Anaconda Lodge Ecuador

Anaconda Lodge Ecuador

Isla Anaconda s/n, Ahuano Amazonia Rio Napo y Arajuno, Tena 150150 Ecuador
Traveler (434)
Dining (53)
Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#1 of 19 lodges in Tena
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.9
Service
4.9
Value
4.8

Somos un Lodge pequeño con solo 05 cabañas, capacidad para 15 huéspedes y con una demanda muy alta de reservaciones. Estamos ubicados en una increíble isla mágica (Isla Anaconda) entre los ríos Napo y Arajuno en el corazón de la selva amazónica de la provincia de Napo.

A través de nuestras actividades ustedes tendrán la experiencia de conocer la Amazonia y sus habitantes.

Revisa nuestros programas y reserva tu aventura inolvidable, directamente.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Pool / beach towels
Free breakfast
Boating
Hiking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Walking tours
Water park offsite
Board games / puzzles
Taxi service
Open-air bath
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Bottled water
Extra long beds
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Landmark view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Rate:LOWER PRICES

Location

Isla Anaconda s/n, Ahuano Amazonia Rio Napo y Arajuno, Tena 150150 Ecuador
295Reviews0Q+A26Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 279
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jade-Alise S wrote a review Oct 2023
18 contributions
Property's Favorite Review
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This wasn’t just a place to spend a few nights, it was an absolutely exceptional experience.
My husband and I spend 4 nights here and we were so sad to leave when it came to an end. The staff were so lovely - Francisco and Sylvia as well as Eugiene were so welcoming and make it feel like home. We felt so taken care of, all of the activities were amazing and it was such a perfect balance of doing a lot of things and seeing so many parts of the area, as well as getting time to rest and relax. We learned so much about the Amazon being there as well, I loved that there were local guides on the experiences we went on.
The food was absolutely exceptional as well. We left a couple of days ago and I’m still dreaming about it.
The rooms were cosy and the grounds were beautiful.
I can’t recommend this enough, I wish there was more than 5 stars I would give!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francisco Camus, Owner at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Responded Nov 7, 2023
It was a great pleasure to have had you both here at the Lodge. For us it's very important that our guests have an amazing experience in the Ecuadorian Amazon, learning about the Kichwa culture, about all the nature that we have. Our food is all made with local products and with a lot of Love. Thank you for having chosen us to learn about this amazing place called...Amazonia! Anaconda Lodge Ecuador Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Luv2Vaca2020 wrote a review May 2020
Falls Church, Virginia11 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I had the pleasure of staying at Anaconda Lodge over Christmas 2019. Before we ever arrived, the owner was very helpful in terms of answering our many questions as we prepared for our journey. Upon arrival at the lodge, he greeted our canoe and said we would eat lunch and then the fun would start immediately. We are an active couple so the thought of jumping right in and doing a hike was appealing to us. We had our first of many great meals that day and it didn't disappoint. The food is outstanding and probably the best food we had during our month traveling through the country. Each meal was different and always delicious and filling. Perhaps it was becuase of the time we visited, but we liked the fact that it wasn't crowded and we were able to mingle with other couples and get to hear of their travels as everyone eats at the same time (although at different tables so you still can keep to yourself if you chose to do so). Ceasar (local guide) leads all of the hikes and knows the Amazon like the back of his hand. He truly has a passion for his country and was enthusiastic to share with us information about all of the trees, plants, and animals that live in this unique part of the world. Francisco (the owner) was always attentive to us and we enjoyed conversations wtih he and his wife during the week we were there. The best part was our interaction with the locals as we hiked and met them on the lodge property. Francisco and his wife, Sylvia, along with her mother who happened to be there over the Christmas holiday, went out of their way for us on Christmas Eve. They spent all day preparing a feast that we enjoyed that evening which could not have been any better. We were the only guests that night and the dinner spent with them is always one we will remember. We highly recommend this place and, in fact, can't wait to one day return. If you want to get away from everything and everyone and learn about the Amazon, this is your place. To Francisco and Sylvia....thanks for the memories and sorry it took us a while to share our impression of Anaconda Lodge. Upon returning to the States, life returned to the every day hustle and bustle but covid-19 has made us think of you and the other people we met while in Ecuador and we pray you are safe. Thanks for being outstanding hosts!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francisco Rodriguez Camus, Owner at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Responded May 20, 2020
The Herd Family, what a great time we had with you both here at the Lodge. Thank you so much so your outstanding review! For us who make Anaconda Lodge Ecuador is very Important to make our Guests feel the Amazon Jungle, how the Native people live in this part of the planet. Thank you again and we hope that some day we will meet again! Anaconda Lodge Ecuador Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrian wrote a review Apr 2021
9 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Before we booked we thought a lot whether we should travel during these times. At the end we decided to go and visit Ecuador, and are really glad that we did it! We felt very safe all the time, despite COVID. Looking especially for Amazon experiences in the nature we found the Anaconda Lodge and started our trip going there directly from Quito. The environment and the lodge are as described on a beautiful river island some kilometers away from the rest of the civilisation, but with a lot of comfort. There is nothing to worry about, it's really not dangerous even though it is surrounded by secondary jungle. Francisco and Silvia, our hosts, really did everything to make us enjoy our stay in any kind of aspect. Francisco provided us many information in advance to prepare our stay and organised our transfer from the airport. We asked for a different schedule with some specific wishes deviating from the standard packages and Francisco customised our schedule perfectly. Silvia and her team in the kitchen really regaled us every day with each meal. I have never before eaten vegetarian meals like this. Amazingly delicious, soups, mains and deserts! It was also the best food in Ecuador for us. Learning also about the amazing medical plants of the jungle we found a plant which leaves prepared as tea help against heartburn and digestion issues. Silvia prepared it for my wife and her digestion was immediately much better. Wow!
Visiting the Anaconda Lodge is really a different holiday, you dive into the nature, the culture and the history. And with hosts such experienced and with such eventful lifes you can listen to many stories and talk about everything! Francisco and Silvia are really passionately working to help saving this amazing nature and also to create jobs and perspectives for the native people around which need help to understand and find their own, better way to cope with all this pressing western influence. Which is reaching more and more even remote places in the deeper Amazon. Thank you very much Silvia, Francisco and the whole Anaconda Lodge team for this unforgettable time with you in this amazing nature!
And now to you, reading this review, go ahead and book your stay at the Anaconda Lodge to get enchanted by the Amazon! Really I think it is the best time to go there now, you will hardly find crowded places still and you have more possibilities to customise your unique holidays.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francisco Rodriguez Camus, Owner at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Responded Apr 15, 2021
You all don't imagine the grat moments we had with you all three during your 6 nights stay here at the Lodge. Thank you so much for writing such amazing review. For Silvia and I (the Owners) it's very important that the people from outside the Amazon cxan come to this unique place in the planet that still remains. If we are still alive, we will meet again! Anaconda Lodge Ecuador Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jasmine D wrote a review Apr 2021
15 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you're thinking about visiting the Ecuadorian Amazon region, do yourself a favor and book a few nights at the Anaconda Lodge! We spent 3 nights on Anaconda Island at the end of March 2021 and I wish we could have stayed longer. Our experience was the perfect blend of adventure (tubing, jungle hikes, night walks) and luxury (wow, the FOOD! So delicious!). Francisco, Silvia, and everyone who is part of the Anaconda Lodge team were so committed to ensuring their guests had a memorable experience- the passion that they have for the Amazon was contagious and we learned a ton about the history of the region. I hope we can make it back someday!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francisco Rodriguez Camus, Owner at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Responded Apr 16, 2021
Our dear eternal traveling friends! You cannot imagine the pleasure of having you guys here at the Lodge, that you both have learned about the Amazonian culture of this part of the planet. For us it is very important that our guests learn about how the people live here in the Amazon, how you can enjoy life with very little and that you both understood. Hopefully in the future, you can come back! The Kichwa way of saying goodbye: "If we are still alive, we will see each other again". A big hug from Anaconda Island! Anaconda Lodge Ecuador Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dennyjoe wrote a review Dec 2020
Ripley, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My friend Debbie and I spent four blissful nights at anaconda lodge back in February. The ambiance of the place was second to none!
As for our hosts, Sylvias food and Francisco’s story’s were a real treat.The knowledge accrued from half a lifetime spent in the forest made for epic bedtime stories,
We even got to ride in Francisco’s beloved jeep, when he very kindly offered us a ride to the bus terminal! We managed to evade the dreaded bullet ants, but sadly I can confirm the hair restorer bought from the market doesn’t work!
All in all a truly worthwhile experience, run by people who genuinely care about their surroundings, and its indigenous people, it’s an added bonus to know that the cost of your stay is helping to sustain the islands inhabitants,
I hope to return one day soon! Denis and Debbie
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francisco Rodriguez Camus, Owner at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Responded Dec 7, 2020
What a great review!. For us who make Anaconda Lodge Ecuador was a great pleasure having you both as Guests. So sorry that the hair restorer did not work :( Hope that you guys could can back some time in the future. Thank you so much!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RMW wrote a review Jul 2023
Tucson6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Anaconda Lodge, under current owner Eugene, is an amazing destination and one we highly recommend. Where to start? The accommodations are just right. Clean and comfortable, though not fancy, which facilitates good rest, and also interest in being outside. The food is FABULOUS! Luis manages the kitchen, with input from Eugene about menus, and again, it's exquisite. The daily homemade bread and ice cream are excellent, and the quality, range and variety of all the food is awesome. You will eat well! The grounds of the lodge are impeccable. Even after an intense thunder storm, walkways are accessible, swept and beautiful. There are great places for being in nature - a gazebo, a chair swing, multiple well kept paths. And the organized activities are spot on. Local, relevant, varied, interesting, and well done. Hikes in the rainforest in the day and at night with an amazing local guide who knows the trees, plants and animals, and can spot nearly microscopic baby frogs and spiders and other insects with astonishing precision. (and yes, you should absolutely try the hormigas. They are sweet and delicious!) I could go on about tubing in the river, making chocolate fondue from cacao and eating it with local fruit, learning about and drinking the local yucca beverage, local animal rescue efforts, local co-ops to promote Amazonian products and culture. If you are remotely in the area, or have ever had interest in seeing the Amazon Rainforest, Anaconda Lodge near Tena, Ecuador is where you should go.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Though remote, wifi accessible.Excellent laundry service, at a very reasonable cost. And yes,...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francisco Camus, Owner at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Responded Jul 16, 2023
We are so impressed with this detailed and beautiful review. Since we opened there in 2011, we have dedicated ourselves to helping indigenous communities, their cooperatives and buying their products to make our menus. The Lodge has not been sold, the owners, Silvia and Francisco were on vacation for 2 months, after almost 15 years. Eugenio is our new Anaconda Lodge Ecuador team member. After 12 years, the owners decided to bring in a manager, and he has been the person! Thank you for such beautiful review! Silvia & Francisco
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Navneedh M wrote a review Dec 2022
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Anaconda lodge for two nights and had an amazing time! The lodging felt very safe yet immersed in the surrounding forest. The food was thoughtfully prepared and some of the best we had in Ecuador (we are vegetarian). The activities were engaging, thought-provoking, and well planned out. However, the staff and guides of the lodge made our experience truly special. Francisco, the owner, was incredibly accommodating to our flight delay and always willing to fill in any gaps in our day with great conversation. The cooks, cleaning staff, and boat operator were thoughtful and helpful. Our guide, Freddy, was also a great source of energy and knowledge while sharing his Amazon with us. Highly recommend staying at the Anaconda lodge if you want to be surrounded by beautiful nature and people!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LGD94 wrote a review Dec 2021
Boston, Massachusetts2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are looking for the Amazon experience, this place is not it! It is on an island in the jungle so you don’t have access to the primary jungle. So
Once you are done your tours they organise for you, you are stuck at the lodge for the rest of the day. If you are going to the Amazon for the great wildlife and jungle thrill I recommend looking elsewhere. We also felt very controlled and uncomfortable by the owner Francisco. Before our arrival we were told about the amazing animals to be seen at anaconda lodge, which to our shock when we arrived we seen none. The food portions were TINY!! No option for seconds or a choice if you did not eat something they cooked. Honestly I don’t know how they charge so much to stay there. We were told all tours would be covered with the price, but when it came to them we always ended up having to pay extra. The price does not add up!! We have travelled a lot and I will have to say out of everywhere the anaconda lodge is by far the worst stay we have ever had!! We spent 3 days there before we decided to continue our Amazon stay elsewhere, which was the best decision we ever made!!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francisco Rodriguez Camus, Owner at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Responded Dec 7, 2021
Since we were open 10 years ago, you have been the worst guest we have had, with no respect for Amazonian cultures and less for the nature. We are located on an island in between 2 amazing rivers, surrounded by nature, which you did not know how to admire. You are the first person to complain about food, sad because 100% of our guests have found our food to be FABULOUS. When you made the reservation, the program was sent to you and there it clearly said that you had to pay the entrance fees to the indigenous communities, which are US $ 2.00 but apparently you don't know how to read. When you left the Lodge, all the guests who were staying were very happy, they told us that you had been the MOST unpleasant person they had seen, the Lodge staff (especially our Native Guide) also told me the same thing. Regarding that you did not see animals, you are a BIG liar, I personally accompanied you the first day to see monkeys, the problem you have is that you were always screaming and with your screams any species gets scared and they leave. You caught a snake with your hands while walking with other guests, you put everyone's life in danger, you had been warned not to pick up any type of animal but your arrogance was bigger. You are a person who supports animal trafficking and that for us who live in the Amazon is one of the worst things. Apart from everything, you are a very cynical person, when you left, you told us that everything had been perfect and that you thank me for all the help I had given you from the moment you arrived in Ecuador We want to make it clear that we NEVER lie to you, we sent you the program and you strongly agreed with everything. Hopefully one day you will mature as a person.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amaranta S wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We absolutely loved Anaconda Lodge. The location is great, so many interesting things to see and learn. The lodge is cozy and very comfortable, but you still get the feeling of a jungle accommodation. What made it extra special for our family was the attention to detail that the owners gave us. The food (cooked by Silvia the owner), was delicious and so authentic to the area. Francisco, checked on us daily to make sure we were getting all we needed to make this an unbelievable travel experience. We will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francisco Rodriguez Camus, Owner at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Responded Mar 4, 2022
Thank you very much for your beutiful review. It was a pleasure for us to have had you here at the lodge. Your son Silvester is a very intelligent boy and very concerned about nature, that speaks highly of you as parents. Those of us who make Anaconda Lodge Ecuador are very grateful that you chose us to visit one of the most beautiful places on the planet...Amazonia! Thank you!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zlandrews2018 wrote a review May 2022
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom8 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
As our time in Ecuador comes to an end, Anaconda lodge has been the highlight of our time in this beautiful country.

The lodge itself is beautiful, the rooms are very clean and the daily room service is comparable to that of a 5* hotel. There are no glass windows, instead there are screens which allow you to listen to the sounds of the jungle and feel at one with nature. The rooms are very private still despite this. The communal area is beautifully decorated and homely and the whole lodge has a calming and peaceful atmosphere. Fast Wi-Fi is available in the communal spaces which is practically unheard of in this part of the Amazon!

The food was local and fresh and all made from scratch in the kitchen. We are vegetarian and this was catered for with no problems. The food was delicious and very plentiful with 3 large meals a day! The service was impeccable.

We really enjoyed all of the activities including walks through the primary jungle, tubing down the river, visiting a local medicinal plants garden and seeing how chocolate is made by a local family. We saw countless types of birds and insects along with monkeys. We also had the chance to visit a local butterfly farm which was beautiful! The local guides were incredibly knowledgable and were able to teach us about some of the plants and wildlife. They had an amazing eye for spotting wildlife and took our experience to the next level.

Francisco and Silvia are wonderful hosts who went out of their way to help us and showed great kindness. Their passion for the local people and their surrounding environment really shows and it was refreshing to see.

We would 100% recommend the Anaconda lodge to anyone who is interested in a relaxing and educational experience in the Amazon that is removed from mainstream tourism.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Francisco Rodriguez Camus, Owner at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Responded Jun 1, 2022
You can't imagine how honored we feelt to be able to host two Doctors who fought hard to contain the advance of Covid, you two are magnificent and GREAT Women! The days that you both stayed here learning about the Amazon basin, its cultures, its indigenous peoples and most importantly "The Nature", were beautiful! Keep enjoying your trip now in Peru and learning about this beutiful continent called America. If we're still alive, we will meet again. Thank you for your amazing review! Anaconda Amazon Lodge Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
No results found.Try changing or clearing your search to read questions and answers.
Monique H wrote a tip Jan 2024
Nijkerk, The Netherlands100 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring insect repellent with you!"
Read full review
Nadia A wrote a tip Jan 2024
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to bring bug repellent!"
Read full review
RMW wrote a tip Jul 2023
Tucson6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Though remote, wifi accessible.Excellent laundry service, at a very reasonable cost. And yes, there are mosquitoes and it's hot. "
Read full review
Leslie D wrote a tip May 2023
Malvern, Pennsylvania46 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book soon, a small lodge and you would not want to miss this opportunity. Bring bug spray and your sense of adventure. "
Read full review
Bill from Ancaster Ontario wrote a tip May 2023
Ancaster, Canada4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be prepared for it to be warmer and more humid than the rest of mainland Ecuador, as it has a much lower altitude. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tena area.
PRICE RANGE
$417 - $418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
EcuadorNapo ProvinceTena
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ANACONDA LODGE ECUADOR - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Which popular attractions are close to Anaconda Lodge Ecuador?
Nearby attractions include Amazoonico Animal Rescue Centre (0.7 miles) and Laguna del Caiman Negro (1.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador?
Top room amenities include extra long beds, a view of a nearby landmark, and a walk-in shower.
What food & drink options are available at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador?
Yes, paid public parking nearby and secured parking are available to guests.
Does Anaconda Lodge Ecuador have airport transportation?
Yes, Anaconda Lodge Ecuador offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Anaconda Lodge Ecuador?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Tena HotelsTena Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TenaHotels near Anaconda Lodge Ecuador
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars