We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Aleomandra, Glifadi, Agios Ioannis Diakoftis 846 00 Greece
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (53)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (2)

About

#8 of 18 Specialty lodging in Agios Ioannis Diakoftis
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
4.0
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Shuttle bus service
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Clothes rack
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
41Reviews3Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 29
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
Valya A wrote a review Sep 2020
16 contributions
We liked a lot of things about the place. It was a bit secluded from the nearest centre (Ornos, ca. 2-3 km away) which means a lot of privacy. The apartment is really pretty and the staff is friendly and helpful. The view and the pool were very pretty. It has an access to a private "beach" (basically a wooden deck that allows you to enter the sea but without real sand area) so it feels like you have the whole complex for yourself. They bring the breakfast to your room so that was nice too. Now the things we did not really like: although the apartment comes with a kitchen area, it was poorly equipped, so basically it's almost impossible to cook there. It is a bit far from the centre which means you kinda have to access it with a car/motorbike/ATV (doesn't make sense to walk and no bus connection there). We stayed for 4 nights and everyday we got the same breakfast. Overall, I would recommend this place only if the rate is far below the other hotels (which normally is the case). Otherwise, I would suggest staying in a place with a better access to the centre.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
I Mayorquin wrote a review Aug 2019
3 contributions
Excellent place and customer service!! Beautiful accommodations, delicious breakfast, amazing view from the villas, and such a refreshing clean pool. The villas are super clean, friendly staff always trying for you to feel comfortable and to enjoy your stay. Maria, the manager, is super cordial and helpful. They have assistance for you to order food from a near by restaurant with excellent prices, assistance with transportation, and anything you need. Very close to Mykonos town and Ornos Beach. I strongly recommend this place for families and couples. I had an amazing time with my husband and 13 year old son. We will definitely come back to Mykonos And stay at the Villas/ Apartment Hotel. ☺️
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Mary H wrote a review Sep 2018
7 contributions1 helpful vote
Warm friendly welcome from Maria upon arrival. Excellent location with only a short drive to Mykonos town and Ornos. Very well equipped and comfortable apartment. Spacious, clean, bright and well furnished. Beautiful sea views from both the bedroom and sun terrace. Easy access and parking provided. Rise to a hearty breakfast. Several local supermarkets for your supplies. Good transportation support from Gianni at a good price. Will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Alessandro D wrote a review Sep 2018
Benevento, Italy13 contributions2 helpful votes
We spent here 3 nights but we felt relaxed like after one month of vacation. A corner of paradise located on a hill, with beautiful Greek style and full furnished apartments. The breakfast is served every morning on your private terrace, with a beautiful view on the infinity pool and on the coast. The apartment was cleaned every day. Maria and Giulia are really amazing persons. In our last day we had the flight at 10.30 in the night and Maria allowed us to keep the room until the late afternoon without any extra charge. The overall atmosphere is simply fantastic. We have been travelling all around the world but we consider Mykonos Mystique as a very special place. If we will come back to Mykonos for sure we will stay again at Mykonos Mystique and we will recommend it to our friends.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
renee r wrote a review Jul 2018
3 contributions
What an amazing stay we had here. Rooms are clean and give you that greek charm. Pool is amazing. We didn't even leave the first day. Maria who runs the hotel, absolutely the most amazing woman I met on my whole trip, helped us order food that we ate around the pool and just hung out and laughed all night. My family we definitely be back.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2018Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Emma-jayne P wrote a review Jun 2018
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I can’t recommend this place enough... myself and my husband just stayed here, we had 9 nights all together. It was perfect couldn’t fault a thing! Beautiful views,lovely studio apartment which was cleaned everyday with fresh sheets and towels Breakfast bought to our seating area outside everyday so we could sit eat and enjoy the fantastic view. Maria the manager was fantastic such a helpful and friendly lady. She made us so welcome❤️ This really is a little bit of hevan.Hopefully we will be returning in the future. Thankyou Mykonos mystic for a very enjoyable stay miss it very much!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
johnpazza wrote a review Jun 2018
Liverpool, United Kingdom77 contributions63 helpful votes
This hotel is everything we as a married young couple needed. We stayed in the top room over looking the Aegean Sea, amazing pool and hotel grounds. The room itself was really large with an extended room with kitchen and another terraced area with large table and chairs again looking over the sea. Room was well kept and in line with the greek theme, aircon was top draw, TV to watch the football on whilst the wife got changed, Good strength of Wifi and cleaned daily with fresh bedding and towels. You have a option with Breakfast wether it be brought your room like we did daily or you can eat it around the pool. The pool is an infinity pool again over looking the sea which is just breath-taking, there is enough beds around the pool so no need to be a German & leave your towels on beds. There is a car park on the grounds aswell as at the top of the hotel road again free of charge. This hotel is in a very quite area so for those wanting to relax and inwind its perfect. A small 5 min drive to Ornos for supermarket, cafes, restaurants etc or 15 mins into Mykonos and the Port. I wouldnt recommend walking into Ornos as there isnt any paths and as you may know the roads in Greece are very tight so abit dangerous. Maria the manager is very laid back and very helpful, the bar she runs at the pool again serves reasonable priced beverages and food, her English is brilliant and she runs the hotel very professionally. I would recommend this hotel to any couple trying to unwind and relax.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
poe_soy wrote a review Jul 2017
Barcelona, Spain85 contributions99 helpful votes
Great guest house at an amazing location with very nice views. Quiet place, awesome pool and best of everything a top new manager doing her best for guests. Good option also for families if you take the suite, with a direct door to the pool.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
ridac70 wrote a review Jul 2017
Munich, Germany222 contributions15 helpful votes
Staff very friendly, helpful and enthusiastic. Rooms and property always clean and thing is very smooth over there. Location is very nice, view is stunning. Best in Mykonos is to rent quad or scooter, with google maps you can go most of secret places and stunning beaches. We really enjoyed our time in there.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2017Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
David P wrote a review Jun 2016
1 contribution1 helpful vote
While staying there house keeping took 100 euro from my wallet. Ruined a great weeks stay. Can't say who did it exactly but I had 500 euro and only 100 was missing. If the owner reads this please refund 100 euro to my account.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2016Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from MykMys, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Mykonos Mystique
Responded Aug 1, 2016
You said that the house keepers stole 100 euro.The house keepers couldn't steal anything Sir because the first who goes into the rooms is me.I check the rooms and then they start cleaning.You never left cash somewhere on your room.And if this that you say is true why didn't you tell us anything?And why did you give 4-5 times money to these house keepers if you think that they stole you even on your check out?And finally you left 100 euro on your room and you go for shopping or swimming in a foreign country? Did'nt you need it?I reemember you to say to me when you arrived that you haven't got cash so it's better to keep your total from your credit card!We are not thieves.But thank you for your kindness.Nice to meet you sir.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
12
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesMykonosAgios Ioannis Diakoftis
NUMBER OF ROOMS
7
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MYKONOS MYSTIQUE - Prices & Condominium Reviews (Agios Ioannis Diakoftis, Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about Mykonos Mystique
Which popular attractions are close to Mykonos Mystique?
Nearby attractions include Rarity Gallery (2.9 miles), Lola Mykonos (2.9 miles), and The Garden (2.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mykonos Mystique?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mykonos Mystique?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mykonos Mystique?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Mykonos Mystique?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mykonos Mystique?
Conveniently located restaurants include Efisia Greek Fine Dining, Rhino Vegan Street Food, and Pere Ubu Mykonos, Restaurant & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mykonos Mystique?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Mykonos Mystique have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Mykonos Mystique offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Mykonos Mystique have airport transportation?
Yes, Mykonos Mystique offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are pets allowed at Mykonos Mystique?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Mykonos Mystique?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Archaeological Site of Delos (3.0 miles), Lena's House (2.9 miles), and Three Wells (2.9 miles).