我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Rectoria de Regencos

收藏
旅客 (1)
客房和套房 (11)
餐饮 (1)
评分和点评
  • 很棒72%
  • 非常好17%
  • 一般11%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
查看所有点评
酒店信息
免费Wifi
空调
海滨
游泳池
套房
小厨房
酒店直营滑雪场
1 星级酒店
查看所有酒店信息
位置和联系方式
Placa Catalunya, 3, 17214 Regencos, Spain
距离赫罗那机场 34 公里
查看附近景点和餐厅
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
点评 (17)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
2
2
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
2
2
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2017年7月9日点评

我们住在这里绝对不会让你失望的。 房子是可爱和已经翻新和转换为一个很高的标准。 房子是旧的和一个很棒的交易的魅力与现代化的结合不同时期的缺点就像每个房间都有空调和无线网络。 总之标准很有可能比想象中的好 - 也很宽敞 - 布置 - 在外面,很适合我们的家庭和花园虽然很小(我们花了三个房间和有五个带着孩子的)。 因为我们带了两个卧室我们还有很大的客厅的房间来,这是一个美丽的房间和一个很大的优势的。 泳池比它看起来 - 虽然不大但是它比我们想象的要更深入的所以非常适合玩水很有趣的是,如果不是玩玩水。 当我们到达的时候发现并不如我们想象的一样的私人花园和你会听到来自大街的噪声有点,但这并没有影响我们享受它。 早餐很好吃而且种类很多,和他们努力去找食物了我们的儿子不能吃乳制品。 酒店的位置很棒的海滩和迷人的海岸的城镇都很方便,但也是在内陆的中世纪城镇,和朋友一起也很近。 雷亨科斯本身就很安静。 也许是最大的亮点是服务 - Alicia和她的工作人员不能做更多的事情来确保我们住的很愉快,他们很灵活的条款在我们早餐和做清洁,和她带着一个很大的照顾让我们的地图和非常个性化的建议以确保本地区提供我们喜欢这里的一切。

此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年9月4日点评

只是一个10 - 15分钟车程的小海湾美丽的布拉瓦海岸的你会发现这个小宝石。 我们有两间卧室在一楼。 非常干净而且装饰的stylisch! 免费的无线网络。 和空调。 我们在花园里享用美味的早餐。 一个真正的优点就是声望和她的员工。 他们都非常乐于助人而且友善。 她给我们指出了几个非常漂亮的海滩和海湾地区的哥儿们食物餐车和一个隆重的节日。 这是一个真正的亮点在我们住宿期间! 我们真的很推荐la rectoria如果你想参观布拉瓦海岸和喜欢这里的安静和平和

此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年8月9日点评

我们真的很喜欢住在这家小酒店(父母和孩子2)但是很漂亮的b&b在一个很小的小镇雷亨科斯西班牙布拉瓦海岸。 酒店的老板是一个很友好的人非常善良的好福气了她的客人。 她给了我们很棒的建议对于短途旅行,最好的海滩和当地最好的餐馆。 我们每天早上的早餐很简单但是是一个很好的开始一天的活动。 酒店的花园不是很大,所以不是游泳池,还有我们的孩子真的很喜欢这家的泳池非常多(盐水)。 我们只能给出完整的信用好福气和她的团队给了我们很高兴住在她的b&b。

此点评译自英文,为机器翻译 这是什么?
显示机器翻译?
2016年7月15日点评 通过移动设备发表

我们在这里住了7月的第一个星期自然满足了我们的预期。 这不是一个便宜的地方但它肯定值得每一欧元如果您考虑到早餐和每天清洁。 公寓都很宽敞,布置得很好,有舒适的床,一个不错的,安静的空调,非常时尚的房间而且还'孩子证明'。 他们睡在起居室/厨房。 游泳池很小但是足够为数不多的几个客人,孩子爱清凉的水。 绝大部分时间你都会在一个美丽的海滩呢。 你就可以看到这是一家小酒店/ b&b而不是一个真正的租住房。 我们错过了一个真正的烤箱和一个烧烤。 厨房还不错但是不是很齐全。 幸运的是酒店周围有很多餐馆,大部分都没有很贵。 我喜欢这里提供的早餐是非常友善的女士,萨拉。 新鲜的橙汁,很棒的法式长棍面包,羊角面包和咖啡。 如果你想要好福气的大部分都是周围的建议,特别要求或只是聊天。 我真的很喜欢她的最重要的事情就是放松的方式。 是一个非常安静的小村庄雷亨科斯,一个很好的对比与热闹的海滩, 15分钟内所有的开车时间。 如果你厌倦了海滩,那里有很多的村庄里有一个美丽的景观和搭乘雷亨科斯之间。 这个地方真的是世界上最好的。

查看更多点评
关于
酒店星级
酒店星级
客房类型
套房, 小厨房, 家庭房
房间数
4
价格范围
US$140 - US$241 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
西班牙 > 加泰罗尼亚 > 赫罗纳省 > 布拉瓦海岸 > Regencos
酒店设施
酒店特色
游泳池
海滨
免费高速WiFi
空调
客房类型
套房, 小厨房, 家庭房
酒店星级
客房类型
套房, 小厨房, 家庭房
房间数
4
价格范围
US$140 - US$241 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
西班牙 > 加泰罗尼亚 > 赫罗纳省 > 布拉瓦海岸 > Regencos
酒店星级
酒店星级
客房类型
套房, 小厨房, 家庭房
房间数
4
价格范围
US$140 - US$241 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
西班牙 > 加泰罗尼亚 > 赫罗纳省 > 布拉瓦海岸 > Regencos
旅客 (1)
客房和套房 (11)
餐饮 (1)
泳池和海滩 (1)
问题与答案
从La Rectoria de Regencos工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Rectoria de Regencos

