We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Adagio Aparthotel Val d\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,718 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 677: English reviews
Nuneaton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Reasonable value, great location for Disney Land with good prices restaurants and big shopping centre nearby. Reception nice but after that corridors and other areas were very functional/sparse and in need of some attention. Bedroom ok but rooms very small and would have been too small if there for a week. Lots of plastic in room which made it feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina S
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked a fabulous flat for 6 people and it was absolutely fantastic, really cleaned and comfortable for children. With a small kitchen with everything to cook. All the staff of the hotel really gently with a kids. I have just a claim to do the shuttle wasn't often and considering that it's a "family holiday with children" we can't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank monicazmy
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here with my two partners. We had an apartment with one bedroom and a pull bed. The size was adequate and was well equipped with a good size dishwasher. The only point for us (British) was that the shower pressure wasn't great. This wasn't a problem for our french partner who showers the "continental way". The bathroom size wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lloyd P
scotland
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Location very good. Two minutes walk to Val d'Europe shopping and outlet centre. Places to eat and supermarket. Free courtesy bus to Disney, not every hour, so make sure you check times. Hotel reception was large and staff welcoming. Very helpful, offered kids drink of water while we waited to check in. Room had everything we required. Kitchen area, and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jules75sh
Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service...

Germany
Reviewed November 2, 2016 via mobile

We booked two families room for two children and 4 adults when we check in to hotel we fully surprised there was no bed only sofa and one mattress. Room we got was very small, we booked three beds room they give us one mattress we went to reception and requested not really good response, we fully disappointed and moved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajsap937
Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to send us your comments. First of all, I would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We attach a great deal of importance to correcting any errors that occur, with a view to enhancing our quality standards and customer satisfaction levels, and your remarks have therefore been...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Positives: Great location for Val d'Europe shopping centre/ Auchan supermarket/ Disney; Cheap option if visiting Disney, allowing for food preparation unlike normal hotels; Free shuttle to Disney Negatives: Shuttle bus is not frequent enough outside peak hours (every hour). Buses advertised at 9:30pm, 10:30pm and 11:30pm - if fireworks start at 10pm there is no way possible to reach the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LostWithoutAMap
Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Rental Apartment. We are sorry that it did not meet your full expectations, and we would like to offer you a sincere apology. Rest assured that we will do everything we can to meet your expectations and to provide you with quality service...

Barcelona
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Benefits * Close to shopping centre * Good location for Disneyland Paris * Area is nice and clean * Family place good for kids * Staff friendly Negatives * Suggests apartment sleeps 4, one of the beds is rolled out under the sofa, not ideal * Double bedroom too small for Cot Bed * Cot Bed provided was initially broken...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shaz121
Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments. We were extremely sorry to learn that you were disappointed with the quality of our establishment, and in particular with the standards of cleanliness and upkeep of your bedroom. Please accept our sincere apologies. We would like to assure you that the necessary measures have been taken with our technical manager and our...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 1, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank London_Andy
Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 30, 2016

Really handy for Disneyland Paris and really good local amenities, but not the sort of place I would want to stay for more than one night while visiting Disneyland. Not a bad place, just basic. The swimming pool is not open until 11am, not really handy of you want a dip before heading out to the Park

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tomandanne25
Massimo D, Directeur général at Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your complimentary remarks on our aparthotel. In fact most Adagio aparthotels are located in city centres or close to centres of interest. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Looking forward to seeing...

Stevenage, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 30, 2016

Stayed for 3 nights for Halloween October half term. Mum travelling with2 teenage daughters. Booked a 1 bed sleeping 5 through Accor website. We arrived around 1230pm having got the Eurostar to Gare Du Nord. We walked from Val D Europe train Station. our journey took around 35 minutes with one change to arrive at the hotel. The walk through...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank WelshLorna
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

449 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (429)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (96)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (205)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Serris
0.5 mi away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
1.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
639 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sejours & Affaires Rive Gauche - Serris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Residhome Val d'Europe
Residhome Val d'Europe
#1 of 5 in Montevrain
689 reviews
1.5 mi away
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
Kyriad A Disneyland Paris
#6 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
3,132 reviews
1.0 mi away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 2 in Chessy
4,089 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe

Address: 42 cours du Danube, 77706 Serris, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Location: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Serris
Price Range: $64 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe 3*
Number of rooms: 290
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, ACCOR, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Aparthotel Val d`Europe Hotel Serris
Adagio Hotel Serris
Accor Hotel Serris
Adagio Aparthotel Val D'Europe Serris
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe staff and other travelers.
76 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (76)

Questions? Get answers from Adagio Aparthotel Val d'Europe staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“bear in mind they are very small so go for a room larger than you need if there is a group of you ie 4 or more.”
 of 5 bubbles TinaS765, 4 days ago | Read review
“Look at the room before you check in, ensure the toilet includes a sink instead of having to walk out with dirty hands to bathroom”
 of 5 bubbles shaz121, Nov 1, 2016 | Read review
“Don't accept a room if you are unhappy with it. Upper floors seemed better.”
 of 5 bubbles WelshLorna, Oct 30, 2016 | Read review
“rooms off the ground floor mean you can open windows as it could be hot in warmer weather”
 of 5 bubbles robert_proctor, Oct 16, 2016 | Read review
“For English TV take a Laptop/Tablet and stream using the free wifi as there are only news channels in English.”
 of 5 bubbles S8437ZDjonm, Oct 14, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay