We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I stayed here during a trade show for 4 days and although it wasn’t among the best hotels I’ve stayed at, it wasn’t the worst. It seems like a decent, fairly clean hotel for a business stay. Front desk staff were very alert and friendly...
One of the best hotel. I really love this hotel. The staff is the best. Every summer we book about 12 rooms for a week. All my family loves this hotel. Rooms are very big. The pool and hot tub very nice our kids loves...More
1 Thank S K
Reviewed 5 days ago
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Our room was just dirty... cereal... crumbs... stains everywhere including the curtains... we wanted to cancel our room... they said since we've checked in we cannot cancel our room... but how could we have known the horrid conditions before physically entering the room...
Response from RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway, NJResponded 5 days ago
Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the cleanliness of your room and the service you received from our staff at that time. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests...More
Hotel was very dirty. Pool had green and brown water.. rooms smelled like mold..tub was dirty, knobs almost fell off when trying to turn on/off. Dirty couch. Pee stains. Carpet was dirty . Waffles were good, and they had sliding doors.More
1 Thank Tiffany M
Response from RayCountryInn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Galloway, NJResponded 1 week ago
On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed apologize with our team, and I assure you, we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does...More
Response from RayCountryInn | Property representative |
We apologized the inconvenience you have experienced. The solution is not in our hand at hotel site. We will make the attention both of tripadvisor & our brand corporate to solve this problem from tripadvisor... More
We apologized the inconvenience you have experienced. The solution is not in our hand at hotel site. We will make the attention both of tripadvisor & our brand corporate to solve this problem from tripadvisor online reservation.
Front Office Manager
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Rooms on first floor close to the swimming pool will be noisy during the day for obvious reasons."