Traveler (5)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (1)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
La Rectoria de Regencos is a cozy guesthouse that offers to our guests confortable bedrooms and Apartments furly equiped with kitchen, for long stays. In 2012, we decided to reform this beautiful XVII century Rectory located in a calm medieval town called Regencos. The Rectoria de Regencos (as the name suggests) is located in the peaceful medieval village of Regencos where it's 340 inhabitants live surrounded by beautiful views of meadows and fields, dominated by the mountain of Quermany in the background. The village of Regencos is located between Pals and Begur in the heart of the Ampurdan and is a 10 min drive from the best beaches in the area. Apart from our cozy rooms and apartments, The Rectoria de Regencos has a large garden with fruit trees and a romantic pool. It is our main desire to make our guests feel at home. Alicia, the owner will be happy to inform you about the best activities, beaches and hidden corners and wonders of this paradise known as the Costa Brava. It is our goal to make sure your holiday will be an unforgettable experience.
Read more
Property amenities
Street parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Pool / beach towels
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Diving
Golf course
Hiking
Horseback riding
Windsurfing
Fishing
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Massage
Solarium
Ski In / Ski Out
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Show more
Room features
Suites
Family rooms
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Bottled water
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian
20Reviews
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
This is a beautiful place to stay. Located in a charming peaceful village the house comprises several apartments. Ours was on the groundfloor leading out to the the garden with small swimming pool and plenty of space to relax. The apartment was very well appointed with everything you need for your stay. The host was very friendly and helpful. The surrounding area is fantastic with plenty of small towns and lovely beaches to visit. We would highly recommend la rectoria
Read more
Our stay here certainly did not disappoint. The house is lovely and has been renovated and converted to an extremely high standard. The house is old and combines a great deal of period charm with modern cons like air conditioning and wifi in every room. Overall the standard was if anything better than expected - spacious and well-laid-out, and the garden although small was perfect for our family (we took over three rooms and have five kids with us). As we took over the two bedrooms we also had the large living room to ourselves, which is a beautiful room and was a big advantage to have. The pool was bigger than it seems - it's not huge but it's deeper than we expected so perfect for splashing around for fun, if not doing laps. When we arrived we found that the garden wasn't as private as we had expected and you did hear noise from the main road a bit, but it didn't stop us enjoying it. Breakfast was delicious and varied, and they made an effort to find food for our son who can't eat dairy. The location was fantastic with both the beaches and charming towns of the coast very accessible, but also the medieval towns inland, and Pals is very close. Regencos itself is very quiet. Perhaps the best feature was the service - Alicia and her staff could not have done more to make sure that we enjoyed our stay, they were very flexible in terms of our breakfast and cleaning, and she took a great deal of care in making very personalised recommendations and maps for us to make sure that we enjoyed everything that the area has to offer.
Read more
Just a 10-15 minutes drive from the beautiful coves of the costa brava you'll find this little gemstone. We had two bedrooms on the first floor. Very stylisch decorated and clean! Free wifi. and airco. We had our delicious breakfast in the garden. A real plus is Alicia and her staff. They were so helpful and kind. She pointed out a few really nice beaches and coves in the area and a foodtruck festival in Pals. Which was a real highlight during our stay!! We realy recommend la rectoria if you want to visit the costa brava and love some peace and quiet
Read more
We really enjoyed our stay (parents with 2 children) at this small but lovely B&B at a very small town Regencos at the Spanish Costa Brava. The owner Alicia is a really friendly person who's very kind for her quests. She gave us excellent tips for excursions, the nicest beaches and the best local restaurants. The breakfast we got every morning is simple but was a good start of the day. The garden isn't that big, so isn't the swimming pool, but our children really enjoyed this pool very much (salted water). We can only give full credits to Alicia and her team for giving us the pleasure of staying in her B&B.
Read more
We stayed here the first week of july and it certainly fulfilled our expectations. It's not a cheap place but it's certainly worth every Euro if you consider the breakfast and everyday cleaning. Appartments are spacious, well furnished, with decent beds, a good, quiet airco, very stylish rooms and still 'kids proof'. They slept in the living room/kitchen. The pool is small but enough for the few guests, kids loving the refreshing water. Most of the time you'll be at one of the wonderful beaches anyway. You can see this is a small hotel/b&b instead of a real rental house. We missed a real oven and a bbq. The kitchen was ok but not really well equipped. Luckily there were plenty of restaurants around, most are not really expensive. I loved the breakfast served by a very kind lady, Sarah. Fresh orange juice, nice baguettes, croissants and good coffee. Alicia is mostly around if you want tips, for special requests or just for a chat. I really liked her relaxed way of being on top of things. Regencos is a very quiet village, a nice contrast with the lively beaches, all within 15 min driving time. If you're tired of beaches, there are plenty of villages in a beautiful landscape between Regencos and Gerona. This place is really the best of both worlds.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$141 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of GironaCosta BravaRegencos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing