We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Agios Stefanos 846 00 Greece
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (506)
Room & Suite (166)
Pool & Beach (118)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#4 of 11 hotels in Agios Stefanos
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.8
Value
4.4
Travelers' Choice
Grace Mykonos is an intimate, exclusive boutique hotel located just north of Mykonos town above the sandy and protected beach of Agios Stefanos. Unique touches include Nespresso coffee machine facilities in all suites and a Boutique SPA offering a holistic range of the purest body care harvested from nature. Guests at the Grace Mykonos are treated to an ideal setting, comprising luxurious facilities and intimate hospitality for a unique experience at the hotel as well as throughout a relaxed and pampered Mykonian island holiday.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Plunge pool
Shallow end in pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Spa
Massage
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Greek, Italian
606Reviews13Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 504
  • 69
  • 20
  • 9
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Lawrence E wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
Stayed here last week of September for 7 nights. What a lovely place this is. Situated in Agios Stefanos, 2 minutes walk from the lovely sandy beach. 5 mins from the new port, 10 minutes from Mykonos Town and 15 minutes from the airport. The beach clubs of Paradise Beach are about 20 minutes away (we only visited Scorpios which is well worth a visit). The hotel has a lovely sun deck and small pool which I imagine could get busy in summer but when we were there, we were pretty much the on,y people up there most days. The restaurant is situated by the pool and is well priced by Mykonos standards. They also do some cracking cocktails up there. Breakfast is also excellent and served from 8-11am. There a couple of fairly good local tavernas less than a 5 minute walk away and also a small shop nearby (turn left out of the hotel, follow the road down, it’s on the corner). The hotel used to operate a free shuttle to town but now doesn’t so it’s either the local bus or a private transfer (35 Euros each way). A transfer to Scorpios cost us 50 Euros each way . The hotel can organise these easily. Expensive yes, but that’s Mykonos for you! We stayed in a junior suite which was perfect, with a small balcony overlooking the bay (and the cruise ships!). Very comfortable and well equipped with fridge and Nespresso machine, nice upscale toiletries in the bathroom and a very good rain shower. This hotels greatest asset though is it’s staff, particularly the restaurant staff. Everybody is extremely friendly and can’t do enough for you. Considering how expensive Mykonos is, this hotel is an absolute bargain. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Lawrence, Let us thank you for choosing Grace Mykonos for your stay and we are glad we were able to meet your expectations. We are committed to making our guests stay with us a memorable one and we appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed the comforts of our hotel including location, beach, hotel and breakfast. Moreover, it is pleasant to hear that you appreciated our staff services. Our team would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. Best regards, Vasilis Plafountzis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kgm wrote a review Sep 2022
Worldwide4 contributions2 helpful votes
Really nice clean hotel. All staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast is very good everything cooked fresh and brought to you. The room was kept very clean and well Maintained throughout the stay. Problem is location. There are only two tavernas nearby. One on the beach, and the staff are so miserable you wonder why you are there giving them your money. The other one is way back up the hill and not really traditional. So big problem. The other issue you are under the flight path to the air port day and night. And looking out of your window, you are constantly shadowed by cruise ships that arrive pretty much every day, so the view of Mykonos is constantly blocked. And the hotel is positioned on a main road with passing traffic all the time. So not really a relaxing holiday. If you book a double superior room. Don’t expect to be able to un pack it is so small two people have to live out of a suit case. And you can’t pass each other by the bed. It is like living in a shoe box. The so called balcony is a joke, as per the pictures, you can’t actually get on it. Be aware of this one. You need to up grade to a suite to get anything half decent. If you want a nice time and experience go to Ornos where there are a few really lovely peaceful hotels and surrounded by traditional tavernas all within walking distance.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Q8990MHkeithg, Thank you so much for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your stay at Grace Mykonos! It is great to hear that you were happy with breakfast and staff. On the other hand, we are concerned to note that you weren't fully satisfied with the location and the view. In regards to the size of the room, please be informed that we have all the square meters of both the interior and the exterior areas, on our official website, so our guests can choose among the best option for them depending on their needs and preferences. Since you were not fully satisfied with your booking we would be happy to provide alternatives for higher room categories, upon availability, should we knew that you wanted more space. We hope to welcome you again soon in the future. Best regards, Vasilis Plafountzis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MMaroundtheWorld wrote a review Sep 2022
Zurich, Switzerland34 contributions35 helpful votes
Very nice and cozy hotel with amazing staff and great manager. Conveniently located and with a beautiful beach right in front. I suggest the rooms from the swimming pool up! Breakfast a la carte with great dishes and top quality ingredients. Key Xfactor is really the Team - starting with the manager
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear MMaroundtheWorld, Thank you very much for rating your stay in Grace Mykonos. Your feedback gives us motivation to keep improving our services and ensuring the highest level of satisfaction for our guests. Our team is happy to note that you enjoyed the breakfast and our staff service. Additionally, it is much appreciated that you enjoyed the location (beach nearby) and the swimming pool. We would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at Grace Mykonos for yet another wonderful stay. Best regards, Vasilis Plafountzis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Francesco L wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
You always go back to the places where you felt perfectly, and this is the case of this beautiful hotel. Right from the arrival everything makes you feel well: the receptionists are very kind and professional, such as the rest of the staff. Breakfast is amazing, both for the food and the way it is served. Mr. Plafountzis, the GM, is always there in order to make your stay an amazing one. I’ll back for sure as soon as possible.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear J878DDfrancescol, Greetings from Grace Mykonos. Thank you for your excellent review of our hotel. We were truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and the breakfast. Our Front Office Team is honoured by your kind words. We always aim to provide the best services to our guests and your exceptional feedback give us motivation to continue. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Grace Mykonos for yet another wonderful stay. Best regards, Vasilis Plafountzis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
john e wrote a review Sep 2022
London, United Kingdom22 contributions26 helpful votes
Have just returned from Grace Mykonos after a week’s holiday - just wish it could have been longer! My wife, daughter and myself had the most relaxing time at this gem of an hotel. Having stayed at Grace Mykonos back in 2015 we always said we would return and so glad we did! The hotel is nestled above the beach of Agios Stefanos and has the most beautiful views especially from the pool area and higher rooms. ‘Chic’ is the best way to describe this boutique hotel - reception/lobby area, pool/restaurant, rooms with plunge pools/balconies, spa facilities, all help guests to have a wonderful and relaxing stay - added to this the cleaning staff make sure Grace is spotless throughout the hotel. I must say the entire staff team of Grace Mykonos deserve special credit for their professionalism and hospitality during our stay ( apologies for any names not mentioned! ) - General Manager Stefani, wonderfully supported by Anna, Evans, Stratos, Stef, Grace - everyone amazing team...........Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Johne756, We appreciate that you took the time and effort to post such a lovely review regarding your stay at Grace Mykonos! We are delighted to see that we have managed to make your holidays a memorable experience. Moreover, we are happy to see that you enjoyed the view and our facilities such as pool, restaurant, and the lobby area. A special thank you on behalf of our team regarding your exceptional comments about us! It is our pleasure to offer our best services to our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, until then we wish you all the very best and again thank you dedicating the time to share this review with us all. Best regards, Vasilis Plafountzis,
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen B wrote a review Sep 2022
3 contributions1 helpful vote
We had paid for a junior suite which was what we received but with one of the miniscule balconies - shouldn't be a junior suite in my opinion. On the positives the hotel was very clean and well kept - cleaning staff in particular did a fantastic job daily. Anna on the front desk is very good (as mentioned in other reviews) but she is not the General Manager - I couldn't tell you who that was? He or she did not make themselves known during our five night stay. Breakfast was ok but agree with the weird extra charge for a "speciality coffee" nope, just a flat white or a cappuccino! The pool area is very small and officially "open" from 11am to 7pm - this was odd and meant that towels didn't appear much before 11am. This doesn't really help those of us who like to sunbathe early and stay out of the sun from Noon to 2pm. Some of the local restaurant recommendations were inconsistent in quality but I accept this might be a matter of personal taste - we liked Nosostros next door to the local shop. The taxi "private hire" cartel is such a rip off - 70 euros return trip for a visit to Chora - better value if there are more of you but not great for just two. Our tiny balcony overlooked the road, the unfortunate ruins of an abandoned restaurant and parking area and then the beach - nothing that the hotel could do about that, but it is unsightly. The benefits of being located away from the centre was that it was fairly quiet but then factor in the 70E return transfer and you might make a different choice. There was a perfectly functional minivan sat outside the hotel for much of the day "for our airport transfers" - I recommend that they use this to shuttle people to town and back even just twice at a specified time would've have made a big difference. Hotel restaurant (at pool level) very average, quite expensive and a devoid of atmosphere - we ate there only once apart from breakfast. I probably would choose another location if I returned to Mykonos but with a few tweaks Grace might have had a return visit. I wouldn't recommend for children or teens at all - pool not big enough and very much a couples vibe.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Most of the rooms have a good view but not all balconies are equal.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Z7760IUKarenb, We appreciate that you have taken the time to write a review for Grace Mykonos. First of all, thank you for appreciating the housekeeping service and Anna’s help from the Front Desk. Regarding the room, we were concerned that you were dissatisfied with the size of the balcony. We would be happy to offer you a higher room category, depending on the availability, should we knew about this request. In regards to the pool, please be informed that the pool operates from 11:00 until 19:00 under the supervision of our lifeguard ensuring the safety of our guests. Before 11:00 our personnel would be more than happy providing you with fresh towels if requested. Regarding the transportation, we always inform our guests about the options they have since it is difficult to move around without private transfers, taxis or rentals. As far as the shuttle, unfortunately according to the Greek law we are not allowed to do transfers to the Town but only arrivals and departure transfers to Port and Airport. We have taken into consideration your comments and have shared these with our colleagues. Hope you could give us another opportunity in the future to welcome you back. Best Regards, Vasilis Plafountzis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lindseyknight wrote a review Sep 2022
Woking, United Kingdom237 contributions95 helpful votes
I read the other reviews and I feel we must have been staying in a different place. The room was so small we had to press against the wall to let others pass. It was clean but to get on the balcony you had to rearrange the furniture to open the doors. The staff I feel were awaiting the end of the season. They didn’t exactly leap to attention when you sat in the restaurant/bar where the music was so loud you’d be lucky to have a meaningful conversation. I’ve never stayed in a hotel where I have to go and order our drinks. We also had to ask for beach towels daily, they were never out. The beach was great as was the beach bar which had excellent friendly service. Do not take up the offer of the shuttle, we were stung for €130 one gullible day. Take the bus. Didn’t meet our expectations at all I’m afraid
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Try somewhere else
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Ms. Knight, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grace Mykonos and for bringing your review to our attention. It is great to hear that you were happy with the housekeeping service. On the other hand, in regards to the size of the room we would be happy to provide alternatives for higher room categories, upon availability, should we knew that you wanted a more spacious room. We apologize for the inconveniences you went through in regards to our services and we would like to mention that we are always willing to provide the best possible to our guests. Unfortunately, transportation is difficult in Mykonos and for that reason, we always inform our guests regarding their options for getting around the island. We feel sorry that we did not fully satisfy you, however, we hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon in the future. With Best Regards, Vasilis Plafountzis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vivien m wrote a review Sep 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
My husband, myself, and our twelve year old son spent 3 nights at the height of the season in early August at this little gem of a hotel. I’m so glad I found this place far from the madding crowd. We really felt taken care of and above the fray. Mykonos in summer can be so touristy and inauthentic but the staff at Grace made us feel welcomed and went way above and beyond to help us with every little thing. We loved the rooftop pool and lounge area and the daily breakfasts. Our son made lots of friends with other tweens staying with their families at the hotel so our concern the hotel would be too adult and subdued for families was allayed. We left with fond memories and hope to return next year at a different time of year.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Oct 5, 2022
Dear Vivienm, Thank you very much for choosing Grace Mykonos for your accommodation. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed the comforts of our hotel including the rooftop, pool, lounge area and the daily breakfasts. We are happy that your family received our hospitality and felt the ¨Grace¨ Experience. Your feedback gives us motivation to keep improving our services and ensuring the highest level of satisfaction for our guests. Our team would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments, and we would love to have the chance to welcome you back in the nearest future. With Best Regards, Vasilis Plafountzis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicole Y wrote a review Sep 2022
London, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Family of 4 (2 adults, 2 children aged 11 + 14), we stayed for 4 nights and just loved this quiet, boutique hotel. The Family Suite was perfect for us - 2 decent sized bedrooms with plenty of natural night. We were initially worried about the lack of any view but there was no need as the courtyard was open and bright, and it and the plunge pool were surprisingly larger than they appear on the website. The main pool is on the small side but it was never crowded and in fact most of the time, the children had it all to themselves. The beach is an easy walk of a few minutes away and there are a couple of good tavernas nearby. Breakfast was delicious and if I had to find any fault with this hotel (and it's a long stretch to find one) it's that although filter coffee was included with breakfast, we had to pay extra for something like a cappuccino. The service across the entire hotel was absolutely fantastic, professional and super friendly, but particularly the Front Desk staff who could not have done more for us. Anna in particular, who just seemed to know exactly what we wanted and made some great restaurant recommendations for us - she really made our stay feel that extra bit special. If you're looking for a slow but stylish escape on Mykonos, this is the hotel for you. Would recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Sep 18, 2022
Dear NAYOUNG, Thank you for choosing Grace Mykonos for your stay and we highly appreciate for taking the time to post such a lovely review for our Hotel. We are glad we were able to meet and exceed your expectations in regards to our facilities and services. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed the comforts of our hotel pool, breakfast and your suite. On behalf of our team, we would like to express our gratitude for your positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon, until then we wish you all the very best. Kind Regards, Vasilis Plafountzis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aidenclarke wrote a review Sep 2022
Ballymahon, Ireland10 contributions4 helpful votes
Too much traffic over priced very few paths with no street lighting. A bun burner in one restaurant 35 euro what a joke. A really over priced noisy island wouldn’t recommend it to anyone , you have to have a car because of the lack of footpaths and lighting. Also what’s a joke with litter on the beaches and in the water. The island is Making so much out of tourist that they would at least clean the beaches
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Yes don’t go here
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Grace Mykonos, Ιδιοκτήτης at Grace Mykonos
Responded Sep 25, 2022
Dear aidenclarke, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedaback. However, we are not responsible for any of the incidents you mention, as they are related to Mykonos island and not with our hotel. We hope you will return to Mykonos island to enjoy the beauty and lifestyle of the island. With kind regards, Vasilis Plafountzis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$4,524 - $4,775 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mykonos grace agios stefanos
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesMykonosAgios Stefanos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRACE MYKONOS - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews (Agios Stefanos, Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about Grace Mykonos
Which popular attractions are close to Grace Mykonos?
Nearby attractions include Agios Stefanos Beach (0.08 miles), Mykonos Port (0.7 miles), and Nikiforos Creta Market (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Grace Mykonos?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Grace Mykonos?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grace Mykonos?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Grace Mykonos?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grace Mykonos?
Conveniently located restaurants include Reeza Restaurant, Limnios Tavern, and Molaraki Mediteranean Cuisine.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grace Mykonos?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Grace Mykonos have airport transportation?
Yes, Grace Mykonos offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grace Mykonos?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grace Mykonos?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, Italian, and Greek.
Are there any historical sites close to Grace Mykonos?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Archaeological Site of Delos (1.6 miles), Lena's House (1.8 miles), and Three Wells (1.8 miles).