我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Sonne (瓦格亥姆)

分享
旅客 (8)
客房和套房 (12)
餐饮 (7)
概览
设施
免费Wifi
免费停车
餐厅
机场接送
酒吧/大堂
可携带宠物
接驳车服务
3 星级住宿
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
点评 (23)
筛选点评
3 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
1
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
1
0
1
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年2月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

13年前在这家酒店住的。 有一天晚上在餐厅吃的饭2年前的事了。 洛高宜野生动物园的另一个假期我们回到了星期天晚上订了一张桌子 有点失望! 虽然我们吃的食物很不错而且布置得很好,菜单上选择是相当有限的。 饮料 - 一个很大的可乐是比啤酒更贵! 儿子想甜点但主菜之后,我们被撂在一边等着结束我们的饮料。 服务员都有但是就消失了。 不鼓励任何时间长度的住宿和餐厅有更多或更少的垃圾2030 今晚选择是因为它离我们住的地方。 不会急着再来了

2017年2月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我在这里住过和前几次来这里吃过洛高宜野生动物园所以订了一张桌子4在我们住的期间。 我真希望我们没! 我们的徳语英语很有限但是意味着我们能够在一个长长的等待之后按顺序。 食物很快就送来了一杯饮料和食物很好,但是菜单很有限。 吃过之后我们想吃甜点但没有人过来后我们的盘子被拿走了所以, 20分钟后就问我要了账单。 它到的是一个惊喜。 我的大瓶啤酒不过我的儿子们可乐是5 4。4。。。 我觉得这是一个错误但是女服务员确认它是正确的。 我不介意花钱的时候花了不到可乐啤酒什么的东西都是非常不好的和坦率地说家庭是被宰了。 我们是不会再和我怀疑我糟糕的经历也会反映在事实上酒店很安静在1天的雪什么的毫无疑问是最繁忙的一年中的一周。 所以请不要让人失望但我们丰富的经验和在其他地方吃的。

2017年1月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

三年后我们回到了我现在的较大规模的扩展系列洛高宜野生动物园短期旅行时去滑雪。 我和我的妻子就在我们的三岁的孙子。 但是我想写关于酒店或云龙。 看过我之前写的并添加以下: 前几年"马达加斯加Pfepfer牛排"精致的。 它变得更好了,因为那可能很难让人相信。 我能吃用汤匙 - 没有刀和叉子。 我和我老婆决定试试菜单添加frau fischbacher的是泰国人和运行奥地利和泰国厨房。 她有姜鸡。 一句话评论: "哇! "辣到请求,胸很嫩,等等,等等。 这家酒店的老板就搬到了一个新的房间可能有30颗但是他们只能添加到他们的祖父母和父母所创建。 它是老式的最好的单词中的感觉。 他们设置了一个很高的酒吧热情的服务。 我

关于
酒店星级
酒店设施
酒店特色
免费停车
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
免费高速WiFi
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
机场接送
接驳车服务
酒店直营滑雪场
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
游泳池
海滨
客房送餐服务
Spa
含早餐
有健身房的健身中心
酒店星级
房间数
33
价格范围
US$107 - US$315 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
奥地利 > 奥地利阿尔卑斯山 > 萨尔茨堡 > 瓦格亥姆
酒店星级
房间数
33
价格范围
US$107 - US$315 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
奥地利 > 奥地利阿尔卑斯山 > 萨尔茨堡 > 瓦格亥姆
照片
旅客 (8)
客房和套房 (12)
餐饮 (7)
家庭和游乐区 (1)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 10 家酒店
Wanderhotel Erika
27 条点评
0.15 公里远
Hotel Wagrainerhof
109 条点评
0.31 公里远
Hotel Enzian
12 条点评
0.37 公里远
Landhaus Neuweg Apartments
2 条点评
0.39 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 37 家餐厅
Almmonte
210 条点评
0.57 公里远
Bosek's Salt & Sugar
198 条点评
0.36 公里远
Kuhstall
97 条点评
0.55 公里远
Joe's Pub in Wagrain
36 条点评
0.37 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 14 个景点
Wagrain Grafenberg
231 条点评
3.41 公里远
Snowspace
67 条点评
6.99 公里远
Skischule Rot Weiß Rot
111 条点评
0.41 公里远
Rodelbahn Lucky Flitzer
66 条点评
6.84 公里远
问题与答案
从Hotel Sonne工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveler (9)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (7)

About

#31 of 52 B&Bs / Inns in Wagrain
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Bar / lounge
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Ski In / Ski Out
Wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Shuttle bus service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Telephone
Bath / shower
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, German
27Reviews
1Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 7
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Stayed in the hotel some 13 years ago . Had an evening meal in the restaurant 2 years ago . Returning to Wagrain for another holiday we booked A table for Sunday night Somewhat disappointed ! Whilst the food we had was nice and well presented , the menu selection is fairly limited. Drinks - a large Diet Coke was more expensive than a beer ! Son wanted dessert but after the main course, we were left waiting to finish our drinks . Serving staff had all but disappeared . Not encouraged to stay any length of time and the restaurant had more or less emptied by 2030 Chosen tonight as it was very close to where we were staying . Won't be rushing back in a hurry
Read more
I have stayed here and eaten here on previous visits to Wagrain so booked a table for 4 during our stay. I wish we hadn't! English was limited but our German meant we were able to order after a lengthy wait. The food a drink were delivered reasonably quickly and the food was good, but the menu was limited. After we ate we had wanted dessert but no one came near us after the plates were removed and so, after 20 minutes I simply asked for the bill. It arrived and there was a surprise, my large beer was €4.4 but my sons Coke was €5. I thought this was a mistake but the waitress confirmed it was right. I don't mind paying for anything but when beer cost less than coke something is very wrong and frankly families are being ripped off. We won't go back and I suspect my poor experience is reflected in the fact that the hotel was very quite on the 1 day of skiing of what is arguably the busiest week of the year. So disappointing but please avoid our experience and eat elsewhere.
Read more
After a three years we came back to Wagrain for short visit while my now larger extended family went skiing. My wife and I hung around with our three year old grandson. But I want to write about Hotel or Gasthof Sonne. Read what I wrote before and add the following: In previous years the "Pfepfer Steak Madagascar" exquisite. It has gotten better, difficult as that may be to believe. I could have eaten it with a spoon - not a knife and fork. My wife decided to try the added menu of Frau Fischbacher who is Thai and runs the Austrian AND the Thai kitchen. She had the ginger chicken. One word comment: "Wow!" Spicy to the request, tender breasts, etc.,etc. The owners of this 30 room gem may have moved down a generation but they have only added to what their grandparents and parents created. It is old fashioned in the finest sense of the word. They have set a very high bar for hospitality. I
Read more
Ate here twice during the holiday as it was close to our pension. Had tried to stay as had stayed here some time ago and enjoyed it. sadly they wee are full. There I n extensive menu nd her food s weholesoe nd good lue for money ( 65 Euro) for family of 4 including drinks. Staff were very helpful and spoke English. Would recommend this place if you are in the area.
Read more
Second time I've been there for a weeks ski-vacation. The cabin is located very close to both the Grafenberg and Flying Mozard lift (10 minutes walking and 1 minut to the ski-busses). The hotel is very clean, the staff are helpsome and nice, and they serve very well cooked meals. Both the breakfest buffet and the dinner are excellent. It can be hard to find good food in Austria, especially on a ski-vacation, but they really do this very well.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$86 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsSalzburg RegionWagrain
NUMBER OF ROOMS
33
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing