicating with them in a polite and clear way. We don't understand what you mean by saying that we don't welcome english speaking people. In terms of the damage we immediately offered to take care of this situation, which you refused. We're really sorry you feel that way about your stay but we did all we could to make it wonderful, just like we always do. Kind regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alicja1 wrote a review Jul 2018
Blackpool, United Kingdom266 contributions31 helpful votes
We come every year to spend a day by the pool and lake. Really nice atmosphere, reasonable price for snacks and great for a young family. Can be overcrowded through the season so get there before opening to grab a good space and possibly rent the deck chair . Restaurant really good quality , lovely service .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Beata K, Właściciel at Molo Resort Hotel
Responded Aug 20, 2018
Thank you for a lovely review! :) Our poolsite can be crowded sometimes, but we always make sure to publish information in our Facebook page if that's the case. You can also look at the camera section in our website, to see live picture from our poolside. We hope you will visit us next year! Best regards.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ziggyrs wrote a review Oct 2017
UK East Mids10 contributions3 helpful votes
Dropped in for quick lunch with family . Food and service excellent . The resort looks amazing. One note I have been told it gets packed in peak season . I liked the idea of a beach setting on the lake.Unfortunately I won't be staying as my wife's family live nearby .
Read more
Date of stay: September 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Beata K, Właściciel at Molo Resort Hotel
Responded Aug 20, 2018
Thank you for the review! In the summer time we have a lot of Guests, but always inform in our social platforms if that is the case. We always advice to reserve a table in a restaurant, or a room in our hotel in advance. We hope to see you again in near future! :) Best regards
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steve R wrote a review Jun 2017
Cheddar, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Quality fairly new hotel, set on a boating lake, bar and resteurant just in front of our rooms. When we were there they had three weddings which must say a lot about the setting, these were a little noisy into the night. The waiters and bar scruff were great the only problem we had , they spoke very little English but we enjoyed the challenge p. The only downside was the outside pool was not in use, full of frogs and tadpoles and the rooms on the 1st floor went out onto communal balcony, unfortunately to rooms didn't and just had doors that opened for fresh air but the balcony stopped short, they had a piece of safety glass to stop you falling out. Don't let this put you off as this is a lovely hotel set in a beautiful part of the countryside well worth a visit.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Look out for 1st floor rooms without access to the balcony
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Beata K, Właściciel at Molo Resort Hotel
Responded Aug 21, 2018
Thank you for the review! We're glad you've enjoyed the time in our hotel. We can assure you that nowadays we're a lot better at speaking english :). Hope to see you again soon. Best regards!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PolandSouthern PolandLesser Poland ProvinceOsiek
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MOLO RESORT HOTEL $53 ($̶9̶0̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Reviews - Osiek, Poland

Frequently Asked Questions about Molo Resort Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Molo Resort Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Kościół z Lasek Wałeckich (0.5 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Molo Resort Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Molo Resort Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Molo Resort Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Molo Resort Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Molo Resort Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Karczma Mlynowka, Molo Restauracja, and Piwnica Rycerska.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Molo Resort Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Molo Resort Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Molo Resort Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Molo Resort Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of Osiek.
Does Molo Resort Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Molo Resort Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Państwowe Muzeum Auschwitz-Birkenau (6.4 miles) and Defense Tower (6.9 miles).