We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Hotel website
42 cours du Danube, 77706 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Special Offer
Only On: 5% discount
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adagio Aparthotel Val d\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,580 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 637: English reviews
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here for just 1 night in June before moving on to out Disney Hotel. We booked through Expedia. Our flight arrived just before 10pm but reception is 24 hours, so arriving late was not a problem. We were a party of 7 - 4 adults 3 children. Check in was fast & efficient, we paid the local tax... More 

Helpful?
Thank Suzi M
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here from 12th July until 14th July with my toddler daughter and mother It is worth noting that before you book make sure to check living arrangements as most beds include space in the living room for sleeping. This is clearly stated and complaints about this are not necessary when you are made aware at the time of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jessica M
Rennes, France
Level Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Location : walking distance from La Vallée Village. Room : The apartment #31 offers a good space for 5 pax. Unfortunately, It's such a worst room!! It is situated just in front of a "carrefour" / busy junction with many traffic circulation during peak hours. You can hear the noise of vehicles passing, people crossing by etc. The accommodation is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Uzaïr J
Massimo D, General Manager at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service... More 

Travelers are raving about these Serris hotels

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My dad booked the hotel for us , we went there and the room was low class it was unclean and uncomfortable, dad tried to find another room and they gave us another room it wasn't unclean and uncomfortable as the old one but I didn't liked it nether my family , at last we tried to just let it... More 

Helpful?
Thank najfel
Paris, France
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel for months at time. I love staying here, the staff are very helpful, kind and insightful of the local area, they're also helpful with facilities within the hotel. The pool is nice, clean and indoors. The free wifi is fast and easy to use. The hotel also provides a basic breakfast service, with cereals,... More 

Helpful?
Thank honestreviews1995
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Just got back from a hen weekend here. The apartments were absolutely perfect for what we needed. Excellent value for money and very clean. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to cook for 14 in one kitchen (and all hang out in one apartment that slept 5). The staff were very helpful in giving us a late... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank leahmichaela
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
49 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for 3 nights in June. 3 adults 2 kids. Fantastic value for what we got. Great location to eurodisney (free shuttle bus provided). Very short walk to huge shopping and restaurant area. Train nearby that goes to centre Paris. Well services kitchen area in aprt. Only suggestion don't get ground floor apt as I felt unsure about... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank MarygDublin_Ireland
Co Meath, Ireland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016

we travelled to this hotel during the easter holidays. Had booked 3 day park tickets seperately. we are a family 2 &3 kids 15, 13 & 9. firstly i was really disappointed that we did not get a 2 bed apt. I had read the reviews about how much space were in the apartments and that there were bunk beds... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank debsCoMeath_Ireland
Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken in order to improve the quality of the service we provide. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing... More 

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2016 via mobile

This is the perfect location for anyone looking to be outside the Disney park. Apartment was basic but everything you needed for a comfortable stay. Staff were all excellent and helpful when needed. Check in was friendly and informative. Within walking distance of supermarket and many restaurants which as a family we prefer to have many choices. Free Shuttle bus... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jallen76
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

We arrived late in the evening, disappointed not to have any tea/coffee in the room and the nearest shop miles away, and only vending machines for any food or drink. But in the morning breakfast was nice enough and the bus to disney just around the corner and only a 10 minute journey away. I had a 1 bedroom apartment... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Louise C
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

396 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (376)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (93)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (166)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Serris
0.5 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
0.4 mi away
Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris
0.7 mi away
Ibis Paris Marne La Vallee Val d'Europe
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
4.0 of 5 stars 361 reviews
1.7 mi away
Explorers Hotel
Explorers Hotel
#2 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3.5 of 5 stars 3,146 reviews
1.0 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel at Disneyland Paris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Address: 42 cours du Danube, 77706 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Serris
Price Range: $69 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe 3*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Odigeo, ACCOR, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Aparthotel Val d`Europe Hotel Serris
Adagio Hotel Serris
Accor Hotel Serris
Adagio Aparthotel Val D'Europe Serris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay