We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (167)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (20)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible7%
Travelers talk about
“old port”(13 reviews)
“restaurant view”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
67
62
22
8
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
67
62
22
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold portrestaurant viewhour shuttle servicefree shuttlemykonos townstairs to climbclean roomssmall beachquiet sidebeautiful sea viewclose to the hotelgreat bathroompublic busgreat positionhotel breakfastsuperior roomnice hotel
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Everyone working at the hotel was very nice and very helpful. The room was fine, very clean, the bathroom looked brand new with a lot of counter space. But we had to walk up 96 stairs to get to our room, that was nuts. Also...More

Thank Librabby
Hotel's Favorite
Reviewed October 4, 2017

After reading some of the negative reviews, I was a bit nervous about staying at this hotel but was pleasantly surprised when we checked in. Upon check-in we were upgraded to a superior room. Our room was up several flights of stairs so if you...More

1  Thank brooke_good16
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

There are no elevators and the hotel goes up quite a few floors so be prepared to climb. They do have a man who will carry your luggage up for you and he was very helpful at pointing out where our room was. The rooms...More

Thank Sheryl L
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Apologies for the late review - moving house and new career changes... Back to the Hotel.. We have travelled around most of the greek islands and thought we would try Mykonos as a birthday surprise and have to say we weren't disappointed. When we arrived...More

2  Thank ddraiggoch85
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

We visited in May'17 (I know it's too late to write a review), and had several reasons to like this property: 1) The view from the hotel are amazing, be it rooms or the restaurant. 2) Rooms are spacious and comfortable 3) They offered a...More

2  Thank Rishabh S
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mykonos
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$116 - $432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Agios Stefanos
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$116 - $432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Agios Stefanos
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (167)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (20)
Pool & Beach (11)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Topsywopsy
March 5, 2018|
Answer
Response from Alkistis_Hotel_Mgr | Property representative |
Dear Topsywopsy, ​​as per your inquiry, please be advised that our complimentary transfer service to Mykonos town is no longer available since the greek legislation does not allow hotels to offer this service. Standard... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Diana K
July 2, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from ItaloSvevo | Reviewed this property |
If you want renovated bathroom, you need an upgrade. Most of the rooms have old and awful bathrooms.
0
Votes
pgturnergolf
June 25, 2017|
Answer
Response from Alkistis_Hotel_Mgr | Property representative |
Dear pgturnerg, thank you for your question.. As per your inquiry please be advised that as per our policy, 15 years old is our absolute minimum, but we will be happy to have you as guests next year. We remain at your... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Ask for a room with a balcony, not too high up the hill."
Read review
"Go for a superior room. The views are excellent."
Read review
"ask for sea view not sea facing."
Read review
"Don't take a room on the upper side. There is no room service and you will need to climb the stairs on..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing