We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
For the price, this beach hotel is exactly what i expected. Like most hotels in Daytona the Acapulco is slightly dated yet has charm and character. We have previously stayed in Orlando but now stay in Daytona as its more authentic and more true 'America'....More
My husband and I split this room with another couple, along with a 50% discount through a website. It was okay for the price but if I were to pay full price it would not be worth it. The hotel is supposed to be going...More
Do not stay here! The carpets were beyond filthy. No towels. Hard beds. It's old and run down. The hotel was musty and it was really outdated. The bathroom looked like it was never cleaned and there was trash under the bed. We were promised...More
This is by far the worst hotel experience of my life. We are a party of 5 and reserved a rollarbed, which we paid for and never got. We checked in at 11:00 am and it was only at 8 pm after being reassured 4...More
We stayed here six nights. We found out the hotel is closing Aug 21. It was bought out by Marriott. Since the hotel is closing, nothing is being tended to. Pool has green slime all over. We could not even swim in it. There is...More
$140 - $397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Daytona Beach Shores
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Daytona Beach Shores
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Delta Hotels Daytona Beach Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
I am truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We are aware of the challenges you mention and will be conducting a full renovation in August that will address all of these issues. Please consider us... More
I am truly sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We are aware of the challenges you mention and will be conducting a full renovation in August that will address all of these issues. Please consider us again if you are in the area next year as we will be a completely new property