We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Buddi Hotel

Traveler (22)
Room & Suite (19)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
COZY HOTEL, JUST 9 ROOMS MODERNLY FURNISHED AND EQUIPPED WITH ALL COMFORTS, LOCATED ON BOARD THE BEACH. iDEAL FOR A RELAXING HOLIDAYS AND FOR FAMILY WITH YOUNG CHILDREN. BUDDI HOTEL IS ONLY 4 KM AWAYS FROM PORTO TORRES AND 30 KM AWAYS FROM ALGHERO AIRPORT.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
70Reviews
52Photos
1Q+A
6Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 49
  • 13
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
I have to rewrite my review on this hotel as the proprietor or the manager apparently managed to make my opinion, to which I am entitled to, disappear from this site because someone clearly is incapable to handle the truth. I though/think Tripadvisor is all about that though
Read more
May be for one night because the beach there is nice but not at all for the hotel or the amenities. Ok, rooms are what you can expect as a very strict minimum but 1) Do not except anything that a room. There is nothing else in this hotel, even the elevator does not work 2) Wifi
Read more
Response from Francesco d, Direttore at Buddi Hotel
Responded Dec 1, 2015
Dear Monsieur Thierry, your grade is too low to be true. Your review is long overdue revenge since I sent to you this e-mail: " Dear Mr Calas, after you left yesterday we found the room messy and dirty. We know that sometime it happens with some guests. But in your room there were potato chips and sand all around: chips in pieces scattered on the floor and on the bed, a bunch of sand on the carpet.It was clear that you did it deliberately. I do not know the reason of such a nasty behavior but it does not matter to me. Now, we had to disinfest the room and we could not sell it yesterday. To me you are responsible of that and I am going to charge your credit card of € 110, the room night price. Best regards. Francesco ". Why you did not answer to me and explain that it was not on purpose? After 4 months you write this review exuding hate. Monsieur Thierry, You are not credible. Many people think differently from you about Buddi hotel. Best regards. Francesco
Read more
The hotel is just by the beach. It is a small, nice hotel, rooms are comfortable, and very quiet. Perfect if you want to relax by the beach. Unfortunately, the beach is not the best you can have, but if you rent a car, there are many spots you can visit in less than 1 hr
Read more
A fantastic little hotel directly on the beach. Beach chairs, beach towels and umbrellas available free of charge. Very easy to roll out of bed and walk down to the water for an early morning swim. The seaside is the genuine Fillini-esque Italian beach experience with
Read more
We stumbled upon this hotel after getting off the cruise ship from Barcelona. We are a family of 5, kids ages are 10, 8 & 6. Such a perfect location with big, modern clean room overlooking the beach. It felt safe enough for us to let our kids out of the hotel and run across the
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Platamona Beach from our room
Our room
Photo provided by managementBuddi Hotel
camera
Photo provided by managementBuddi Hotel
panorama dellacamera
Photo provided by managementBuddi Hotel
bagno
PreviousNext
1234
E'presente la cassaforte in camera?
Si, signora Maria Gio, in tutte le camere c'e' la cassaforte. Cordialmente. Francesco
0 votes
"Pay the extra cost for the seaside rooms"
"Sea view a MUST!"
"Spend the tiny bit extra for a room in the front.. well worth it!"
"Definitely recommend the sea view rooms... it's a gorgeous view to wake up to!"
"Rooms with sea view has a fantastic view of the sunset."
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$95 - $226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalySardiniaProvince of SassariSorso
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing