We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Weston Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Weston Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

37 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 36: English reviews
Start your review of Weston Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Fond du Lac, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Reasonably priced and the staff are very friendly. Unfortunately the bed was very uncomfortable, the heater was outrageously loud and you can hear everything outside your room. Every step and every conversation. I think we both got about 2 hours of sleep all night. On the up side, they have one of the best bowling centers in the state and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rick P
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to let us know about your stay!

WI
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Found a discounted rate on an internet travel site that was far lower than anything nearby so decided to take a chance. The good: * reasonably new construction and furnishings * very fast Internet (iphone tested over 100Mps, laptop was only 10Mps) * TV HDMI port is available to connect devices for TV display * Large and quiet fridge *...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mooring10
Lafayette, Minnesota
Reviewed January 2, 2017 via mobile

We liked: reasonable price, nice pool, location right next door to Weston lanes bowling alley. Did not like: the room and decor look dated, the continental breakfast was not good, the hot tub was not working (the jets were broken and the water was not hot), inside the room you can hear other people walking/talking in the halls (using normal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel123000
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and we will use them to make our hotel better for without the good and yes the bad comments make improvements to make guests hotel stays better.

Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewed December 8, 2016

When checking in to this hotel I was never even told the price of the room before she tried to charge my card. There were bugs on the bed, the walls are paper thin and you hear every single noise from inside your room. The free breakfast was horrible! An extremely limited selection of cold foods and the worst coffee...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barb G
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We did a complete search of your room and we did not find any bugs but we did treat the room. Thank you for your comments which we use to make our hotel better.

Reviewed August 26, 2016

We found a good price on hotels.com and booked the place. We were given a good room across from the elevator. The room was quiet, comfortable with clean beds and a good bathroom. We slept very quietly. The breakfast was OK with Cheerios, muffins, banana, juice and coffee. I was glad to see that many of the staff were older...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobhempel
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to comments and hope to see you again soon!

La Grange Park, IL
Reviewed August 25, 2016

This was a very nice comfortable place that was quiet, clean and reasonably priced. As soon as we noticed a bulb out in the bathroom the lady was there to fix it. The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. The pool and hot tub were great, hot tub could have been a bit warmer. The continental breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ekh708
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

Smelled like pee, very outdated, kids running in halls all hours of the night and the toilet might swallow you. The smell of smoke filled the halls. Elevator left you in fear that you may not make it to the 2nd floor. Heat/air unit in hall looked as if it had been on fire. Breakfast was very unenjoyable being that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MsNutMeg
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed August 28, 2015 via mobile

Nice place, a bit out of nowhere but whatever I only stayed in this b&b during my business trip in USA, But compared to the hotel I've been in the rest of the world rooms are fairly big, cleaned everyday and the staff have been courteous Breakfast have a lot of room for improvement though

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mattia Z
Joyce E, General Manager at Weston Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed August 18, 2015 via mobile

Stopped here for one night on our way home. The hotel was very nice, clean, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast was continental, so it was limited, but it was satisfying. Worth getting off our path for the night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cord H
wisconsin
Reviewed June 29, 2015

We just had my daughter's wedding at Dale's Weston Lanes right next door to the hotel. We had many out of town guests staying at the hotel, as a matter of fact they were full for the night, and not one person that I know of had a complaint. It was very clean and comfortable. We had the gift opening...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy R
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weston
1.2 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Weston
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wausau
5.1 mi away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Wausau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wausau
5.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Wausau-Rothschild Hotel
5.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Wausau
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Weston & Suites is a 60 room hotel that is located only 25 steps away from Dale's Weston Lanes in Weston, Wisconsin. We are located direectly on the Mountain Bay Trail! Our mission statement is to have all enter as strangers and leave as friends! We pride ourselves as being a very friendly and clean hotel that is privately owned and operated. At Weston Lanes they feature 60 lanes, restaurant, game room, billiard room along with a lounge for family or adult fun! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Weston Inn & Suites

Address: 5810 Schofield Avenue, Weston, WI 54476
Location: United States > Wisconsin > Weston
Price Range: $67 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Weston Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Weston Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Weston Hotel Weston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Weston Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Need quieter floors and heaters. Has a nice pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 802rickp, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Request room facing East (not facing the bowling alley)”
 of 5 bubbles mooring10, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“Good value with excellent comfort.”
 of 5 bubbles bobhempel, Aug 26, 2016 | Read review
“Don't go here, very loud, many children and drunk bowlers will be here.”
 of 5 bubbles CaelynG, May 30, 2013 | Read review
“Do not stay here!!!!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles TinaW74, Feb 25, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question